23rd March 2011, 11:04 AM

Default Re: not yet recieved my NDA hall ticket. what to do?

My name is NSP. Sruthi, Nellore. I have applied for the NDA enterance examination 2011 and still did not get the hall ticket. Kindly inform my position to my e.mail id
[email protected] at the earliest.
25th March 2011, 01:55 PM

satti.santosh reddy
SIR NDA HALLTICKET I DID NOT RECEVIED FROM THE POST MAN HERE-SEND TO NDA PLEASE BE SEND NDA HALL TICKET NDA ACADEMY
29th March 2011, 03:17 PM

hai sir i applay nda exam but unfortunatly i did not get nda hall ticket so what can i do? i want to write the nda exam tell me how is possible
30th March 2011, 11:37 AM

SASANK SAI SUJAN ADAPA,
SIR I HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED MY HALL TICKET?
HAD I FILLED MY APPLICATION FORM CORRECTLY?
MY REGESTRATION ID:11101086469,TRANSACTIO ID:16777582..........................PLEASE REPLI TO MY QUESTION SIR IT"S A REQUEST!!!!!!!!!!!
1st April 2011, 10:16 PM

sir i have not yet received my NDA hall ticket.even i dn't know my REG NO $ TRANSACTION ID.So sir please tell me the next step what i have to do ?
7th April 2011, 07:56 PM

good afternoon sir myself Ajit Kumar Singh. i have applied NDA which will be held on 17th april 2011. but still i have not received my hall ticket. how can we know that my application is rejected or not. my register No. is 38459528 NDA-1
10th April 2011, 08:08 PM

i want to take holl ticket of farm no 3935 2583
10th April 2011, 10:38 PM

i didn't received my NDA 2011 hall ticket?what to do?
11th April 2011, 12:54 AM

sir When I Will Get My Hall ticket There IS no time Hardly 1 week so send me soon
11th April 2011, 04:37 AM
kanchanyadav

SASANK SAI SUJAN ADAPA,
SIR I HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED MY HALL TICKET?
HAD I FILLED MY APPLICATION FORM CORRECTLY?
MY REGESTRATION ID:11101086469,TRANSACTIO ID:16777582..........................PLEASE REPLI TO MY QUESTION SIR IT"S A REQUEST!!!!!!!!!!!

I have checked you application number and your exam details are like this

Roll No: 294911 Reg. Id : 11101086469

Name: SASANK SAI SUJAN ADAPA

Father's Name: ADAPA UDAY KUMAR

TIME TABLE

DATE SUBJECT CODE TIME
17-04-2011
(Sunday) MATHEMATICS 01 10.00 AM TO 12.30 PM
17-04-2011
(Sunday) GENERAL ABILITY TEST 02 2.00 PM TO 4.30 PM

Centre Code: 10

Sub Centre Code: 24

Centre Name: HYDERABAD

Sub Centre Address:
GOVERNMENT COLLEGE FOR WOMEN,
OPP. HYDERABAD PUBLIC
SCHOOL, S.P. ROAD, BEGUMPET,
HYDERABAD-500016

You can also check this information from official website of UPSC http://www.upsc.gov.in

All the Best...
11th April 2011, 11:44 PM

i aravind had not received my hall ticket of NDA exam which is going to be held on 17-04-2011 that is on sunday
12th April 2011, 12:35 AM
sumansin

Those who have not received the admit card, can check their venue information online through the UPSC’s
official website: http://www.upsc.gov.in/

One can check the venue information by entering the form no. or roll no. NDA Exam Venue Information: http://upsc.gov.in/Query/nda-i/nda1_venue_query.htm
These are contact no.011- 23098543 or 011-23385271 or 23381125, from 10.00 am to 5.00 pm.
12th April 2011, 01:45 AM
ashok880

First check your application form statues,to check application form statues login official website,then enter your application form number.

If it shows your application is received,then you will be receiving your admit card soon,otherwise contact concerned department for the admit.

