4th January 2012, 09:10 PM

Where is Indian Army Bharti located?

Where is the indian army bharti now?...please tell me the location of it

5th January 2012, 11:48 AM
yashwar sharma S.G.

Default Re: Where is Indian Army Bharti located?

Here i am giving you some of the location of the Indian Army Bharti:

J & K, Punjab, Haryana, Rajasthan, UP, Uttarakhand, Himachal Pradesh, Delhi, Chandigarh : Post Bag No. 04, Chanakyapuri PO, New Delhi – 110021

Maharashtra, Gujarat, Chattishgarh, Goa, MP, Daman & Diu, Dadar & Nagar Haveli : The Flag Officer Commanding-in-Chief (for Command Recruitment Officer) Headquarters, Western Naval Command Shahid Bhagat Singh Road, Mumbai-400023

you can also go to the official website of the Nausena Bharti:

http://www.nausena-bharti.nic.in/

yash
7th January 2012, 05:00 PM

i want to know where is army recruitment rally for kaithal district candidates
17th January 2012, 09:31 PM

Where will bharti located for dist champawat in uttrakhand year 2012
2nd February 2012, 10:46 PM

where will army rally bharti held in 2012 in up
6th February 2012, 06:02 PM

Do we have scope in teaching field after doing msc in chemistry
13th February 2012, 02:15 PM

Where is Indian Army relation Bharti located in karnataka or maharastra?
13th February 2012, 07:20 PM
ross4412

Indian Army incorporates arms and services. The range of opportunity in the Indian Army is very wide. Though there are hundreds of diverse activities in the defence services, but the real flavor lies with the soldiers who are on the general duty.

For the recruitment of soldier for general duty Indian Army conducts an examination called 'Indian Army Soldier General Duty Examination.' This examination is generally held four times in a year and is advertised in the Employment News and other leading dailies.
Indian Army Soldier General Duty Application Form
All recruitments are done only through rallies. Please contact your nearest Branch Recruiting Office or Zonal Recruiting Office for details. Rally schedule is also published in leading vernacular newspapers/Employment News.

Report to rally site on the dates announced on Notice Board along with your Educational Certificate, Birth Certificate (in original) domicile certificate, character certificate and six passport size photographs.

For exact notification dates, please check out our Exam Alert Section.
Indian Army Soldier General Duty Exams Eligibility Criteria
Nationality: Unmarried Indian citizens (including those of Nepal) are eligible.

Educational Qualification: SSLC/ Matric with 45% marks in aggregate. No % required if higher qualification.

*** Dispensation of educational qualification as per the rules.

16th February 2012, 10:33 AM

hello sir where army rally bharti located for mainpuri distt in up
16th February 2012, 01:00 PM

sir,my name is arjun iam tell you indianarmy clerck bharti ke bare me about information(how many running,age limit,physical) thanks
26th February 2012, 03:19 PM

Sir,My Name is Gurpreet singh I want to know khen i Army bharti open in karnal or Kurukshtra (Haryana)
27th February 2012, 07:42 AM

sir i want to know that where rally bharti for mainpuri diistrict in up located
28th February 2012, 01:26 PM

Respected Sir
I Pravin sing had passed Class 12th and now I wnt to join Indian Army Force . Sir can you tell me from where can get the Indian Army bharti & online form.
1st March 2012, 05:22 PM

Sir mai deepak trivedi lakhimpur kheri distt.ki bharti kab h mere daddy army me the kya muje kuch discount milega mai agar army join karu
4th March 2012, 09:37 AM

sir, my name is Jitendra singh from mathura. Where are open barti please tell me...
7th March 2012, 11:07 AM

I am Christopher from Andaman & Nicobar Islands
I want the Indian Army Job only.......
MY 1st love, Bas muje Army main hi join karna hai,kuch bi ho jaye q na mera jaan hi cahle jaye..........
7th March 2012, 11:20 AM

I am Christopher from Andaman & Nicobar Islands
i want join the Indian army job only
my 1st love please sir tell me...
Andaman & Nicobar Islands open rally find date in the year
14th March 2012, 10:36 AM

SIR
I AM YOGESH THAKRE I AM 12TH PASEED MY FREND "HARSHL BHUJADE"CHANDRAPUR ARMY BHARTI JOINT
ME BHI ARMY ME LAGNA CHAHTA HU USKE LIYE JAAN BHI DE SAKTA HU
@YOGESH@
17th March 2012, 04:35 PM

When will Indian Army Bharti start in Nepal, Pokhara in? Plz give me the information.. So that I will be ready for physical exercise 2 attend in competition of it. Plz sir, help me..
25th March 2012, 03:36 PM

SIR IM GANESH AVAGAN AKOLA MAI ARMY BHARTY KAB HOGI
25th March 2012, 06:41 PM
bablucena9

Where is the indian army bharti now?...please tell me the location of it
Here are some location of indian armi bharti
1-haryana
2-punjab
3-j&k
4-utrakhand
5-chandigarh
6-delhi
28th March 2012, 01:09 PM

I am vikram yadav .and iam pursuing b.com computer .from o.ganj dist raisen bhopal mp.all time i want to say somthing about my ideal army i like it. respected mr journal b.k singh and all soldiors. i want join army please take me.thanks.
31st March 2012, 10:23 PM

Question Re: Where is Indian Army Bharti located?

