20th August 2014, 12:42 PM
agarnath

Default Re: What is the course for Indian Railway Engine Driver?

Greeting Sir:
i am studied in BE (3rd yr mechanical engineering) i was complete in my course of next year so which is study to train driver and procedure pls sent to my email id
25th August 2014, 06:42 PM

sir i am studying B.E in ece, also i have completed diploma . i want to join a engine driver what i can i do? please tell me sir ...., i am very intersting in railway
30th November 2014, 02:00 PM

Sir can i know that this exam form is open every year i past matric exam in jac boad with 78per. Mrks no i study in isc. Second year and i also join ITI institute after i complete 12 exam
25th December 2014, 10:10 PM

hello sir. I want to apply for iti disel mechanic and then loco pilot.pls guide me.i am from kolkata .which iti college to join and then pls give the link for the railway exam form.i am 11th passed till now.age 17 passed ICSE with 87%.can I qualify for this study.i want to become a loco pilot.pls help and reply.
21st January 2015, 10:27 PM

sir l am studying 11 science can I apply for railway engine driver after compliting 12science
26th January 2015, 04:21 PM

which subject will be take in plus one and plus two to become a railway engine driver
31st January 2015, 08:48 AM

sir Iam study in diploma EEE in 70% mark (10, 2).so I can apply for train engine driver post
16th February 2015, 03:09 PM

what is the course for indian railway engine driver?...pleas tlel me what is it
Sir.. I want to become a railway driver and i passed 10th std with first class n distinction and now I m doing electronic engg. At the last year so can you please tell me what to do ahead after this ?
9th March 2015, 08:28 PM

Dear Sir If I 10"th passed in 40% .Can I join in ITI For Railway Ingine Driver.([email protected]) {Mob.8100701922}
30th March 2015, 07:47 PM

I AM IN CLASS 9 ND I WANT TO BE AN INDIAN MAIL TRAIN DRIVER SO WHICH COURSE WILL BE SUITABLE FOR ME PLEASE HELP ME AND GIVE ME YOUR SUGGESTIONS ON MY EMAIL ID- [email protected]
6th April 2015, 05:11 PM

what i study to become a train driver after 10th pass
sir i am 10th pass in 63%.which do study for railway driver job..... EMAIL: [email protected] mob :8401032961
20th April 2015, 05:43 PM

I have pass 12 this year I want to become a engine driver I want some information about it Plz guide me to a right way
3rd May 2015, 02:21 AM

dear sir aur madam i become indian railways driver and which course done ITI diesal and mancinal aur electric engine driver thanks you
2nd June 2015, 01:58 PM

Respected sir I want to become a railway engine driver so pls help me to become a railway engine driver my qualication 1st year diploma in mechanic AL sir pls apponiate me pls pls
5th June 2015, 01:23 PM

SIR MY 12th65% PCM WITH ITI IN CONSUMER ELECTRONIC KYA PA SRKTA HU LOCOPILOT JOB chaman pal
14th June 2015, 02:13 PM

I had pass 10th examination of ssc and I got 70% , and i want to be a loco pilot . Sir my question is without choose ITI May i do poly to be a loco pilot. reply sir soon
14th June 2015, 02:15 PM

I had pass 10th examination of ssc and I got 70% , and i would like to be a loco pilot . Sir my question is without choose ITI May i do poly to be a loco pilot. reply sir soon
14th June 2015, 02:27 PM

Respected sir ,
I had pass in 10th standard ssc . and i have got 70% . sir my question is that without choose ITI may i do the polly to become a loco pilot.. I WOULD LIKE TO BE A LOCO PILOT PLZZ RPLY SIR SOON....
20th June 2015, 12:25 PM

I AM DOIN ENGINEERING IN MECHANICAL NW IN 2 nd YEAR.....CAN I APPLY FOR THIS JOB..?
BECAUSE I HAVE LOTS OF INTEREST IN THIS JOB AND ALSO THE KNOWLEDGE..
CAN I APPY..?
18th July 2015, 01:07 PM
Durga jeevan kumar

Lightbulb Re: What is the course for Indian Railway Engine Driver?

