13th October 2010, 04:01 PM
efedhdfg

Default Re: How to apply for bsnl JTO exam?

what is the eligiblity criteria for giving the jto exam
13th October 2010, 11:04 PM

when will be the jto-2011 exam?when the notification will come?
14th October 2010, 01:46 AM
Sanjiv sharma

The bharat sanchar nigam limited will announce junior telecom officers recruitment very shortly. The eligibility criteria for the JTO examination is
A candidate must be a citizen of india
He must be posseses a degree in BE, B TEC or engineering degree in telecomunication,radio,eelectronics,civil,electric al etc.
final year students in above said engineering can also apply
An applicant must not be more the 30 years of age
Good luck

[SIZE=1]---------- Post added at 12:31 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:07 AM ----------[/SIZE]

BSNL is likely to be going to announce the examination for the JUNIOR TELECOM OFFICERS very shortly on all india basis.The eligibiltiy criteria requires to apply for the undr mention posts are as under
JTO TELECOM
JTO ELECTRICAL
JTO CIVIL
A degree in bachelor degree in engineering or bachelor in techonology or engineering degree in telecomunication,radio,mechanical,radio,electronic s,civil,electrical from a recognised institution/college/university .
Final year students in engineering are also eligible to apply
Must not be more than 30 year in age
Must be a citizen of india
For more info please visit the website
www.bsnl.co.in

[SIZE=1]---------- Post added at 12:32 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:31 AM ----------[/SIZE]

BSNL is likely to be going to announce the examination for the JUNIOR TELECOM OFFICERS very shortly on all india basis.The eligibiltiy criteria requires to apply for the undr mention posts are as under
JTO TELECOM
JTO ELECTRICAL
JTO CIVIL
A degree in bachelor degree in engineering or bachelor in techonology or engineering degree in telecomunication,radio,mechanical,radio,electronic s,civil,electrical from a recognised institution/college/university .
Final year students in engineering are also eligible to apply
Must not be more than 30 year in age
Must be a citizen of india
For more info please visit the website
www.bsnl.co.in

[SIZE=1]---------- Post added at 12:46 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:32 AM ----------[/SIZE]

The JUNIOR TELECOM OFFICERS EXAM conducted by BSNL is likely to be announced shortly.For the notification of JTO exam please keep checking WWW.BSNL.CO.IN or remain in touch with employment news weekly
14th October 2010, 03:51 AM
nikhilmi

JTO(BSNL) vacancies in 2011 is very much on the cards.the eligibility is degree from an recognized engg college in the following branches as per (prevoius vacancies):-

Telecommunication,Electronics, Radio,Computer, Electrical, Information Technology and Civil Engineering.
The canditate should not be more than 30 years of age.
For OBC 3 years relaxation,for SC/ST 5 years of relxation is given.
14th October 2010, 10:49 AM
RATAN SINGH RATHORE

JTO exam is good electronics The 2008 and 2009 JTO Notifications were released in the month of February. However,the 2010 notification is still to come. You can check the BSNL official website: www.bsnl.co.in/ for latest updatesand communication stream studentsHow to apply - Application should be sent to the CGM’s of respective Telecom circles. An All India competitive written exam will be held. Selected candidates will be called for Interviews.good luck
14th October 2010, 10:56 AM
RATAN SINGH RATHORE

hi dear,the jto exam conducted by bsnl(bharat sanchar nigam limited) is likely to be announced. for the apply of jto exam please cheak WWW.BSNL.CO.IN final year student in above said engeeniring can also apply con applicant must not be more the 30 year of age. good luck
14th October 2010, 03:04 PM
Rupender verma

Thumbs up Re: How to apply for bsnl JTO exam?

Originally Posted by futurepriya View Post
i am doing final year B.Teh.How to apply for bsnl JTO exam.when is the upcoming JTO exam and what is the eligibility criteria.
my opinion is that visit at nearby bsnl office and their official website
www.bsnl.co.in
17th October 2010, 02:51 PM

whn wl d bsnl jto 2010 ??????????????what was the criterion for jto exam??????/
23rd October 2010, 09:30 AM

JTO exam-2011 when?
Abhik
8th November 2010, 04:32 PM

hello..............
i m a student of electronics and communiation engineering 3year........
i m interested in giving the jto exam ....
when shuld i give the exam???
9th November 2010, 04:47 PM

Sir my cgpa is 6.3 ,am i elligible for jto
15th November 2010, 10:16 PM
sanjusabu

i am doing final year B.Teh.How to apply for bsnl JTO exam.when is the upcoming JTO exam and what is the eligibility criteria.
Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd. (BSNL) recruits BE/BTech freshers for the post of JTO (Junior Telecom Officers) in the following department :-
BSNL JTO Telecom,
BSNL JTO Civil,
BSNL JTO Electrical.

