17th March 2010, 09:04 PM
zohrman7

Colleges in Hyderabad that are offering MBiPC?

I am currently appearing for my X board exam with CBSE curriculum. I would like to continue X1 and X11 with the same CBSE curriculum and with MBiPC as an election. Kindly suggest colleges in Hyderabad that are offering MBiPC.

Thank you for your help in this regard.

Sincerely,
Manaf Ali Ismail

22nd March 2010, 07:23 AM
amit1057

Default Re: Colleges in Hyderabad that are offering MBiPC?

hello! sir, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad offer MBiPCin hyderabad, so contact it's site. good luck thank you...........
23rd March 2010, 09:15 AM
satyavani

you could join kendriya vidyalaya there the mbipc option is available
26th March 2010, 10:37 AM
pritirai

Acharya N.G. Ranga Agriculture University .
27th March 2010, 10:10 AM

dear friend, Maharishi Vidya Mandir in Hyderabad, offering MBIPC, so you can join this college for more detail about this college please contact-

Near Hi-Tech City, Girish Park,
Kondapur, Ragareddy
Hyderabad-500 032

Telephone: +91-40-23113196, 23111629............
14th April 2010, 10:07 AM
mani45

hi sir,
i completed 1st year bipc state syllabus but now i want to go for mbipc(1st year) could you suggest any college in andhra pradesh.
thank you .
14th April 2010, 10:27 AM
mani45

hi sir,
i have completed bipc 1st year state syllabus but now i want to go for mbipc could you suggest any college in andra pradesh.
19th July 2010, 07:16 PM

i just completed my 10th grade(state syllabus with 93.4%) and joined in mpc and now i'm searching for mbipc colleges can u suggest some collegs in andra.pradesh
20th July 2010, 12:59 PM
samratguha

hello friend
Maharishi Vidya Mandir is good for MPC, CSc MBiPC, BiPC

Maharishi Vidya Mandir
Kondapur, Ragareddy
Hyderabad-500 032
hsj

LOYOLA COLLEGE OF DISTANCE EDUCATION
22nd July 2010, 03:18 PM

IS THERE HOSTEL FOR GIRLS AT MAHARISHI VIDYA MANDIR
4th September 2010, 08:34 PM

hello sir i completed my 10th class(state syllabus) i am interested both in science and maths is there any good colleges of mbipc in
hyderabad sujjest me colleges and their term
12th September 2010, 10:10 AM

sir where does m.bi.p.c. colleges are located in hyderabad
11th October 2010, 09:35 PM

p. obul reddy public school is best for mbipc some other collage are chinmaya vidyalaya, chirec ,k.v.
29th November 2010, 10:43 PM

may i know any mbipc colleges in vizianagaram,visakhapatnam,srikakulam
30th November 2010, 05:35 AM
lvnareshsunrise

Hello i would suggest you
1.Maharshi Vidya Mandir as the first and best option for mbipc.

Anyway you may also look at
2.Kendriya vidyalaya
3.Jntu hyderabad
30th November 2010, 11:04 AM
neha4001

Top colleges and colleges in Hyderabad

Top is always top…
Want to MBA, BE/BTECH, BSC, MBBS, MCA, MTECH any course. College selection is an important criterion for future success.
Want to take admission in top colleges in India. Know your college better before taking admissions. Lot of things are involved to make college best among all, you must know your college.
Don’t worry much…..It’s simple and on your finger tips. Just visit once to
Know about top colleges in 2011.

http://examresultscenter.com/
http://examresultscenter.com/category/top-colleges
21st December 2010, 09:33 PM

can you please send the college list that offer m.bi.pc....????
22nd December 2010, 11:58 PM
rajasekar jegatha

only some colleges offering it like
Maharishi Vidya Mandir is good for MPC, CSc MBiPC, BiPCMaharishi Vidya Mandir Near Hi-Tech City, Girish Park,Kondapur, RagareddyHyderabad-500 035
Osmania University College of Commerce & Business Management Department of Business Management
Fergusson College of PG Centre
AL-Quarmoshi Institute of Business Management
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University School of Management Sciences Institute of Post Graduate & Research
M.V.S.R. Engineering College

24th January 2011, 10:46 AM

Exclamation Re: Colleges in Hyderabad that are offering MBiPC?

