24th January 2013, 01:45 PM
pinewood

Default Re: Colleges in Hyderabad that are offering MBiPC?

hi,,,

Colleges in Hyderabad that are offering MBiPC

1.Fergussion college

2.Osmania University

3.Loyola college

4.M V S R Engineering college

5.Gitam college

6.Narayan college

7.Jntu Hyderabad

8.M V S R Engineering college

all the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3rd March 2013, 08:22 PM

can u plz suggest best colleges for M BiPC in hyderabad .studying X with 10 grades
23rd September 2013, 09:50 PM

can you give me the address of mbipc colleges in Hyderabad.
4th October 2013, 08:23 AM

Any best college of m.bipec in banglore
15th October 2013, 06:19 PM
userdefined

Hi Friend :

Osmania University

Jntu Hyderabad

M V S R Engineering college

Kendriya vidyalaya

Loyola college

Fergussion college

Guru Nanak Engineering college

Gitam college

Narayan college
11th February 2014, 11:47 AM

now i am going to attend my ssc exams. i have studied cbsc from VI to Xth class in Jawaharlal Nehruvidyalya samithi(jnv)

I am currently appearing for my X board exam with CBSE curriculum. I would like to continue X1 and X11 with the same CBSE curriculum and with MBiPC as an election. Kindly suggest me? is there any binifits for studying in MBiPC
Thank you for your help in this regard.

Sincerely,
sivaram
23rd August 2014, 04:53 PM

My son is studying class 1X in an ICSE school at Hyderabad. and iam having bit confusion whether to go for ICSE or CBSE for X1 and X11. And I want to know if any ICSE colleges are there for X1 and X11 in hyderabad .If so which college will be the best. Please kindly suggest..

1st May 2015, 12:43 AM

Sir, I had completed my tenth now I am intrested to join in mbipc. Are there any of the colleges based on mbipc of state syllabus if any can i please get the information
thank you sir
18th April 2017, 12:45 PM

I am from telangana. I have completed my studies upto 10th in warangal but now I want to join in kerala for my plus 1 and plus 2 studies in mbipc now is it possible to study in kerala or not. And again is there any problems to write my eamcet in telangana. And where I will become local.please reply me fast
7th January 2020, 08:57 AM

IS THERE HOSTEL FOR GIRLS AT MAHARISHI VIDYA MANDIR
Maharishi Vidya Mandir is a school for students from nursery to XII grade. And there is, currently, no hostel for either girls or boys in Hyderabad.