24th December 2011, 08:39 PM

Default Re: Best topic for doing HR project?

hi friends now i am selected project title How to improve the employee job satisfaction ?this topic good or bad? and also suggest me for doing this project.pls sent me ur suggestion for my mail Id : [email protected].
28th December 2011, 09:24 AM

i am doing mba final year..i need some current topic for doing project in 2011
29th December 2011, 02:16 PM

I need best project topics in hr should b new and attractive
4th January 2012, 03:45 PM

how to measure the utility of hr in change management?
5th January 2012, 12:11 AM

I WANT BEST HR PROJECT NAME .
9th January 2012, 11:47 AM

hi friend, now i have 6 month project my field a mba hr so i want best topic on hr how to selecting ..............
9th January 2012, 06:12 PM

Stress management
organisational culture
10th January 2012, 11:44 AM

hi iam searching for HR project title can u sent my id [email protected]
hai I am Raja i would like to do hr project pls to help hr related topices.
my e-mail id [email protected]
17th January 2012, 07:53 PM

hi i am monisha for hr project title can u send my id [email protected]
21st January 2012, 07:30 PM

i need hr modern project topic send to my mail [email protected]
23rd January 2012, 02:46 PM

I want HR topics for my final project in BBA.
thanks.
27th January 2012, 10:03 AM

please provide us with new hr topics for our summer project..
28th January 2012, 06:23 PM

i want to make a project on biology for class 12th for my school. please give some topics on which i will make my project.
30th January 2012, 08:56 PM

plz send me best topice for HRM related project to my mail ([email protected])
7th February 2012, 11:43 PM

whre do i get free-detailed hr projects 4 mcom
10th February 2012, 07:36 PM

Please type your question or comment here and then click Submit.

Hey friends i m sneha persuing mba...and wana do a project on hr...so plz help mi out the project topic which wil help mi for my job profile

steam, btjunkie, games
2nd March 2012, 07:35 PM

I need titles under Performance management.

thanking you,
student.
11th March 2012, 05:15 PM

Hi friends i m doing MBA(HRM) in anna university. Can any one suggest me the best project title with problem definition and objectives.
11th March 2012, 05:26 PM
Chitra_88

Hi friends i m doing mba(hrm) in anna university. Can any one suggest the best project title with problem definition and objectives.
23rd March 2012, 11:55 AM

the various topics related to hr posted on this sites seems to be very useful.
definately students are going to get the advantage of this.
9th April 2012, 01:43 PM

i want to view how to prepare a project report my project name is disciplinary actions in a company
11th April 2012, 11:30 AM

send me best topics for HRM to my mail.

12th April 2012, 09:37 AM

plz suggest how to do HR project in those companies which dont have HR dept.....mail me at [email protected]
22nd April 2012, 09:32 AM

i need a questionary for employee welfare topic & leadership development
24th April 2012, 08:01 PM

I WANT OBJECTIVES OF STRESS MANAGEMENT
1st May 2012, 07:51 PM

hi i am doin an hr project on how people balance their work & home life so any one can u plz suggest me a good and attractive title fr this project let me kw at [email protected]
9th May 2012, 11:32 AM

Hello... i am doing ph.d in MBA.. so i want best and new topics in hr management... please refer it
7th June 2012, 07:40 PM

i am in need of hr project topices and reports on industrial disputes, safety healthy envt (SHE), statutory requirments, total productive management etc plz help me out for my report
email: [email protected]
17th June 2012, 11:01 AM

performance appraisal is helpful to the hr project?and also useful to the company or not?
17th June 2012, 11:30 PM

Pls. is a project topic on workplace health and safety relevant in HRM? If so, send me a comprehensive one.Thanks. Engr. Francis [email protected]
20th July 2012, 11:35 AM

i have done my smmer interenship from a consultancy pls sugest me best hr topics related to it .
20th July 2012, 11:37 AM

hr related topics as i did my intership from consultancy
30th September 2012, 04:41 PM

hi iam searching for HR project title can u sent my id [email protected]
Hi I am Nazia Khan I am doing my online MBA, and want some good projects on recruitment, training and development, and quality management please send me some good projects of some indian companies...... my mail id is [email protected]

warm regards,
nazia khan
20th November 2012, 03:58 PM

Hi im final year BBM student planning to do project in HR please guide me how to complete project successfully
24th November 2012, 09:34 PM

hai im shabnam doing final year BBA can any one suggest me some good topics for my project basedon HR and also plz suggest me few companies ( manufacturing ) or few channels in Trivandrum dist. Plz help me ...
4th December 2012, 12:05 AM

I read all topic of HR this topic done by other, so I want new hr topic so help me.

