19th January 2011, 08:58 PM

Eligibility criteria for STET(JBT) Haryana exam? Date of the entrance test?

Tell me more about eligibility for STET (JBT) Haryana. i know about the date of STET (JBT)

1. Date LEET 2015 form availability in Haryana
  2. Colleges in Haryana, Punjab, Chandigarh after for MSc Physics? Eligibility criteria of it? Last date to submit the form?
  3. Eligibility criteria for STET(B.ED) 2015 for Haryana student?
  4. What's the syllabus and examination date for STET, Haryana?
  5. Eligibility criteria for IAF CET exam? Date of the CET and date of sale of forms?
  6. Information about STET test in Haryana? What is the eligibility?
  7. Date of publication of state level eligibility test in Haryana?
  8. Date of GDP Entrance Exam? Required Eligibility criteria for this Exam?
  9. Haryana Teacher eligibility test date?
  10. How can I download the application form of PhD(Computer Science) entrance exam conducted by Kurukshetra University? Eligibility criteria, cost of application form, last date of form submission and date of examination? -- [New]
  11. What is the date of Haryana B.Ed entrance test? Last date for admission? I am a M.A English student
  12. Eligibility criteria for entrance in TET exam? What is the educational qualification?
  13. Date and Eligibility criteria for DU entrance test-2011 for admission to M.Com.?
  14. Date of Madhya Pradesh engineering entrance exam? What are the requirements for it and the eligibility criteria?
  15. Can a Domicile of Bihar, apply for Hariyana PMT after passing 12th from D.P.S Faridabad?
  16. Are B.Ed candidates eligible to apply for JBT posts? What's the eligibility criteria for the same? I have done ETT from Chandigarh and having residential of Haryana
  17. Eligibility criteria of NDA for Girls? Date of NDA exam? Last date of registration for NDA?
  18. Eligibility criteria for french entrance test at DU?
21st January 2011, 09:35 PM

Default Re: Eligibility criteria for STET(JBT) Haryana exam? Date of the entrance test?

i want to know about next date of stet exam test
22nd January 2011, 07:44 PM

Default Re: Eligibility criteria for STET(JBT) Haryana exam? Date of the entrance test?

i want to know the of stet
27th January 2011, 09:23 AM

what is elibilty of stet exam and wen it's exam heid ?
28th January 2011, 04:01 PM

syllabus of economics for stet exam
5th February 2011, 06:06 PM

date of stet exam in 2011. the syllabus of math and computer science for stet exam.
25th February 2011, 04:45 PM

please tell me the date of STET exam
1st March 2011, 12:18 PM

plz tell me the when the date of entrance and where form fill jbt
18th March 2011, 02:04 PM

streams for stet haryana
26th March 2011, 06:43 PM

IS TOUR BOARD IS HELD STET 2011 IN WHICH MONTH
1st April 2011, 05:37 PM

plz tell me eligibility for stet test
4th April 2011, 11:06 AM

JBT STET SYLLABUS
6th April 2011, 10:37 AM

please tell me when held the stet exam
8th April 2011, 02:41 PM

TET SYLLABUS
FOR TGT
1.Child Development & Padagogy-30
2.Language-30 30
3.(a)for math & scince tr-30 30
(b)for ss tr-60

for other teacher- 3(a) or 3(b)

150 Qu 90 Minte me

SANDIP MALIK

More infomation
type

JOIN JOBKCC

to send
9th April 2011, 12:16 PM

what are the idea for preparation of stet of j.b.t
10th April 2011, 01:38 PM

mene suna he ki stet ki educational qualification
12th with 50% or 45%

jin logo ne b.a. se j.b.t ki he or unke no. 45% se kam he unka ka hoga

zakir hussain mewat

11th April 2011, 04:21 PM

haryana STET(JBT) EXAM KI FORMS KAUN SI DATE KO NIKLE GAY.
11th April 2011, 07:11 PM

please tell me about STET exam date and syllabus for social studies and hindi????
12th April 2011, 09:12 PM

haryana stet jbt exam ke form kaun si date ko nikle gay
13th April 2011, 09:24 PM

I have done Be.d from Punjab university chandigarh and I want given entrence test of stet in haryana. How can I appply for STET
15th April 2011, 02:33 AM

Sir Haryana me STET exam ki date kb aayegi..
15th April 2011, 09:43 AM

i have done b.a with 47% marks & b.ed with 52 % & cast is bc a ,i am apply for tet test .plz confirm
15th April 2011, 03:50 PM

pls tell me the date of stat exam
16th April 2011, 11:51 AM

when is stet exam held
16th April 2011, 12:33 PM

Want to know the eligiblity for STET Haryana 2011 and process to apply.
17th April 2011, 12:29 AM

please tell me the stet eligibilty of the candidate ?
17th April 2011, 09:44 PM

in graudation i 've 43% and in b.ed 54% .
can i fill the form of stet test or not?
18th April 2011, 03:08 PM

Pls tell me the exam date of STET (J.B.T.) of 2011.
18th April 2011, 03:34 PM

I'm B.ED (nursery) and graduate in Hindi ( hons).Plz tell me I'm eligible for stet exam or not
18th April 2011, 05:54 PM

WHAT IS THE DATE OF HARYANA TET
18th April 2011, 06:21 PM

jbt stet ki quilification kya hai
18th April 2011, 07:21 PM

jbt or tgt ke form kab niklangy
18th April 2011, 08:37 PM

Can anyone confirm, when the TET form for JBT teacher will be open?

Krishan Kumar
AMBALA
19th April 2011, 02:44 PM

what is eligibility criteria for STET JBT Haryana what is the date of exam and from where the forms are available
19th April 2011, 02:49 PM

what is eligibility criteria for STET JBT Haryana what is the date of exam and from where the forms are available
20th April 2011, 11:46 AM

eligibility for stet...........?
20th April 2011, 12:22 PM

what is the date of application form for jbt 2011 common entrance test?nd tell me the full procedure to sumbmit?
20th April 2011, 04:15 PM

WHAT IS THE DATE OF HARYANA TET
21st April 2011, 02:35 PM

Please tell me eligibility criteria and date of STET test, 2011.
22nd April 2011, 11:38 AM
sandeepjaatram

pl.tell about stet(j.b.t)haryana 2011 conducted date nd related syllabus
23rd April 2011, 11:30 AM

i am direct BA three year after 10th & BEd. Am I eligible for STET(JBTor BEd)
23rd April 2011, 12:07 PM

I am direct BA BEd after 10th from JNU Jodhpur university Am I eligible for STET (BEd) haryana.
25th April 2011, 09:22 PM

I am post graduate in English. Am I eligible for STET/TET in Haryana or Delhi. Is there any limit for minimum percentage in graduation/post graduation level.
26th April 2011, 07:31 PM

sir i want to know abut opening date for TET form (JBT)
27th April 2011, 12:44 AM

Last date of TET application and date o TET exam in Haryana
28th April 2011, 07:06 PM

i have done "bio informatics proffesional course" . am i applicable 4 stet . haryana me form kab aaye hain . last date kab hai? how 2 apply?
1st May 2011, 04:08 PM

jbt 2nd year exam date
3rd May 2011, 12:07 PM

please sir give me the bank detail of yamuna nagar related detail with bank draft of ctet
4th May 2011, 02:36 PM

i wants to know the date of tet exam 2011 in haryana and also i wants to know the percentage level of graduation for the exam/plz tell me about it as soon as possible/my email id [email protected].
4th May 2011, 11:24 PM

haryana stet exams datesheet and syllabus for PGT Chemistry