Eligibility Criteria :-
1) Nationality : Indian.
2) Educational qualification : You must have a BE/Btech in Telecommunication, Electronics, Radio, Computer,Electrical, Information Technology. Final year students can also apply.
Selection Procedure :-
selection is by an All India Competitive Examination which will be of 3 hours duration with one Question Paper containing the following 3 sections:-
Section-I :- Engineering stream (50 questions).
Section-II:- Engineering stream (50 questions).
Section-III:- General Ability Test (20 questions).
For more details and updates visit : http://www.bsnl.co.in
17th November 2010, 10:43 PM

sir.i m final year student of information technology.can i apply or not?
17th November 2010, 11:45 PM
sharkarthir

i think the date is not announced still for 2011 exam
please periodically check the bsnl website

you can download the jto application form from http://www.indiastudychannel.com/resources/52735-BSNL-JTO-application-form.aspx

the syllabus are at this blog
http://www.careerquips.blogspot.com/2009/02/bsnl-jto-exam-syllabus.html

18th November 2010, 12:57 AM
deep_4

Post Re: How to apply for bsnl JTO exam?

upcoming JTO has to be announced but..eligiblity for giving JTO exam is that you must posess you b.e degree 6 months after the exam to be conducted.

you must posess these disiplenes
i. Telecommunication,
ii. Electronics,
iii. Radio,
iv. Computer,
v. Electrical.

from recognised unversity.
18th November 2010, 07:36 AM
asahu47

apply for bsnl JTO exam
u need a minimum 50% marks in b.tech.,
You can apply for the bsnl GTO exam.
For thid the form will be available in the market..
You have to fullfill the all information which is being asked in the application form,
And you have to also submit the docoments that they required.
Prefinal year student can also apply for this.

18th November 2010, 09:23 AM
lakveldi

hi friend it is easy to apply for JTO .just visit BSNL website or visit freshersworld.com for details .generally they said to take DD amount to their BSNL office.
18th November 2010, 10:06 AM

the notification for JTO examination will be published soon. may be in February or March of 2011. the final year student will be eligible for this examination. the notification and other details will be published in their website www.bsnl.co.in. visit this website regularly to get recent update about recruitment and other in BSNL.

after notification the form will be available in market. eligibility criterion is available in the website. you must have minimum of 60% marks throughout your career to be eligible for BSNL JTO. you must be graduate in engineering with some specified branch given in the website. and physical standard also required to join in BSNL as a JTO.

best wishes.
18th November 2010, 10:34 AM
bhasker chandra bisht

hello friend prefinal year students are elligible for this .jto means junior telecom officer is conducted by bsnl .forms are available in the market .eletrinics , telecom ,eletrical ,computer science rare branches.this exam held in june.
18th November 2010, 11:55 AM

Is there any JTO EXAM will be held in 2011 for UNRESERVED CANDIDATE?
18th November 2010, 11:59 AM

Is there any scope for Graduate Apprentice Engineer in BSNL regarding JTO ENTRANCE EXAM?
18th November 2010, 05:24 PM
mishra245

you can apply on these ways to ..
The Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited Entrance Examination (BSNL) JTO Entrance Examination Application from Can be Obtained By Cash Payment from The Admission Office of The Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited Entrance Examination (BSNL) JTO Entrance Examination.
The Application from also can be Obtained by Sending DD in Favour of Registrar.
The Application from also can be downloaded from the Official Website of The BSNL at: www.bsnl.co.in
18th November 2010, 06:29 PM
mohit brh

BSNL JTO recruitment notification is not published now. it will publish soon.
for more detail visit www.freshersworld.com
www.bsnl.co.in

Eligibility: NATIONALITY- indian
Educational Qualifications:
JTO(Telecom)
Applicant must possed Bachelor of Engineering/Bachelor of Technology or equivalent Engineering degree in any of the following disciplines from a recognized engineering college/university:final year student are also eligible.
i.
Telecommunication,
ii.
Electronics,
iii.
Radio,
iv.
Computer,
v.
Electrical.
vi.
Information Technology

JTO CIVIL

JTO ELECTRICAL

18th November 2010, 08:51 PM
saleem238

can a b-tec(eee) final year student is eligible for the jto exam....?
ya btech eee students also elgible for bsnl jto exam just wait for the notification they vl provide each and every detais clearly and elgibility conditions u can go through it .......so all da best
18th November 2010, 09:06 PM
er.dellikannan

you ate eligible for the exam,and for the detail regarding the exam you can visit the following site www.bsnl.co.in/company/job.htm.
19th November 2010, 08:12 PM
Meghmala