[QUOTE=Unregistered;1604168]Where is the indian army bharti now?...please tell me the location of it and its date please.
3rd April 2012, 04:57 PM

age limit of open bharti of ondian army?
18th April 2012, 12:28 PM

I want to know district wise detail of Indian Army bharti in Haryana.
18th April 2012, 07:05 PM

when is indian army bharti in meerut.
19th April 2012, 04:00 PM

Sir, i'm g_one from uttarakhand . i want to know about the date of indian army open bharti in uttarakhand.
23rd April 2012, 03:23 PM

i am vipin tiwari
maine b.ed. kiya hai
mujhe army me jana h
plz guidence me.
Up.
23rd April 2012, 05:47 PM
BISWAROOP YOGI

> I am providing some of the location of Indian Army Bharti :
1. Jammu & Kashmir
2. Uttar Pradesh
3. Rajasthan
4. Himachal Pradesh
5. Delhi
6. Maharashtra
7. Punjab
8. Haryana
9. Gujarat
10. Madhya Pradesh
11. Goa
12. Daman & Duo

For more details, visit [B]http://www.nausena-bharti.nic.in/
23rd April 2012, 06:25 PM

Hello sir i am mr. mahesh.plz tell me army open bharti in haryana. My email id is [email protected]
plz tell me soon.
24th April 2012, 12:07 AM

Sir punjab distt sangur ki bharti kav hogi.
24th April 2012, 04:41 PM

when will be army open bharti in Rewari ,haryana
25th April 2012, 03:02 PM

i want to known that when the bharti of Indian army held in h.p.
25th April 2012, 09:23 PM

when will be army open bharti in barely and punjab pls. info on 09813670408
27th April 2012, 03:56 PM

im sachin kumar bamne.please tell me army bharti in m.p. in 2012 con-8989904378
28th April 2012, 12:13 AM

Sir moradabad distt ki bharti kaun si date may h. please info email [email protected] or mob.no.08126832483
28th April 2012, 01:46 PM

Sir, i am Pravin Kaware. Please tell me Indian Army Bharrti , Date , Place . im just 12th exam from Science ( PCMB ) . MY Email-ID = [email protected]
30th April 2012, 01:34 AM

sir my name hariom me army me jana cahta hu plz mujhe batlaye j p nager ki bharti kab aayegi
30th April 2012, 11:25 PM

my name is ishwar pujari and im 12th running am join to the miletri
1st May 2012, 01:20 PM

my name is Anil Singh Baroliya from Bageshwar Uttrakhand Indian
sir plese army bhirti date sand me sir
1st May 2012, 08:33 PM

Im kapil chauhan
mena 11th ke hai
mera sapna army ka hai
aur me kaval army ka hai
me kaval army ke jop krugaya
1st May 2012, 11:44 PM

Sir mera name bittu sharma and im a ncc cadit also .
Sir may army join karna chahta ho plz... mujhe bharti ki date sand kijiye. meri facbook id h [email protected] and my phone no-9459327247.
2nd May 2012, 10:45 AM

is there is any other way to be army officer in army except nda or ssb.......??? if there is any way available then please give me the answer....!!! i will be thankful to you.....!!!
2nd May 2012, 12:32 PM

MY NAME IS ASHISH KUMAR LODHI FROM BHOPAL (M.P)
SIR MAY ARMY JOIN KARNA CHAHTA HO PLESS SIR MUJHE BHARTI KI DATE Sand kijiye
and my facebook id is ([email protected]) and my mobile no ha 9770825393
2nd May 2012, 04:53 PM

Hello sir mera nam sandeep murmude he me army join karna chata hu plz muze bharti ka date btaye
no.9657070747
2nd May 2012, 11:15 PM
SHEPAVNS

Maharashtra, Gujarat, Chattishgarh, Goa, MP, Daman & Diu, Dadar & Nagar Haveli : The Flag Officer Commanding-in-Chief (for Command Recruitment Officer) Headquarters, Western Naval Command Shahid Bhagat Singh Road, Mumbai-400023

you can also go to the official website of the Nausena Bharti:

3rd May 2012, 12:41 PM

Sir,plz i want to knw about army bharti railly in m.p..plz send me to date and month.my email id is [email protected]
3rd May 2012, 10:03 PM

Hello sir mera name lalu yadav hai mai army join karna chata hu plz muze bharti ka date btaye aue number par send ya phir email
kare
email :>[email protected] \mobi no.>; 8409236480 \8521045764
4th May 2012, 01:18 AM

sir i am yogesh gaikwad plz tell me the date of army bhartiin maharashtra9665145491
4th May 2012, 03:59 AM
anubhav0007

Hello Dear Friend,

I am giving you some of the location of the Indian Army Bharti:
J & K, Punjab, Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Himachal Pradesh, Delhi, Chandigarh, Maharashtra, Gujarat, Chattishgarh, Goa, Madhya Pradesh, Daman & Diu, Dadar & Nagar Haveli

- You can also go to the official website of the Nausena Bharti:

Hope this will help you a lot. All the Best..............!!