Originally Posted by zohrman7 View Post

I am currently appearing for my X board exam with CBSE curriculum. I would like to continue X1 and X11 with the same CBSE curriculum and with MBiPC as an election. Kindly suggest colleges in Hyderabad that are offering MBiPC.

Sincerely,
Manaf Ali Ismail
Sir, My son is studying Xth class with CBSE syllabi. He want to join in M.Bi.P.C course. Please inform the colleges where M.Bi.P.C course is available in A.P or any other place
30th January 2011, 02:53 PM

i have studied in cbse till 8th grade and my 9th and 10th in ssc,but, i want to join cbse mbipc colleges . do u think it will benefit me?...and where are such colleges in hyderabad?...which one do u think is better-ssc or cbse?
20th February 2011, 04:58 PM
RATAN SINGH RATHORE

HI dear friend,
Maharshi vidya mandir in Hyderabad.This college is offering MBIPC,so you can join this college.
The more infomation go to the official websites for this college.

BEST OF LUCK.
19th March 2011, 06:24 PM

hello sir ,
is there any best school for MBiPC in XI, XII in or hyderabad ???
20th March 2011, 11:19 AM

I AM WRITIN X IN SSC CAN I JOIN KENDRIA VIDYALAYA AND DO MBIPC
25th March 2011, 11:45 AM

sir i had completed my bord exams of jr. inter (bipc)in sri chaitanya institute in a.p..cann i join in mbipc the next year???? if so.... what are colleges i had to join ......
27th March 2011, 04:15 PM
teju nexen

Originally Posted by rahul k View Post
dear friend, Maharishi Vidya Mandir in Hyderabad, offering MBIPC, so you can join this college for more detail about this college please contact-

Kondapur, Ragareddy
Hyderabad-500 032

is this colledge good BTW ??
27th March 2011, 07:21 PM
teju nexen

Originally Posted by rahul k View Post

Kondapur, Ragareddy
Hyderabad-500 032

ok but is it a good colledge ??
12th April 2011, 02:44 PM

can u please suggest me some colleges that offering M.Bi.P.C course in visakhapatnam
15th April 2011, 01:54 AM

m.pharm best college in hyd
15th April 2011, 11:58 AM

can i know what are colleges that offer mbipc for plus 1 in tirupathi,nellore,anantapur,chitoor
9th May 2011, 09:46 AM

my daughter has completed xth class she wants to do mbipc are there any colleges in hyderabad around himayath nagar tarnaka abids. secondly can she appear for eamces for MBBS if she does polytechnic in lab technisipn course
10th May 2011, 12:44 PM

with delicious regard on us, can u please let us know details about the INTERMEDIATE coleges that are offering M.Bi.PC
24th May 2011, 12:02 AM

I have Completed My Bipc For First Year In Second I Want To Join In Mbipc Can Anyone Tell Me Some State Syllabus Colleges Offering MBipc
20th June 2011, 01:20 PM

i have completed my schooling in loyola public school guntur offering icse there. now i want join in m.bi.p.c inter madiate college in hydrebad
25th September 2011, 08:11 PM

my son is appearing x exams now in state syllabus can he join in MBIPC
Rajesh vizag
29th November 2011, 01:07 PM
sahaja mallarapu

If you wish to continue in CBSE then you can go for
Kendriya Vidyalayas
Maharshi Vidya Mandir, kondapur
or you can also take admission in
JNV(Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya) Rangareddy. in JNV you can also get admission after completing 10th from any board but here they will give admissions on merit basis i.e performance in 10th exams.