Hi, this is your new friend.Now your search will stop. I have a suggestion not only this job(JTO) but also further jobs.Firstly U have to aware about your career i.e. either read Employment news weekly or connected with net. And post your resume at various website i.e. freshersworld.com , naukari.com and shine.com etc...Because no one make you perfect better than you.So go and achieve ur goal.....Well after completing B.Tech u can appear for this job.
In this time firstly, u get more information about ur area of job. ok. For further question u can ask me without hesitation if u satisfied to my suggestion. Bye.All the Best.
21st November 2010, 08:46 PM

when the jto exam will be sheduled in a year which month... what is the procedure to apply the bsnl exams.tta and jto......?
22nd November 2010, 08:24 PM
kiran kanade

sir i have completed be etc i want to abut jto exam & all detail send to my email [email protected]
26th November 2010, 12:55 PM

i m pursuing my final year B.E how can apply for this job? when is the upcoming exam for BSNL jto ?plz do consider this comment and reply me soon...........
30th November 2010, 07:37 PM

Is Computer Science and Engineering is eligible for attending JTO exams?
30th November 2010, 10:21 PM
Sanjiv sharma

The notification of JTO exam is not declared yet. BSNL conduct the jto examination every year. The notification of this examination is expected to be announced in the month of january or february next year. I have attached a file below, please download it and get some information about eligibility condition for JTO examination. For more information please visit
www.bsnl.co.in
Have a nice day
File Type: pdf JTO SRD instruction 2010_01.pdf(144.7 KB, 55 views)
30th November 2010, 11:40 PM
sandipk

you can directly contact to the nearby bsnl office.for the more information you can refer the bsnl official website
www.bsnl.co.in/company/job.htm.

all the best....
30th November 2010, 11:43 PM
er.dellikannan

i am doing final year b.teh.how to apply for bsnl jto exam.when is the upcoming jto exam and what is the eligibility criteria.

yes you are eligible please vist careers page in bsnl website
4th December 2010, 07:29 PM
rini doifode

"I am doing final year in it.
sir, i asking all of details of jto EXAMS.
RPLY ME."
9th December 2010, 05:05 PM

hai i am Raja will you please say me the accurate date of jto bsnl exam & my email id is [email protected]
9th December 2010, 10:18 PM
miniking

not yet announced exam dates.the next exam may be announced on jan/ feb

for more information be in touch with www.bsnl.co.in
9th December 2010, 10:53 PM
subho19

Arrow Re: How to apply for bsnl JTO exam?

you are a graduate student you are eligible for that no doubt...
You can get more details about BSNL job please visit there :: BSNL JOB DESCRIPTIONS...
9th December 2010, 10:55 PM
ramakant sharma

Smile Re: How to apply for bsnl JTO exam?

Hello dear
as you are going to complete your B tech you may be eligible for JTO exam if you belong to following branch as per JTO requirement

Telecommunication/ Electronics/ Radio/ Computer/ Electrical./ IT (Information Technology)/ Instrumentation/ Civil/ Electrical

if you fulfill the above criteria than here is the link to get notifications about JTO exam

www.bsnl.co.in/company/job.htm

9th December 2010, 11:02 PM
subho19

Age limit is maximum 30...
qualification must be B.E or B.tech with telecommunication,or related some other stream...
10th December 2010, 06:11 PM
RAKESH KUMAR.N

1)how to apply the BSNL Junior Telecom Officer?

*you should apply in the following only when the recruitment is asked http://www.bsnl.co.in/company/job.htm

2)Upcoming JTO exam?

*It is started in the month of SEP to OCT month

3)Eligible Criteria ?

*you should be 21 years of age and maximum is 30, Relaxation for OBC 3 years and SC 5 years

*degree in Engineering or Technology

4)application format?

http://www.sriraj.org/notifications-and-exam-results/application-format-for-bsnl-jto-exam/

10th December 2010, 06:24 PM
Swaminathan077

Smile Re: How to apply for bsnl JTO exam?

JTO exam is for:

Telecommunication,
Electronics,
Radio,
Computer,
Electrical,
Information Technology,

For Correct and Detailed Information Visit BSNL official website (www.bsnl.co.in)
and contact to office.

clear your basics of 2nd and 3rd year ,you will clear the exam

11th December 2010, 12:11 AM

when bsnl exam in 2011?
27th December 2010, 05:50 PM

sir,can i apply for jto exam in final year
27th December 2010, 06:15 PM
sneh sinha

what are the criteria for jto?is any limited chance? can btech in cse branch can do?
3rd January 2011, 04:16 PM

Originally Posted by prabhas View Post
In which time jto application form come in market?
.................................................. ................................
10th January 2011, 03:59 PM

SIR,I M FINAL YR STDENT OF ECE BRANCH,I WISH 2KNOW THT CAN I APPLY 4 THIS POST OR AFTER COMPLETSION,KINDLY GIVE ME RIGHT SUGGESTION,THANK U
10th January 2011, 06:27 PM

when ll be jto exam?
13th January 2011, 04:50 PM

Hi chittikuruvi...need al relevant details f d xam...
15th January 2011, 02:34 PM
Ajay kumar verma

you go to the bsnl.co.in and then go to recruitment link. there is a option for apply online after made a payment voucher.
16th January 2011, 07:56 PM

sir i am btech 4th year student but my percentage 50% am i eligible for this exam