21st December 2011, 10:34 PM

Default Re: Past years solved question papers for IT officers central bank of India

plz send me previous year solved papers of central bank of India for specialist IT officers

22nd December 2011, 03:14 PM

Default Re: Past years solved question papers for IT officers central bank of India

my name is AMREEN ......plz send me da sample questions for the area of specialization section for IT OFFICERS IN CENTRAL BANKS OF INDIA ......My mail id
23rd December 2011, 07:50 AM

i will be highly obliged of u if u kindly send me previous year question paper of central bank of India-IT officer at [email protected]
thanks .
23rd December 2011, 12:30 PM

my name in j.neeraja. i want central bank of india it officer previous questions papers..pls send me to my email-id : [email protected]
23rd December 2011, 06:44 PM

This is vikram.nellui, if anybody gets the previous papers of central bank of india IT officer, pls share with me. My mail id is [email protected].
23rd December 2011, 07:20 PM

please send me as early as possible previous year question papers for IT officers in central bank of india.my mail id is [email protected]
24th December 2011, 07:32 PM
dannurimounika

my name is mounika ......plz send me da sample questions for the area of specialization section for IT OFFICERS IN CENTRAL BANKS OF INDIA ......My mail id
24th December 2011, 08:01 PM

i am mait mishra pls send recent year question paper for post it officer my id [email protected]
25th December 2011, 04:00 PM

hai everyone.....please send previous year qns of cbi it officer.....
my mailid [email protected]
send me its very urgent....
please
26th December 2011, 11:01 AM
cute_resh

plz mail me previous year question papers for IT officers in central bank of india to [email protected]
26th December 2011, 11:04 AM
anakiet

Post Re: Past years solved question papers for IT officers central bank of India

please send me privious year it officer paper of cbi at id [email protected]
26th December 2011, 12:18 PM
spgm

Thumbs up Re: Past years solved question papers for IT officers central bank of India

Hiiii please send central bank of india it officer exam previous question papers. send to this id [email protected]
26th December 2011, 01:47 PM

Please send me previous year question paper of central bank of India-IT officer

27th December 2011, 10:29 AM
bhargavi.m

my name is bhargavi. i have applied for it officer in cbi.can u pls send me the previous questions papers to my mail id [email protected]
27th December 2011, 12:58 PM

plz send me previous year question papers for bank IT officer my email id [email protected]
29th December 2011, 07:07 PM

please send previous years question papers it officer on my email address - [email protected]
30th December 2011, 11:00 AM

Hi Everyone...
Please send me solved exam papers of past 5 years of Central Bank of India- IT Officer
on my mail id- [email protected]
thanks in advance.
31st December 2011, 12:35 AM

send me the it officer papers at [email protected]
3rd January 2012, 02:06 PM

Dear Team,

Please send me previous year question papers of IT officers in central bank of india.my mail id is : [email protected]

Thanks and regards,
Rahul yadav.
4th January 2012, 01:31 PM
arvind2012

Hiii...
Please send me previous year question paper of bank -IT officer
thanks in advance
mail [email protected]
4th January 2012, 07:42 PM

plz send me the past years papers of central bank oi india IT OFFICER.....my mail id is [email protected]
8th January 2012, 07:56 PM

hello..
Past years solved question papers for IT officers in central bank of india.

thanks in advance.
9th January 2012, 12:31 AM
p_shaurabh

plz send to bank IT officer question paper with answer
10th January 2012, 02:36 PM

Please send me the same on [email protected]
11th January 2012, 07:22 PM

hiiiiiiiiiiii
i plz any one tell me what subjects are main mail 4 IT officer.
if any one have any study martial plz send me, and if i got any i will mail u,,.
thank u..

mail me @
12th January 2012, 08:41 AM

sir, please send me previous year question paper of central bank of India-IT officer
thanks in advance.

my email id is [email protected]
12th January 2012, 05:31 PM

plz sen me it officer solved paper of any bank my email id is
12th January 2012, 05:40 PM
varsha2911

plz send me previous year question papers of IT officers in central bank of india.my mail id is [email protected]
13th January 2012, 02:13 PM

Hiii...
Please send me previous year question paper of central bank of India-IT officer
15th January 2012, 12:45 PM

plz send me previous year question papers of IT officers bank of india. my mail id is [email protected]

Thanks in advance
16th January 2012, 09:58 PM

Plz send me some previous papers of IT officers...specially the technical paper .... my mail id is [email protected]
18th January 2012, 09:30 AM
rkexam

Originally Posted by PURVA SINGH RAO View Post
Please send me previous years solved papers for I.T. officers of CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA on my mail id- [email protected]
Hello Purva Singh,

here is previous years question paper For IT OFFICERS of Central Bank Of India In the attachment you can simply download it.

