20th September 2012, 03:41 PM
yadwan

Date of upcoming IBPS Entrance Exam for the recruitment of PO and Clerical Positions?

i want know the upcomming date of ibps interence exam "clerk and PO" both
so please its request to you give me the date when it will conducte, because its my last chance so please revert me as soon as possible. my email id :- [email protected]

yours obediently
abhishek

20th September 2012, 06:40 PM
santhoshkumar1988

Default Re: Date of upcoming IBPS Entrance Exam for the recruitment of PO and Clerical Positions?

IBPS to Conduct 5 Common Written Exams in an Year

IBPS decided to conduct 5 Common Written Exams (CWE) in an year i.e Two
CWE's for Probationary Officers, 2 CWE's for Clerical posts and One for
Specialist Officers.The First Common Written Exam was held in September 2011
for Probationary Officers in which 14 lakh students registered for the Exam and
the Second Common Written Exam for Probationary Officers will be conducted
in June 2012

Like wise IBPS conducted to First Clerk's Common Written Exam in the month of
November-December 2011 and there is every likelihood that IBPS will conduct
the 2nd CWE for Clerks in the month of July-August 2012.

Similarly IBPS conducted the First CWE for Specialist Officers in March 2012
and since the Specialist Officers CWE is to be conducted only once an year, so
we can expect the next CWE in 2013 only

IBPS Exam Date 2012

IBPS PO Exam Date

IBPS had issued the Notification for PO/ MT CWE in the First Week of March,
2012 and the IBPS Online Registration closes on 30th March, 2012.Admit
Cards for the IBPS PO Exam 2012 can be downloaded from 4th June, 2012 and
the IBPS PO Exam 2012 is tentatively Scheduled on 17th June 2012

IBPS Clerk Exam Date

IBPS is yet to announce the Recruitment Notification for the 2nd CWE for Clerk
Exam 2012.The Notification for IBPS Clerk Exam 2012 is expected in May-June
2012 and the Exam date will be in July or August 2012. We will update this
section with the Exact exam dates for the IBPS Clerk Exam 2012 when the
Official Notification will be out.

IBPS Specialist Officers Exam Date

IBPS successfully conducted the Offline Exam for Specialist Officers on 11th
March, 2011.The 2nd CWE for Specialist Officers will be conducted in the next
year only.The Result of IBPS Specialist Officers Exam is expected by the mid of
the May 2012.Soon after the result, public sector banks will invite applications
from the successful candidates in the IBPS Specialist Officers exam.
6th November 2012, 05:05 PM

Default Re: Date of upcoming IBPS Entrance Exam for the recruitment of PO and Clerical Positions?

When cwe 2 clericl ibps exm held?
20th November 2012, 12:22 AM
exams1

IBPS PO exam conduct twice in a year or in every six month .This year it was conducted in the month of March 2012 and the upcoming next IBPS PO exam will be held in the month of December 2012.

So start your preparation for the same..
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	9788183552875.jpg
Views:	156
Size:	7.7 KB
ID:	122995   Click image for larger version

Name:	9788183555203 (1).jpg
Views:	208
Size:	7.8 KB
ID:	122996   Click image for larger version

Name:	9788192051703.jpg
Views:	183
Size:	6.4 KB
ID:	122997   Click image for larger version

Name:	arihant-general-english-for-bank-po.jpg
Views:	188
Size:	11.1 KB
ID:	122998   Click image for larger version

Name:	bank-clerical-exam-reasoning-practice-work-book-275x275-imadfz62r5qhehtb.jpg
Views:	263
Size:	15.7 KB
ID:	122999  

Click image for larger version

Name:	bank-po-specialist-officer-exam.jpg
Views:	431
Size:	33.5 KB
ID:	123000  
22nd November 2012, 08:58 PM

when I have written exam in dec 2012 or in 2013 plz informe me with date on my id plzzzzzzz@
25th November 2012, 01:01 PM

please inform the ibps exam date held on December to my id [email protected]
29th November 2012, 03:22 PM

when the ibps exams of 2012?plz tell the date? my email id - [email protected]
1st December 2012, 07:59 PM

i have missed recent ibps clerk applying date.. when can i expect upcoming exam dates for ibps clerk and p.o.?. and i have ibps clerk score card which will expire in feb 2013..should i expect interview call from any bank.?.i scored 144..general..delhi
15th December 2012, 09:04 AM

please tell me ibps clerk exam date any one....????
15th December 2012, 09:06 AM

when ibps clerk exam can be conducted please any budy can tell
15th December 2012, 11:45 PM
sherleytwain

The Institute of Banking Personnel Services which conducts the entrance exams has not released the dates of next Bank PO or Clerk Exam. The IBPS Clerk Exam has recently been concluded therefore it is too early to expect dates for the next exams.

The next IBPS Clerk Exam should take place in March. But since the last Clerk exam got delayed there is a chance that IBPS might reschedule the next Clerk exam. On the other hand IBPS Bank PO exam is conducted in June. It is too early to expect the dates for that exam as well.

Generally the notification is released around couple of months in advance. Therefore it is too early to expect any exam dates right now. You should keep visiting www.ibps.in for latest information. Whenever the notification is released, it will be published on the official website of the IBPS.

IBPS Clerk Eligibility

1. A graduation degree in any stream.

2. There is no percentage criteria.

3. Candidate should have diploma/degree in Computers. You can also appear if Computers/IT was one of the subjects in high school or college.

4. The age limit is 20 to 28 years for the exam.

5. Three years relaxation is given for OBC.

6. SC/ST candidates are given 5 years relaxation.

7. PWD candidates are eligible for 10 years relaxation.

IBPS Bank PO Eligibility

1. Candidate should have bachelor degree from any recognized university.

2. There is no minimum percentage criteria.

3. Age limit for the exam is 20 to 30 years, with relaxation for reserve categories.

OBC - 3 years

SC/ST - 5 years

PWD - 10 years
17th December 2012, 10:27 PM

i have 56% marks in 12th standard having computer is the one subject and i will appear next year for last year of bsc computer science can i apply for ibps exam
21st December 2012, 05:04 PM

I wanted to know that when will be forms available for IBPS entrance exam for PO in year 2013 and when will b the exams conducted....
Thanks&regards,
Rohit Bisht.
22nd December 2012, 01:31 PM

I wish to apply for upcoming ibps exam. So pls tell me date.
My email id is [email protected]. pls revert back as early as possible.
22nd January 2013, 08:38 PM

plz tell next upcoming ibps exam date
29th January 2013, 03:43 PM

I am 29th and half years old can i apply for PO & what is the next exam date should be for PO & can i get relaxation. i belongs to general category. please reply me on my ID thats given below
[email protected] or [email protected]

Kamal thakur
22nd February 2013, 10:08 PM

I want to apply the upcoming ibps bank exam , please sent to my mail id [email protected]
6th April 2013, 10:40 PM

Hello sir plz tell me next i.b.p.s exam date...i