25th February 2012, 10:32 AM

sir now i am going to attend my ssc exams. i have studied cbsc up to my 6th class after i have been studing ssc now i like to take mbipc after my 10th so can you sugest weather my idea was correct or wrong
1st April 2012, 12:18 AM

i had finished my ICSE X.i want to join in MBiPC can i join in it
18th April 2012, 09:31 PM

CAN I HAVE A DETAILS OF "MBIPC" COLLEGES IN HYDERABAD. DETAILS: PHONE NUMBERS , ADDRESS, HOW MANY COLLEGES !! PLEASE GIVE ME DETAILS!! FROM:N.DEEKSHITH COMPLETED 10TH CLASS... WANT TO JOIN MBIPC COLLEGE IN HYDERABAD.
18th April 2012, 11:13 PM
Ravikanth2027

MBiPC colleges in Hyderabad :

Osmania University

Jntu Hyderabad

M V S R Engineering college

Kendriya vidyalaya

Loyola college

Fergussion college

Guru Nanak Engineering college

Gitam college

Narayan college
7th May 2012, 04:38 PM

sir,i've completed my ssc in state syllabus and now i'd like to join inter with mbipc as an election.please suggest me colleges that offer this group...............
19th May 2012, 08:19 PM

Originally Posted by lvnareshsunrise View Post
Hello i would suggest you
1.Maharshi Vidya Mandir as the first and best option for mbipc.

Anyway you may also look at
2.Kendriya vidyalaya
3.Jntu hyderabad
hey is there junior collage in jntu??
9th June 2012, 04:55 PM

hi sir, i want know that in mbipc exams would be in different dates are not? & in state syllabus maths and biology would at same time in mbipc also same?in ap how many colleges offer mbipc? i heard intelligents be failed in mbipc? we know that mpc&bipc exams are conducting in central level into two how like mbipc exam be conducted.
9th June 2012, 07:40 PM
sheshadev senapati

hello dear friend,
Maharishi Vidya Mandir in Hyderabad, offering MBIPC, so you can join this college for more detail about this college please contact-

Kondapur, Ragareddy
Hyderabad-500 032

9th June 2012, 08:16 PM
GEORGE JOSEPH V

Smile Re: Colleges in Hyderabad that are offering MBiPC?

Originally Posted by zohrman7 View Post

Sincerely,
Manaf Ali Ismail
DEAR FRIEND HERE IS THE LIST OF COLLEGES OFFERING MBiPC IN HYDERABAD:

1) Jntu hyderabad

2) M.V.S.R. Engineering College

3) SRK junior collage.

4) LOYOLA COLLEGE OF DISTANCE EDUCATION.

5) Kendriya vidyalaya

6) Osmania University College

7) Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University

8) Maharshi Vidya Mandir

9) Fergusson College of PG Centre

HOPE this answer will help you a lot………..

ALL THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

REGARDS
GEORGE
9th June 2012, 10:56 PM
sharmila mani

Maharishi Vidya Mandir and Osmania university are the best for MBiPC....pass outs fro there have a good market value....some other colleges offering MBiPC are-
AL-Quarmoshi Institute of Business Management
Kendriya vidyalaya
Vignan Junior college
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University School of Management Sciences Institute of Post Graduate & Research
15th June 2012, 11:36 PM
tl.com

If you wish to continue in CBSE then you can go for
Kendriya Vidyalayas
Maharshi Vidya Mandir, kondapur
or you can also take admission in
JNV(Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya) Rangareddy. in JNV you can also get admission after completing 10th from any board but here they will give admissions on merit basis i.e performance in 10th exams.

30th September 2012, 11:09 AM

does obulreddy and jubilee hills public school have mbipc?
6th January 2013, 07:20 PM
sahoop

hi,,,

Colleges in Hyderabad that are offering MBiPC

1.Maharshi Vidya Mandir
2.Osmania University College
3.SRK junior collage.
4.jntu
5.Fergusson College of PG Centre
6.M.V.S.R. Engineering College
7.Loyola college
8.Kendriya vidyalaya
9.gitam coll.

all the best!!!!!!!!!!
6th January 2013, 10:43 PM
artigoyal52

Colleges in Hyderabad that are offering MBiPC are:
Maharishi Vidya Mandir in Hyderabad
Kendriya Vidyalaya
JNTU
Osmania University
SRK Junior College
M.V.S.R. Engineering College
8th January 2013, 04:43 PM

My daughter is planning her graduation in bio tech OR food technology, which group she need to take in inter? Please advice