Respected sir
Sir I have passed 10 standard ssc .I have got 72 %
Sir my question is that with out chooseing ITI may I do polly to become a loco pilot I would like to become a loco pilot plzz reply sir soon
20th October 2015, 01:43 PM

SIR my matriculation marks 38.5% and H.S marks 63% so i can do the job in railway loco pilot plz tell me at call plzzzzz my phone number is - 7602339133
28th October 2015, 12:08 PM

Sir indian railway engine driver k liy iti hi karna padega diploma kar lenge to nhi hoga
23rd December 2015, 05:07 PM

I am pass 10 and now i am in diploma in mech-engg in gujarat ,
So i am aplay for engine draiver after complet diploma??
27th December 2015, 09:30 PM

Sir,am I eligible to apply for Railway Engine Driver after completion of my BSc IT? If not then what should I apply for after my BSc IT in Railway?
22nd January 2016, 10:14 PM

Can I apply for loco pilot by doing only diploma in mechanical engineering
26th March 2016, 02:39 PM

I completed my intermediate group MPC with 70% marks
How can I apply for a railway engine driver or else I have to do an another course if I'm elligible then what is the procedure for applying
28th March 2016, 08:42 PM

Can I apply for the post of a motormen after completing my diploma in mechanical branch??
Plz give me a reply on [email protected]
29th March 2016, 01:10 AM

Sir I am 12th pass and I am join from Indian loco driver s plz help me my gmail I'd [email protected]
29th March 2016, 11:03 PM
srisainath

[B]Hello,
Train driver is responsible for transporting train from one place to another place safely.
Educational Qualification :
1- Candidate must have passed HSC exam.
2.Required NCVT level ITI certificate of relevant trade
Age Limit:
18 yrs to 30 yr
Candidate have to pass the competitive exam which is being railway recruitment board for particular zone.
If ypu are eligible for the post of train driver in indian railway then you should apply at any of the RRBs when recruitment open.
But thereis no specific course to join for the post of train driver.
[/B]Thank You...
19th April 2016, 11:38 AM

Sir i have passed out my diploma from mechanical so is i am eligible for this post pls reply me
19th April 2016, 11:47 AM
Nikhil.dube 10

Sir i have passed out my diploma in mechanical branch so can i hav this job of train driver
12th May 2016, 12:52 PM

Hey i am completing my 12th with 69.85% but i want to be rail driver how this possible can you tell me?
27th May 2016, 12:01 AM

Respect sir Please ask to railway engine driver qualification.step by step please.
30th May 2016, 02:04 PM

Hi sir this is Mohit Diwakar snd have completed the graduation from b com and want yo apply for train pilot post.

Need your help and support regarding the field of course in ITI required.

Please let me know the procedures and the way i can achiveve my goal to be a train pilot for Indian Railways

My email address is [email protected]

A quick revert on the same would be thankful.
30th June 2016, 03:08 PM

Is there any exam other than UPSC and MPSC for becoming a locomotive train driver Please suggest. I Hlhave completed my Diploma in Automobile Engg
13th July 2016, 04:21 PM

i am a bcom graduated with 55% with accounting honours. Now i want to become engine driver. can you please suggest which courses i must do to get the job.
please guide
12th October 2016, 08:40 PM

Respected Sir, I am chandu studying from polytechnic in satyavedu. I completed 10th class 87% l want become train engine driver.but how to apply for railway jobs
19th October 2016, 03:04 AM

Am studying diploma in electrical engineering can I apply after this?
9th November 2016, 10:20 PM

I have completed diploma in mechanical eng so do i am eligible for locomotive pilot alsoi have completed tenth standard
3rd February 2017, 12:32 AM

Sir I'm in ITI my trade is pump oprater cum machine can I apply loco pilot job fr this trade.
20th February 2017, 05:11 PM

My age is 31 & working as instrumentation engineer so can I apply for railway drive post.
26th February 2017, 12:33 PM

Sir, I am 12th pass and I want join in western railway driver so send me procedure of the cource on my gmail id

Thank you, sir
2nd March 2017, 05:56 PM
atal1978

Candidates have completed 10th standard with 65%. Write the exam conducted for recruiting candiates to the railway engine drive post.

Age limit specified for candidates is between 18 years and 30 years.

Only those candidates apply in railway engine drive exam they also complete ITI courise in specified trade.
27th April 2017, 12:03 AM

I have completed b.e civil engineering but I'm interested in loco pilot job. Can I apply for this job?
8th June 2017, 08:26 PM
ARUNPRASATH M

Default Re: What is the course for Indian Railway Engine Driver &mechanical

Diploma in mechanical 2013 course complete 1 year tamilnadu health regional work shop training complete an driver to work I am aim railway driver &mechanical electric
24th June 2017, 10:18 PM

Dear sir I Completed 12th pass in state of maharashtra I would like to apply for the post of loco pilot
26th June 2017, 03:20 PM

Sir I am completed my 10th Std now i am studying 11th after 12th std which group we will study for rail way engine driver
19th October 2017, 12:45 PM

Respected sir, I passed 10th class at 6.8 percentage I am studying inter 1st year What i want to study to become engine driver
30th December 2017, 03:02 PM
Rana jenish

Respected sir,I Passed 12th class and runying
To b.com I Would like to apply for the job at local pilot
12th August 2018, 11:58 AM

Sir, i am a commerce student group cec and i have to do the engine driver job can i do this job because i am a commerce student in degree which subjects i should to take too do engine driver jobs please reply me sir thanking you my email is [email protected]