16th August 2012, 09:53 AM

Default Re: When will be the upcoming IBPS Clerk Exam?

WHEN WILL BE THE IBPS CLERK EXAM 2012 CONDUCTED?
22nd August 2012, 07:27 PM

sir plz clearly batao ki ibps ke 2012 ke clerk registration ho chuki hai. aur agar nahi hui to plz detail main bataye?
24th August 2012, 12:30 PM

Dear Sir,I had done M.Com with Banking & Insurance Management & having valid score card for IBPS Clerk for 130 marks but i never received any chance for an interview & my card is going to expired by Feb'13 & also as per my knowledge now almost all the banks are finished their recruitment for this year except Central Bank of India & Oriental Bank. Currnet opening with Vijaya bank since I'll come under OBC , i don't have a chance to apply also . & for Karnataka bank for OBC there is no relaxation is given due to these issues i couldn't apply for these bank also . Most of the banks are fixing highest cut off marks due to this we never receiving chance to apply also.My Reg.no is 2003661877 .....Pl verify & let me know if there is any chance for an interview since my age is barring for next yr to apply the same.
24th August 2012, 01:48 PM

Dear Sir, I had done M.com- Banking & Insurance Management & having IBPS valid score card for 130 marks for clerk recruitment but i never received the chance for an interview , if i apply also banks are fixing the highest cut off mark for selection. As per my knowledge all the banks are going to finish their recruitment process for clerk except 1-2 banks. My. Reg. no is 2003661877 , pl verify my details & let me knoe if there is any chance for an interview since my card will get expired soon & also my age 'll get bar to apply next exam..... pl consider & reply ASAP........
24th August 2012, 01:53 PM

Dear Sir, I had done M.com- Banking & Insurance Management & having IBPS valid score card for 130 marks for clerk recruitment but i never received the chance for an interview , if i apply also banks are fixing the highest cut off mark for selection. As per my knowledge all the banks are going to finish their recruitment process for clerk except 1-2 banks. My. Reg. no is 2003661877 , pl verify my details & let me knoe if there is any chance for an interview since my card will get expired soon & also my age 'll get bar to apply next exam..... pl consider & reply ASAP........
25th August 2012, 12:40 PM

The next ibps CWE and PO exam has not given on the website, but can we start take up the coaching for this exam??
27th August 2012, 01:18 PM

sir i want to know the date of ibps exam and i am ready for the exam.
27th August 2012, 01:21 PM

when will be the Ibps exam conducted? please tel me.
28th August 2012, 06:12 PM

i want cut off date for age for ibps clerk exam
30th August 2012, 12:04 PM

sir,i have passed 10 2 with 88% (pcm).my DOB :18/09/1994,can i apply for ibps clerical exam this year. if yes please inform me about the test date
31st August 2012, 07:18 PM

when will be starting ibps exam pls update my mail
12th September 2012, 03:56 PM

sir i have missed the date from the IBPS Exam. so next date is when?
12th September 2012, 07:30 PM

Sir plz tell me d date of upcoming ibps clerk exam of....
plz tell me soon.....w8.....
19th September 2012, 11:15 AM

Sir will you plz inform me the details of next clerk exam including dates?
My [email protected]
4th October 2012, 12:43 AM

when is the next IBPS clerical exam,they have not announced yet.?
9th October 2012, 11:28 AM

Sir, i am pursuing my ty b.com.i have appeared in ibps clerk 2011 and got 153 and given sbi interview recently.i have read at somewhere that ibps is planning to change the education qualification from 12th pass to graduation.is it true?my graduation will be completed after 6-7 months .so do you have any info regarding this ?
23rd January 2013, 01:00 PM

i have got the information that the exam of ibps will be now only 1 time is it correct?
7th March 2013, 01:41 PM

how many time ibps clarikal exame held in one year?
18th July 2013, 02:51 PM

sir when is the next ibps written exam