Good luck for your exam,

With Regard
RK
19th January 2012, 10:40 PM

Past years solved question papers for IT officers central bank of India

Hi..
Please send me previous year solved question paper of central bank of India-IT officer

Thanks in advanse
mail id - [email protected]
20th January 2012, 07:50 AM
nitz90

Smile Re: Past years solved question papers for IT officers central bank of India

Please send me previous years solved papers for I.T. officers of CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA on my mail id- [email protected]

Previous Year Papers of Central Bank of India IT Officers

I have attached some of the recent past papers of Central Bank of India for IT Officers along with this post..

Go through them and i hope they will help you out in your preparations..

Observe the pattern and the level of the questions asked..

The exam patternwill be as follows :-

General Awareness : 25 questions
English : 25 questions
Logical Reasoning : 25 questions
Area of Specification : 50 questions

A total of 125 questions to be answered in a time duration of 125 minutes..

all the best..

With Warm Regards
Nitz
20th January 2012, 08:06 AM

I have attached the Papers Central Bank of India.

So please check it out .

This paper are really helpful for you.

Only graduate can applicable for IT officers exam.
File Type: pdf Analytical-Logical-Reasoning.pdf(401.4 KB, 75 views)
File Type: pdf CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA 2010.PDF(73.6 KB, 65 views)
File Type: pdf Eng1.pdf(67.7 KB, 58 views)
File Type: pdf Eng2.pdf(65.9 KB, 53 views)
File Type: pdf Reasoning-3.pdf(33.0 KB, 62 views)
22nd January 2012, 10:29 AM

hi.. i ve applied for IBPS specialist officers(IT) please send me previous years solved papers
my mail id [email protected]
22nd January 2012, 10:31 AM

hi ive applied for IBPS IT officer.kindly send me previous years solved papers
thankyou
22nd January 2012, 04:11 PM

plz send me previous question papers for IT officer of central bank of india to my id : [email protected]
23rd January 2012, 06:00 PM

i want central bank of india; it officer question paper..?
please send me ..??
to my mail...
25th January 2012, 06:11 PM

Default Past years solved question papers for IT officers central bank of India

Please send me previous years solved papers for I.T. officers of CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA on my mail [email protected]
26th January 2012, 12:44 PM

plz send me solve question papers at my email id:[email protected]
26th January 2012, 12:45 PM

plz send me solve question papers at my email id:[email protected]
27th January 2012, 06:47 AM
maeuri

pliz send me previous year question papers for IT officers in central bank of india.my mail id is [email protected]
27th January 2012, 01:44 PM
meenakshi thirwani

Please send me some question papers for IT Officer.. some technical stuffs... on my email ID.. [email protected]
27th January 2012, 02:33 PM
ajayroy1234

sir plz i need central bank of india exam papers for IT officer of last 10 years . so please sir do help me ..
27th January 2012, 05:33 PM
smash01

Default send me previous year it sample paper for it officer

Plz send me previous years solved question papers of it officers exam..my mail id is [email protected]
28th January 2012, 11:40 AM

please send me the prevoius year and model quesion paper of central bank of india-IT Officer JMG Scale I 20120
28th January 2012, 03:46 PM

hello sir this is shivangi....sir please send me the past n previous solved question papers of IT OFFICER.
my email id is...
29th January 2012, 03:03 AM

hello...
Please send me also d previous year question paper of central bank of India-IT officer
mail id:- [email protected]
thnx in advvv...
29th January 2012, 12:05 PM

plz send me previous year question papers of IT officers in central bank of india.my mail id is [email protected]

Thanks in advance