I am student of m.com{final}my e.mail is [email protected]
4th December 2012, 12:24 PM

Can you please give the best topics of finance to do my project?
6th December 2012, 07:44 PM

hi m doing my final.. suggest me some hr topics...... i need a best one..help me out please..
6th December 2012, 10:43 PM
irshad.a

List of Project Topics for Human Resource Management -

Training Execution

Designing Employee Development Initiatives

Designing Supervisory Development Programs

Competency Mapping

Role of HR in TQM

Skills management

Labor Laws, Labor Relations and Grievance Handling

Leadership Development

Management Development

Job Enrichment

Talent identification and Management

Utility of HR in Change Management

Motivation and Stress Management

Group Dynamics

Employee Research

Team building

HRM Policy

Organizational Behavior

Levels of Companies

Technologies and Domineer

Portal Explanation

Explanation of Job Description and Analyzing of Requirement

Screening of profiles as per the requirement

THANK YOU...
7th December 2012, 02:10 PM
umang_28

List of Best topic for doing HR project

*Performance Management System

*Recruitment and Selection

*Training and Development

*Compensation Management

*SWOT Analysis of HRM in Indian/Global Industry/Sectors

*Competency Mapping

*Role of HR in TQM

*Skills management

*Labor Laws, Labor Relations and Grievance Handling

*Leadership Development

*Management Development

*Job Enrichment

*Talent identification and Management

*Utility of HR in Change Management

*Motivation and Stress Management

*Group Dynamics

*Employee Research

*Team building

*HRM Policy

*Organizational Behavior

7th December 2012, 05:21 PM
ZP KD

The list of some HR projects;------
Performance Management System
Recruitment and Selection
Training and Development
Compensation Management
SWOT Analysis of HRM in Indian/Global Industry/Sectors
Competency Mapping
Role of HR in TQM
Skills management
Labor Laws, Labor Relations and Grievance Handling
Leadership Development
Management Development
Job Enrichment
Talent identification and Management
Utility of HR in Change Management
Employee Research
Team building
HRM Policy
Designing Annual Training Plans
Training Execution
Designing Employee Development Initiatives
Designing Supervisory Development Programs
Designing Management Development Programs
What is Training ROI and how to Calculate
Introduction to Best Trainer Skills, Knowledge and Abilities
Induction and Orientation
How to Design on the Job Training Programs and MonitoringHow to evaluate effectiveness of Induction and on the Job Training Progras
Probation Confirmation and HR Role
Team Management Skills
Understanding What is a Team
Understanding Team Development Stages
What is your Team Membership Orientation
How to improve your effectiveness as Team Member
What is Team Leadership
Understanding my Orientation
13th December 2012, 07:06 PM

suggest me some effective topics related to humanresource in banking sector & it companys
17th December 2012, 06:21 PM

i need a human resourse research project
25th December 2012, 06:29 PM

hi im doing my final year BBM plz suggest me the best topics to do my project plz...............
28th December 2012, 08:20 PM

I am planning to do my mba project in hr in a construction company so can i know which topic is best for construction company?
31st December 2012, 11:20 AM

iam vinoth i wish to know new topic of hr project pls send it to my id [email protected]
3rd January 2013, 07:12 PM

Please provide me best HR Projects atleast 2
8th January 2013, 02:24 PM

i have seen all topics.. but still am confused to choose topics in hr mainly for manufacturing concerns.. plz help me.. send to [email protected]
8th January 2013, 04:40 PM
Ravikanth2027

List of best HR Project Topics :

Performance Management

Staff Performance Appraisal System

Recruitment

Recruitment Police

Recruitment Process

Job Design Model of Motivation

Study on Human Resource Costing

Employees welfare

Joy at work place

Competency mapping

8th January 2013, 05:15 PM

Hi All,

Myself Manashi and I am a MBA final year student, specilalization in HR. Kindly please provide me the below HR Projects :
1: Team Management Skills,
2: Compensation Management,
3: Recruitment and Selection,
4: Role of HR in TQM
5: Leadership Development
6: Talent identification and Management
7:Utility of HR in Change Management
8: Team building

my email Id is as below : [email protected]

Manashi barman