24th February 2011, 12:19 PM

Default Re: Date of results for Western Naval Command IDC? website for checking merit list?

When nay result of ldc post
mu roll no 16316
24th February 2011, 12:23 PM

Default Re: Date of results for Western Naval Command IDC? website for checking merit list?

I WANT TO KNOW THE RESULT OF WESTERN NAVAL COMMAND EXAMINATION FOR LOWER DIVISION CLERK HELD ON 30 JAN 2011 AT NAVY NAGAR COLABA, MUMBAI - 5.

KINDLY SEND ON MY EMAIL ID- [email protected]
25th February 2011, 05:35 PM

what is the date of LDC Clerk Exam result?
25th February 2011, 11:25 PM
sachindinde

Please send me LDC Clerk Exam result which held on 30 jan 2011.
26th February 2011, 04:07 PM

what is a result of roll no. 11203
28th February 2011, 03:03 PM

I WANT TO KNOW THE RESULT OF WESTERN NAVAL COMMAND EXAMINATION FOR STENOGRAPHER & LOWER DIVISION CLERK HELD ON 23 JAN 2011 & 30 JAN 2011 AT NAVY NAGAR COLABA, MUMBAI - 5
28th February 2011, 04:39 PM

hello everyone,
This is Pooja, can anyone pls tell me when LDC exam result will be published (released)?? roll no 23094. cell no - 8080109950.

thank u all
will be waiting...
1st March 2011, 02:03 AM

Hi this is Ganesh can any body tell me when the result has been issued on which site.
1st March 2011, 10:05 AM

what is the date ldc result
3rd March 2011, 05:21 PM

Please send me LDC Clerk Exam result which held on 23 jan 2011.
pls reply on [email protected]
4th March 2011, 02:03 PM

hello everyone,
This is Lalita, can anyone pls tell me when LDC exam result will be published (released)??
14th March 2011, 10:52 AM

Please send me LDC Exam result which held on 30 Jan 2011. My email id is [email protected]
My Roll No. is 20366
15th March 2011, 09:40 AM

Please send me LDC Clerk Exam result which held on 30 jan 2011
21st March 2011, 02:53 PM

I WANT TO KNOW THE RESULT OF WESTERN NAVAL COMMAND EXAMINATION FOR LOWER DIVISION CLERK HELD ON 23 JAN 2011 AT NAVY NAGAR COLABA, MUMBAI - 5
25th March 2011, 04:06 PM

I WANT TO KNOW MY RESULT OF LDC CLEARK... PLS TELL ME ..... MY MOB NO IS 9221936535
27th March 2011, 10:42 PM

Post Re: Date of results for Western Naval Command IDC? website for checking merit list?

I WANT TO KNOW THE RESULT OF WESTERN NAVAL COMMAND EXAMINATION FOR STENOGRAPHER & LOWER DIVISION CLERK HELD ON 23 JAN 2011 & 30 JAN 2011 AT NAVY NAGAR COLABA, MUMBAI - 5
hello sir my name is sunil singh sir i want to tell me a my LDC CLERK result to known
my roll no is 13468 & my mobile no is 9697132466 sir tell me a my result
29th March 2011, 01:08 AM

I WANT TO KNOW THE RESULT OF WESTERN NAVAL COMMAND EXAMINATION FOR LOWER DIVISION CLERK MERIT LITST HELD ON 30 JAN 2011 AT NAVY NAGAR COLABA, MUMBAI - 5.

kindly send me on my email id [email protected]
2nd April 2011, 11:55 AM

i want to know the result of western naval command examination for lower division clerk merit list held on 30 jan 2011 at navy nagar colaba mumbai - 5.

kindly send me on my email id [email protected]
9th April 2011, 06:12 PM

Please send me LDC Clerk Exam result which held on 30 jan 2011.

19th April 2011, 01:02 PM

When will be Intelligence Bureau security assistance result declared and which website I can see the same?
20th April 2011, 02:54 PM

what is the method of achieve the govt. job please send me on my email
my email is [email protected]
23rd April 2011, 02:01 AM

I want to know my marks of exam held on 30.01.2011. My Roll No. Is 20366. My email-id is [email protected]
23rd April 2011, 06:45 PM

tell me the when will come result ldc exam in naval command mumbai. 23/1/11
17th May 2011, 09:05 PM

Please send me LDC Clerk Exam result which held on 30 jan 2011. My Roll No. 33395
17th June 2011, 01:50 AM

I request to you I know the result of LDC roll no. 19206
how did you come to know about roll no. 19206 result only
18th June 2011, 07:46 PM

I WANT TO KNOW THE RESULT OF WESTERN NAVAL COMMAND EXAMINATION FOR STENOGRAPHER & LOWER DIVISION CLERK HELD ON 23 JAN 2011 & 30 JAN 2011 AT NAVY NAGAR COLABA, MUMBAI -
vinod ghadage
5th July 2011, 06:15 PM

santosh rawat mumbai e mail [email protected]
6th March 2012, 08:25 AM
harshit agrawal 2021

my dear...........

The result of the LDC in Western Naval Command Recruitment - 2012 is going to declared.
You can check your result from this link http://www.irfc-nausena.nic.in/modul...rder=0&thold=0
copy this link either to the Google or address bar to see the result page of the Naval recruitment.