15th June 2011, 10:30 PM

Default Re: Next CDAC entrance exam?

i m vivek comp. engg final year student.i want to know is there requirnment of 55% in engg. degree for c-dac addimission .
is c-dac entrance exam held twice i year.
20th June 2011, 12:58 PM

sir,i completed my graduation from bca stream.i m intrested in cdac. what i do
20th June 2011, 01:04 PM

Red face Re: Next CDAC entrance exam?

hi im bca fresher passing out in june 2011.. i wanna appaer for cdac august batch.. please can i be informed the date for entrance exam for august batch?
what i do
20th June 2011, 01:07 PM

Post Re: Next CDAC entrance exam?

hi im bca fresher passing out in june 2011.. i wanna appaer for cdac august batch.. please can i be informed the date for entrance exam for august batch?this is my no pls contact me 9479713613
ok sir
20th June 2011, 02:23 PM

i m nirmala engg 2011 pastout student ,i want to know when s next C-DAC [email protected]
20th June 2011, 03:36 PM

i complet bcs but i'm fail in one subject can i give next c-dac entrance eaxm of 2011?
25th June 2011, 04:34 PM

can B.Tech(freshers)-2011 passout students can apply for these job
26th June 2011, 08:22 PM

can any1 mail me next date of test of C-DAC..

thnx..
26th June 2011, 08:31 PM
pawan.chawdhary

hey..

kindly mail me info regarding CDAC next test date n syllabus..

Thnx & Regards
27th June 2011, 12:51 AM

i have completed my engineering in 2011. now want to appear for CDAC. please tell me if there is another chance to appeare for CDAC entrance exam this year.. or i have to wait till next year???
27th June 2011, 12:54 AM
twinkle.surbhi

I have completed engineering in 2011. now want to appeare for CDAC

Is there another chance to get addmission on CDAC this year.
or i have to wait till next year?

if there is going to be exam in this year again..then please inform me the date...
27th June 2011, 06:26 PM

whts eligibility required for c-dac
29th June 2011, 10:40 AM

Where is my center of Examination of Eligibility Test? My Registration number is B11282265
29th June 2011, 06:16 PM

www.cdacb.in just check out this sight u will come to know everything the last for applying cdac is around july27
29th June 2011, 06:21 PM
saibaba471

Default Next CDAC entrance exam

Important Dates

Last Date for submission of form 22-07-2011
Date of Common Entrance Test (CET) 31-07-2011
Timings of CET Exam 11.00 am - 01.00 pm
Date of Declaration of CET results 10-08-2011
Last Date for Payment of Course Fee 07-09-2011
Commencement of the Course 15-09-2011
Conclusion of the Course 15-02-2012
5th July 2011, 04:31 PM
twinkle.surbhi

i have done the payment online.. do i still need to go to CDAC noida and fill a form there??
11th July 2011, 11:24 AM

i hav maiised last exam,,,i wana knw abt next xam dates as m 2010 pass out,plz let me knw
SHALINI
18th July 2011, 05:27 PM

how can i apply for CDAC exam? i have searched alot but i haven't find.can you please guide me?
19th July 2011, 12:40 PM

i gave the cdac exam on 14 june 2011. so i would like to know about the result when it will come out
24th July 2011, 11:45 PM

i stay in vashi, new mumbai.. I want to know if there is any cdac office near to where i stay?
24th July 2011, 11:48 PM

i stay in vashi, new mumbai.. I want to know if there is any cdac office near to where i stay?
31st July 2011, 01:05 AM
kartikayan

You have'nt provide us complete detail that which CDAC entrance exam you have missed.

I Guess you are talking about CDAC-CET which was sheduled to held on 31.01.10 for following courses:-

Diploma in Embedded Systems Design (DESD)
Diploma in System Software Development (DSSD)
Diploma in Advanced Business Computing (DABC)

However, you have also missed the chance for appearing for PGDSDA,Post Graduate Diploma in systems and Database Administration.As because the last date for applying for it was 29.02.10

You have'nt mentioned your qualification so that I can guide you further.

When the next entrance is going to be held I cant say,because next shedule has not been announced yet.

