7th July 2010, 02:21 PM

Default Re: RAS exam forms dates and where to get the RAS exam forms?

i want 2 know any resarvation in ras exam for freedom fighter grandson
7th July 2010, 03:10 PM
cool_hunk

sir, i want to ask that,......from where i can get form of ras exam,...........
8th July 2010, 12:00 PM

exctly wat r the possibilities ki RAS pre exam kab hai?
dear its on 29 sept 2010 form aaj se mil rhe hai rojgar office se
8th July 2010, 12:31 PM

May i know coaching of ras in science biology at jaipur my email id is [email protected]
9th July 2010, 02:14 PM

sir, plz i want ras exam2010 forms can give me.This my mail add. [email protected]
10th July 2010, 06:04 PM

i want to know what is the full form of RAS
10th July 2010, 10:38 PM

i am 21 running am i able to give ras exams?
11th July 2010, 03:37 PM

sir, maine ahmedabad se schooling aur gradutation kari hai, kya me ras k paper de sakta hun.
11th July 2010, 03:43 PM

respected sir, i m 19 running am i able to give ras exams.my dob is 12-01 1991.
my mail id is [email protected]
15th July 2010, 06:22 AM
amit1057

For information regarding RAS exam forms dates
and where to get the RAS exam forms ;
you go through the website :www.rpsc.gov.in.
15th July 2010, 08:29 AM

where to get ras exam form in jaipur
18th July 2010, 04:25 PM

bbok name for pre exam
21st July 2010, 05:34 PM

full form of ras?
22nd July 2010, 12:23 PM

sir, RAS form is not avaliable. Plz form is no anudeshika.
22nd July 2010, 05:34 PM

sir, plz tell me where to get fprms of ras exam,.................
Application Forms can be collected from the office of District Employment Offices at all district Headquarters.

All the details are available in the notification published by RPSC. The pdf format of the notification is attached with this message. Please find it in the attachments.
File Type: pdf ras_exam_2010.pdf(317.6 KB, 55 views)
23rd July 2010, 01:12 PM

how can i see the filled sample omr sheet for..ras pre 2010
23rd July 2010, 05:27 PM

information to filling RAS exam form
24th July 2010, 11:08 AM

from can be buy from
Ram mandir Rozgar center Jaipur.
rajathan university Rozgar center
Mahila rozgar center (only for womens) jpr
Rozgar center Bapur nager b-100 jaipur
25th July 2010, 03:19 PM

sir, my date of birth id 06.08.1978 i have passed BE in civil engineering. am i eligible for exam by view of age.
26th July 2010, 11:13 PM

sir, my date of birth id 06.08.1978 i have passed BE in civil engineering. am i eligible for exam by view of age.
You are eligible for the examination(RAS).
As per the notification published by RPSC the candidate's age should be 21-35 years on 1 jan 2010.
For more information please go through the notification attached with this message.
thank You
File Type: pdf ras_exam_2010.pdf(317.6 KB, 44 views)
27th July 2010, 12:02 PM

can i get filled omr sheet sample
9th August 2010, 07:28 PM

pls i want sallybuss(history) of R.A.S.
27th August 2010, 03:38 PM

actually my mail address is has been changed.%u21B2So i am requestng u to plz send my permission letter 2 my new address.%u21B2Tell me how 2 get my permission letter to my new address.
27th August 2010, 03:47 PM

how can i change my postal address 2 get my ras pre permission latter?
31st August 2010, 05:09 PM

I would like to know if there is a separate merit prepared for Divorced Women, in RAS exam result...

Parul
1st September 2010, 04:06 PM

Hi, Please could you telll me if there is a separate merit prepared for the Divorced Women in the RAS Exam result.
Also, Please could you tell me if there is a reservation of the "Divorced" category.
Parul
6th September 2010, 09:40 PM

ras ka exam keb hai
7th September 2010, 01:41 AM
mini rani

Due to a stay in gurjar reservation in the state put by Rajasthan High Court, the RAS exam has been delayed.

The RAS exam notification was scheduled to publish in janaury 2010 but till date no information is available.

Kindly visit the official website of Rajasthan Public Service Commission regularly to keep yourself update about the latest events
7th September 2010, 03:39 PM
sayan550

this link will provide you all the information about the RAS and RTS exam details

http://www.ap09.com/blog/ras-rts-examination-2010/
14th September 2010, 09:28 AM

how can i get my ras pre admission letter?
17th September 2010, 11:43 PM

i need basic knowledge about ras exam
20th September 2010, 07:25 PM

sir i want to see my permission latter of RAS , my B.No. is 636701 & my name is kavita mishra
21st September 2010, 10:22 AM

i want onlie addmision card
22nd September 2010, 10:15 PM

respected sir, my wife RAS exam permission letter was not come ,please advise me what can i do for collection of permission letter .we very greatfull for ur kind necessary action.
sir, i wait for your advise . my email id - [email protected]
27th September 2010, 04:19 PM

i can not got my exam permission letter,what ido
27th September 2010, 07:27 PM

i want to know all details about RAS exams.
5th October 2010, 11:31 PM

sir i m divya n plz give me all informetion about ras exams. 2011 mai forms kab niklege or ham kahan se le sakte hai.and send all informetion on my e-mail id is [email protected]
13th October 2010, 05:48 PM

what date of ras exam.
17th October 2010, 12:48 AM

i m an ex servicemen from delhi, do i have any reservation benefit of exservicmen in ras 2010. is there any separate cut off in RAS preliminary for exservicemen candidates from other
states. as well.
kind regards
SAURABH
email id :[email protected]
6th November 2010, 06:07 PM

when the result come of ras 2010 exam ?
15th November 2010, 03:45 PM

i want toknow my roll.no. ras exm 2010, i have bar code no.of this exm
18th November 2010, 01:34 PM

i want toknow my roll.no. ras exm 2010, i have bar code no.of this exm 1083950
25th November 2010, 08:39 PM

i have served 7 years in indian army arter that i left my job & got pre matured retirement now i wanna know can i get age relexation in rpsc exams plz tell me
26th November 2010, 02:49 PM

what is the age limit for OBC candidate in RAS Exam
10th January 2011, 10:35 PM

when next ras examas are going to be conducted?when we can get the forms?
20th January 2011, 11:00 PM

when RAS exam will be held on?
pls tell me date of ras exam for 2011
plz do reply....
21st January 2011, 06:06 PM

R.A.S. Exam forms dates and where to get the R.A.S. Exam forms?
21st January 2011, 06:11 PM

Re: RAS exam forms dates and where to get the RAS exam forms?
23rd January 2011, 04:45 PM

Please could you telll me if there is a separate merit prepared for the widow Women in the RAS Exam result.
Also, Please could you tell me if there is a reservation of the "widow" category. When the RAS pre exam held in 2011 and when the forms will be filled. What is the new syllabus for RAS pre exams. Please help me.
1st March 2011, 01:30 PM

Sir i want to know the age relaxation criteria for exserviceman who wish to appear for RAS/RTS.