To contact concern department,login official website.

http://www.upsc.gov.in
12th April 2011, 10:54 AM
vijaypatel54

you will get your nda hall ticket soon, because it will take some time to come in your home address. if you dont receive, then please read the employment paper or visit the officail site for more details.
12th April 2011, 11:11 AM

I'm NITHIN MURALI, I still didn't receive my NDA-1 hall ticket commencing on 17-04-2011. Kindly inform my registeration number to my e-mail id: [email protected]
12th April 2011, 02:32 PM
Mayank Shekhar

you will get your nda hall ticket soon, because it will take some time to come in your home address. if you don't receive, then please read the employment paper or visit the officail site for more details.
12th April 2011, 08:10 PM

i am r. adarsh reddy. i have not received my nda hallticket. is there any way to get it? or can i download from any website?
i have not yet recivied my hallticket.
should i download it orelse it is by post
14th April 2011, 07:19 PM
akkilala

hi dear
you will get your nda hall ticket soon, because it will take some time to come in your home address. if you dont receive, then please read the employment paper or visit the officail site for more details.

thank
14th April 2011, 07:38 PM

hello i have exam on 17th of this month but i dint get my hall ticet what to do
30th June 2011, 03:54 PM

sir can you suggest me some official sites of NDA?
29th July 2011, 01:09 AM

i have not received my nda hall ticket, although it was registered... now only 23 days are left for the exam.. what shall i do and also there is no help from nda's official website.
31st July 2011, 10:39 PM
kartikayan

now a days the postal delay is common problem, so you should wait for some time.
Otherwise you can contact with officials , or check your application form status from the website of UPSC along with your application form no.
the site is:
www.upsc.gov.in

4th August 2011, 02:39 PM
pepey

Default Re: how to dowlodo nda hall ticket

how to dowlodo nda hall ticket
9th August 2011, 02:40 PM

I NOT THE HALLTICKET ?
13th August 2011, 09:10 PM

when i will recieve my hall ticket applied for aug 2011?
13th August 2011, 09:11 PM

not yet recieved my NDA hall ticket. what to do?

piz give me some solution....................................
14th August 2011, 09:26 PM
ammajii

in this case it may be guessed that your application form is being rejected,
but for the conformation and details directly contact to the authority by phone,
the contact number is given on the official websites of the upsc.
ok

19th August 2011, 07:23 PM

Sir please send hallticket to my mail........... [email protected]
my registration id is 11110463955
19th August 2011, 08:57 PM
sarang27

you will get ur hall tocket within 30 days of filling your form and then also if u cant get then contact near by services or write an application to senior authority i assure u will surely get it.
19th August 2011, 10:25 PM
S-R-B

For this case it may be guessed that your application form is being rejected,
but for the conformation and details directly contact to the authority by phone,
the contact number is given on the official websites of the upsc www.upsc.gov.in ...

BETS OF LUCK..
19th August 2011, 11:53 PM

NDA HALLTICKET I DID NOT RECEVIED .WHAT TO DO? NAME.ARUN T, EMAIL ID [email protected]
20th August 2011, 09:32 PM

sir,THIS IS K.NARESH I APPLIED FOR NDA EXAM BUT I DID NOT GOT HALL TICKET SO PLEASE CHECK WHEATHER MY REGISTRATION IS CANCELLED OR SUCCESSED MY REG.NO:11112203455
27th March 2012, 01:01 PM

please tell me what should i do to get my hall ticket as i have not received yet??????? my center is at Bangalore
4th April 2012, 02:41 PM

How to get my hall ticket of NDA exam which is not having received till today/how can I appear to the exam.kindly please reply to me sir.
12th April 2012, 09:24 AM

b.avinash.
NDA HALLTICKET I DID NOT RECEVIED it is prolem to receive my hallticet reg id;11205342079.please check that my exam on 15 april sunday...
12th April 2012, 06:30 PM

nda hallticket
12th April 2012, 08:23 PM
Eshwarvenkatesh

I had applied for the NDA exam and opted chennai as my exam center. Since Kerala enterance is scheduled on 18 April at Trivamdrum, I had written an application to change my exam center from Chennai to Trivandrum.Last week I recieved a letter from NDA accepting my change of center. I havent recieved my hall ticket. What should I do??
Not yet received your nda hall ticket. Don't worry. Go to the address upsc.govn.in and there is a column about nda admit card 2012. Click on it. Then enter your details what they ask. They will show your admit card. Then download and print the hall ticket.