3rd August 2011, 05:31 PM

hi.. exam. i am b.tech(ece)pass out in april 2011 . i am in mood to join cdac. tell me about the nxt entrance exm $ syllabus $ also future scope.
5th August 2011, 03:20 PM

i really interested in CDAC so plz tell me some thing about it .. and what the qualification for CDAC
22nd August 2011, 12:37 PM

i want to know cdac entrance date after august 2011
23rd August 2011, 10:23 PM

I AM STUDENT of b.com pass
my 12th subject is commerce math
i m interested in cdec plez guide me
5th September 2011, 12:07 AM

I am mcm pass out student 2010 bach. I am intrested in cdac corse . So please guide me for corse information. When
entrace exam for next bach. Pls giv me reply
7th September 2011, 02:33 PM

i m kushal studing in BA 1st from ycmou can i become a software devloper please tell me which instsitute provide the exact courses
14th September 2011, 03:09 PM

when will be the cdac exam for feb intake?
15th September 2011, 09:08 AM

i want to know next cdac entrance exam's date please help me
15th September 2011, 09:04 PM
kartik41

Sear sir,
CDAC, Hyderabad is conducting National Level Common Entrance Test (CET) for admission into any of the following courses at the selected Training Centres ...
19th September 2011, 12:17 PM
GUNVANT03

Originally Posted by Bella View Post
no need to worry dear.....just prepare for next year exam........the date for the 2011 exams are not yet out.......

keep a check on www.cdac.in/html/misc/dssd/dssd.asp for the exams dates
The link www.cdac.in/html/misc/dssd/dssd.asp
Not opening..
26th September 2011, 12:52 PM

sir had done mu BE in 2011 batch with CSE ....when will the next CDAC CET will be held....plz guide me...i just lost the previous CET which was held in jully...
29th September 2011, 02:20 AM

i m M.Sc comp.Sci. appear .i m interested in cdec Feb and Aug-12 CET dates.please guide me.
29th September 2011, 06:45 PM
ch.manoj

Cool Re: Next CDAC entrance exam?

You have'nt provide us complete detail that which CDAC entrance exam you have missed.

I Guess you are talking about CDAC-CET which was sheduled to held on 31.01.10 for following courses:-

However, you have also missed the chance for appearing for PGDSDA,Post Graduate Diploma in systems and Database Administration.As because the last date for applying for it was 29.02.10

When the next entrance is going to be held I cant say,because next shedule has not been announced yet.

30th September 2011, 12:35 AM

I want to take admission tell me the process?
7th October 2011, 07:39 PM

pls tell me the details of cdac like how can I register, I have completed B.TEch(C.S.E) 2011 Batch which course is suitable for me better.I wanted 2 join in cdac bangalore.Plz reply me
17th November 2011, 10:58 PM

I AM STUDENT OF B.TECH 3rt YEAR STUDENT . CAN I FILL THE FORM OF CDAC.
22nd November 2011, 05:50 PM

Can any one please tell me some institute for the preparation of CDAC entrance exam in Delhi/ Gurgaon? Waiting eagerly for replies..
26th November 2011, 10:35 AM

hi some how i missed cdac entrance exam again when will be the entrance exam .i'm last year passed out.plz inform me as soon as poss
29th November 2011, 06:02 PM

if we fill the application form of cdac acts by dd then when fee reach them
29th November 2011, 09:50 PM

exam registration last date of predac?
2nd December 2011, 01:46 PM

i want next C dac entrance exam date
17th January 2012, 07:04 PM

i m a final year student and will pass out in july 2012. i want to join C-DAC so plz tell me about the procedure
21st January 2012, 01:57 PM
sheshadev senapati

Beof Luck
3rd February 2012, 06:34 PM

HELLO...
I AM SOUMI ,A BTECH IN EIE..I'M INTERESTED IN CDAC ENTRANCE EXAM..I WILL PASS OUT IN MAY2012..
MY QUESTION IS CAN I APPEAR FOR NEXT CDAC EXAM?? IF YES THEN PLZZ TEL ME THE NEXT DATE OF EXAM..I AM TOTALLY UNAWARE ABT THIS EXAM ..HOW CAN I APPLY??WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE?I AM FROM KOLKATA.SO CAN I STUDY IT IN KOLKATA??? PLZZ HELP.
21st February 2012, 01:33 PM

SIR iam in final year when will be the next cdac exam will be sir. i want to do DESD plz mention the syllabus for enterance exam
24th February 2012, 01:56 AM

i am BE(computer science) will pass out in may 2012 . i m intrested in c-dac course nd want to apear for entrence exam plz gide me
29th February 2012, 11:40 PM
edward1989

no need to worry dear.....just prepare for next year exam........the date for the 2011 exams are not yet out.......

keep a check on www.cdac.in/html/misc/dssd/dssd.asp for the exams dates
7th March 2012, 09:18 AM

I want next cdac entrance exam date.