3rd June 2012, 11:38 PM
Re: Summer training after 2nd year, which companies offer this training?
you can do Summer training from given below companies: 1.IBM. 2.Wipro. 3.TCS. 4.CTS. 5.tata motors. 6.BSNL. etc. all the best........... |
3rd June 2012, 11:40 PM
Firstly i want to ask you that whether you just want to get a training from a good company or a good training from a company?? If your answer is second one then i can help you. I am also from this stream , I took , in my time, training from TICO institute of Embedded Technology. It is not just an advertising and profitable firm but it is a academic institute which provide embedded system knowledge right from the beginning. I found very strong fundamentals of electronics there. They not only just teach but provide a practical knowledge. Unlike from the other institute who charge a huge amont for a same type of training they charge 3/4th of them. Also you will get a familiar atmosphere there. PG facility is also satisfactory. I would not recommend you any other institute because i have my good project experiences shared with them. They equally help me in making of my project at the same time. Rest of the thing depends upon you . Please choose your training institute after asking the other students who have already chose that one. |
3rd June 2012, 11:44 PM
There are various companies in delhi in which you can apply for your summer training course. You can do the course like c/c++, java, php, embedded systems and all in your summer training course. How to apply for summer training course To apply for the summer training course you have to send a application at the company address. You have to also attach your resume along with your application. If the company selects you for the summer training course they will send you an acknowledgment regarding the summer training program. After that you have to submit a no objection certificate which you will get from your college. Companies in which you can apply The list of companies in which you can apply for your summer training course is listed below: Cisco Systems India Pvt Ltd Barakhambha RoadBirla House, East Tower, 7th, 8th and 9th Floor, 25, Barakhamba Road, Delhi Bharat Software Solutions 1st Floor, 4 Vaishali Enclave, Delhi Genetic Infosoft Pvt Ltd 301-B, 3rd Floor, Triveni Complex, 2 V.S. Block, Shakarpur, Delhi MAA Infotainment 15 F, PKT-4, New Kondli, Mayur Vihar Phase 3, Delhi Design Mantras Mu-38 A, Pitampura, Delhi Sky Info Tech D-6/3 Industrial Area, Phase-1,Okhla, Delhi Ace Data Devices Pvt Ltd I-132, Kirti Nagar, Delhi |
3rd June 2012, 11:45 PM
if you want to do training then you must contact training & placement officer of your college regarding Training and through your college you may contact to the personnel department OR HR department of that COMPANY in which you are interested.... Send one letter from your college to the HR department of that company. They will mail you regarding that information. seat is limited there that's why you must apply quickly.......... with best wishes |
21st June 2012, 08:07 PM
1.take a good advice from your teachers and join that company or institute which they suggest.
2.otherwise according to my point of view,you have no need to take a training from any company. 3.you should join the best institute for 6 week training. 4.join some best institute and go for certification. 5.certification is vary much important and helpful to you for your future. 6.if you are a cse student then go for java,dot net,php or oracle. 7.these are the best options for you for the 6 week training. |
31st January 2013, 08:43 PM
hello sir.. i am madhuri jain from CSE branch, 2nd year, in NIT, Patna.
I want to go for summer training this year in any of the high profiled companies like IBM and all the rest. Kindly guide me for the proper procedure to be followed. I would much prefer the training venue to be near Delhi or rather Meerut (U.P.). I will be highly obliged for your assistance! |
12th March 2013, 12:24 AM
i m currently studying in 2nd year of bba and i want to do summer training and so i request to send names of some of the companies in surat which allows me and my 5 other members for summer training of 2 months. i expect a prompt reply from ur side. thanking you, mayur |
15th May 2013, 07:24 PM
Summer training is designed after 3rd year by college and companies so that candidates acquire good core knowledge. Try to push your CV through person/contacts/relative working with computer companies. However dont expect any stipend. If you dont succed in finding good training, then better do some useful software course. you should utilize this time. All the best |