6th September 2011, 01:01 AM

Default Re: Total expenditure for doing MS from abroad?

Hi sir,i am das, i just did my BS in bits,pilani as off campus,furtherly i would like to do my MS in abroad.can i do?

8th September 2011, 01:47 AM

i am doing my final year B.E (ece),7th sem. i have an idea of doing ms in us! can u pls say
1.when to start preparing for gre/tofel,how many months required..?if it is enough if i start preparing now for 2012 admission..?
2.what are branches under ms for my branch..?
3.how many semester of study there..?
4.total expenses...?

22nd September 2011, 05:59 PM

hi, this is inder nd iam pursuing my btech 3rd year nd iam planning to do my further studies in canada. so could u suggest me the universities for doing MS,fees expenditure nd relatedly the information about scholarships in the canadian universities
24th September 2011, 09:37 AM
nagamalleswararaoyaramasu

hai dear
minimum two years is enough joining MS in foreign countries
so you need to work two years any what do you want in specilization
after completed 2 years please go to following counties
canada
london
australia
malasya
singapore
dubai
all the best for your bride future
nagamalleswararao
24th September 2011, 07:58 PM
chandana Reddy

Hi..

The fees will will depend on the university,course and the city where you go. Approximately it might come up to 15-20 lakhs

3rd October 2011, 12:29 PM

what about IELTS, will that be equivalent to GRE and TOEFL ??
8th October 2011, 04:28 PM

my daughter completed BE, Bio medical Engineering with 70% GRE Score 1080 Tofel 100 Please give me total Expences for MS In United States
9th October 2011, 08:29 PM

sir, i m pursing my b.sc 2nd year in biotech...can i go fr MS in gentic engg... in US/UK/GERMAMNY....n as the pattern of GRE has changed can u plz tell how should i proceed ...n do i need to give subject GRE......N what r the total xpendetures i should count with n without scholarship
29th October 2011, 06:11 PM

IHAVE DONE MY BSC BIOCHEMISTRY AND WANT TO PURSUE MS ABROAD, WHICH WILL BE GODD AND COST EFFECTIVE PLACES?
ruitka .p.
30th October 2011, 07:16 PM
dolly91

The Total expenditure for pursuing MS abroad depends on various factors like....
University
Country's Currency & Educational Policies
Boarding facilities available
On an average, it could cost around 15-30 Lakhs.

Addl. INFO :* You can avail Educational loans from various banks. The Basic Entity
needed to apply for bank loans for abroad education is you should produce property/
asset proof of at least 30 lakhs. you can show the property proof of your near & dear
relatives too.
*Few Universities across the world provide free education for eligible students
*Many universities abroad bare the student expenses if they perform excellently well
8th November 2011, 10:12 AM

am doin my second yr in b.tech IT...pleas offer suggestions on how to prepare and some good universities abroad wch offers courses related to computer science stream
13th December 2011, 12:31 PM

Along with GRE or TOEFL do we need to give any other exams involving technical questions to do MS in abroad
31st January 2012, 04:30 PM
swati_forum

dear friend................Thats very difficuly to answer. It depends on the university and the location. e.g If you pick a private school in New York City, it will be much more expensive than a state college in North Dakota. You may wish to contact Indian Student associations listed below to get a more accurate answer.

http://www.videsh.com/india_travel/india…
10th February 2012, 11:06 PM

I am ece 3rd yr student,i want to take admission in oxford university to do ms.please tell me what will be expenditure to complete ms also including living expenditure.
29th February 2012, 05:57 PM
edward1989

the total expenditures required is very much .you can check it on the website such as http://www.videsh.com/india_travel/india…
or you can get the scholarships.
19th April 2012, 12:14 PM

I have gone through your suggested site, but I have not find total expenditure for doing M. S.
22nd April 2012, 03:16 PM

i am maske pandurang stuying T.E Computer Engg Is there any criteria for backward cast
17th May 2012, 12:53 AM

hi sir i hav jst completed my Btech n i wanna know abt the expenditure required to persue ms in Australia,swizerland n thailand....plz reply me sir...
17th May 2012, 01:15 AM
Arshad549

Smile Re: Total expenditure for doing MS from abroad?

Originally Posted by 9A2M00 View Post
it will be near about 20 lacs in indian currency.
also take on different countries where ms is cheaper.
some of the countries are:
new zealand
swizerland
australia
malasyia.
Hello sir i hav jst cmpleted my Btch n wanna opt for MS...can u plz tem'me the details abt expenditure in these above countries for MS...

Search: 
Related Articles: