30th June 2011, 02:43 PM

Default Re: Date of STET exam (Haryana) in 2011?

pls tell me date of stet examination in haryana for the year 2011, availeblity of form, thanks
4th July 2011, 07:04 PM

Cool Re: Date of STET exam (Haryana) in 2011?

Please tell me,In which month STET exams.(haryana) will held in year 2011.
augest ma nikla ga
5th July 2011, 12:59 PM

PLEASE INFORM ABOUT THE DATE AND SYLLABUSOF SLET EXAM 2011.I AM M.Sc CHEM. STUDENT AND ALSO SEND ME LAST 10 YEARS PAPERS. MY emailID IS [email protected]. thanks.
5th July 2011, 03:42 PM

hi sir i am ML Yadav from Rewari. pl. tell me the stet exam date
8th July 2011, 11:12 AM

pleast date of stet 2011
9th July 2011, 04:49 PM

pleae datese tell me the date of slet exam?
12th July 2011, 03:41 PM

PLZ TELL ME THE DATE OF HARYANA STET EXAM.......................
12th July 2011, 07:53 PM

hi i am from haryana i did post graduation in political science and b.ed in hindi and social study what kind of syllabus for stet exam . in which month stet forms comes any idea . which is the best source to clear this exam .is any site where we can get the specimen of paper any old one so i can get the idea coz m out of india . i appreciate your response .
abc
15th July 2011, 12:40 AM
CHAUDHARY79

The Haryana government would introduce an innovative system with a view to improve the standard of education in the state by introducing school teachers eligibility test (STET) for recruitment of all categories of teachers for government schools.
The forms will come in he month of the last week of october.

15th July 2011, 11:27 AM
CHAUDHARY79

The Haryana government would introduce an innovative system with a view to improve the standard of education in the state by introducing school teachers eligibility test (STET) for recruitment of all categories of teachers for government schools.
The forms will come in he month of the last week of october.

15th July 2011, 02:08 PM

plz tell me that in this year tet exam in haryana are condect or not
16th July 2011, 03:49 PM

pls tell me the date of tet in haryana for the class 11th and 12th (commerce)
17th July 2011, 06:59 PM

plz sir tell me stet hindi exam and syllabus in harayana
18th July 2011, 03:54 PM

Haryana STET hai bhi ya nahin is saal. please koi bataaye????
18th July 2011, 04:51 PM

[plz tel me dare of stet 0f haryana mo.8882533722
20th July 2011, 05:48 PM

No knows only god knows

today we search stet exam 2011 in haryana in google

next time we should search "stet exam 2011 to 3011 in haryana kon se year me hoga" in google

Mar li sarkar ne yaar
25th July 2011, 08:35 AM

plz. tell me (MCA) master of computer application, M.sc(computer science) candidates are apply STET form in 2011 ?
send the any information [email protected]
25th July 2011, 08:45 AM
v.k. nain

MCA, M.sc. (computer science) candidates are apply the form of STET in the year of 2011, & what the syllabus of computer in stet exam?
send the information [email protected]
25th July 2011, 08:51 AM
v.k. nain

MCA, M.sc. (computer science) candidates are apply the form of STET in the year of 2011, & what the syllabus of computer in stet exam?
send the information [email protected]
27th July 2011, 07:33 PM

plz.tell date and syllabus of haryana stet 2011
28th July 2011, 01:33 PM

test will be on 25-26 sep, 2011.
28th July 2011, 09:59 PM

Post Re: Date of STET exam (Haryana) in 2011?

pleas tell me, when will be held lecturer stet exam(haryana) in 2011?
29th July 2011, 12:00 PM

plz send your ans.send your ans. tell me that a condidate who has just an m.a. degree in eng. , can apply or not for haryana stet?? send your ans. by mail on [email protected] immedietly plz i m waiting thank u
29th July 2011, 07:45 PM

arey bhai koi toh batao..stet exams 2011 mein honge bhi ya nahin???
30th July 2011, 02:44 PM

date of stet exam 2011 haryana
4th August 2011, 10:24 PM

qualification required
8th August 2011, 07:00 PM

what is the price of stet 2011 form for obc candidates
10th August 2011, 02:45 PM

dear sir when held stet exam in haryana
16th August 2011, 12:43 AM

what is the age for stet exam
19th August 2011, 05:44 PM

can any1 tell me the detail abt stet exam and forms ?
18th September 2011, 02:10 AM

if i don,t get my roll no slip by post then what will i do
18th September 2011, 04:05 PM

what is the date of stet exam?
19th September 2011, 10:06 PM

test date of stet in haryana
20th September 2011, 07:12 PM

25th September 2011, 04:51 PM

Sir, pl tell ME examination date of STET EXam 2011 form submission.plz infrom me on my e-id [email protected]

26th September 2011, 05:37 PM

STET exam 6th November ko h kya sir ? pl. tell me.

Form:- Dinesh Baswala
27th September 2011, 09:28 PM

when will be stet exam date in 2o11
27th September 2011, 11:00 PM
coolsam.9

The Haryana STET Exams for School Teachers Are Held In This Year Also In The Month Of June, July.

But The Notification of STET 2011 Are Not Yet Come, Whenever It will Come, It Will Be Updated On the Official Websites. So Please Visit the Official Websites, to get the Latest Updates Regarding This exams -

http://hbse.nic.in/datesheet.asp

28th September 2011, 12:47 PM
luckyn

the date of STET is not being yet declared ,for more information chek the following link:http://allindianexamsresults.blogspot.com/2010/07/stet-resultsstet-haryana-school.html
4th October 2011, 06:46 PM

PLEASE TELL ME STET ELIGIBILTY DATE OF EXAM
30th October 2011, 10:03 AM

i want to find my roll no.of stet exam 2011
30th October 2011, 11:36 AM

Plz i want my roll number
31st October 2011, 11:49 AM

stet exam center & date-2011
2nd November 2011, 11:58 AM

i have not recieved roll no. for stet exam , how i will get my roll no ?
18th November 2011, 11:48 AM

Could you please advice about stet exam result date ?