UPGMEE-Rishikul Ayurvedic College 2011 PG Ayurveda

Uttarakhand Post Graduate Medical Entrance Examination (UPGMEE) is conducted by Uttarakhand Technical University each year for admission to post graduate medical courses like MD/MS/PG Diploma courses in Himalayan Institute of Medical Sciences, Jolly Grant, Dehradun and Post Graduate Ayurvedic Courses in Rishikul Government Ayurvedic College, Haridwar.

Candidates from all over India can apply for PG courses MD (Ayurveda): Ras Shastra Bhaishjya Kalpna, Shalya Tantra, Panch Karma, Dravya Gun & Smhita of Rishikul Ayurvedic College. There are 23 seats for all these courses combined in Rishikul Ayurvedic College.

Courses Offered:

Rishikul Govt. Ayurvadic College:

1. Ras Shastra BhaishjyaKalpna-06 Seats

2. ShalyaTantra-05 Seats

3. Panch Karma-05 Seats

4. Dravyagun-03 Seats

5. Samlkita-04 Seats

Eligibility criteria:

Candidate must have BAMS from an Ayurvedic College recognized by Central Council of Indian Medicine.  Those who will be able to complete their internship by July End can also apply.

How to Apply for UPGMEE 2011:

The forms for UPGMEE can be downloaded from the website of Uttarakhand Technical University www.uktech.in. Candidates have to fill the downloaded form and send it along with a demand draft and specified documents.

Important Dates(Tentative):

Date of Entrance Examination: February 4th week, 2011

Last Date for Availability of Application Forms: February 1st week, 2011

Last Date for receipt of completed application forms: February 1st week, 2011

Pattern of Examination:

There will be 1 paper of 3 hours duration consisting of 180 multiple choice questions divided as follows:

Kayachitsa: 30

Sharir: 29

Dravyagun: 29

Ras Shashtta & Bhaishjya Kalpna: 29

Maulik Sidhánt & Samhita: 21

Shalya - Shalakya: 21

Prasuti - Stri and Bal Roga: 21

There will be 4 options for each question. A candidate will get 4 marks for each correct answer and 1 mark will be deducted for each incorrect answer.

Contact details:

Uttarakhand Technical University,

A-12, Saraswati Vihar,

Lower Adhoiwala,

PO - Dalanwala, Dehradun

93 Responses to “UPGMEE-Rishikul Ayurvedic College 2011 PG Ayurveda”

1. 93
    indu sahu:

sir plz give me information about 2012 ayurvedic pg examination uttrakhand

2. 92
    dr viji:

please give information about ayurveda pg uttarakhand 2012 when it will be conducted where should i download the form.

3. 91
    SandhyaArya:

sir,is their any vacant seat for md,can we take admission now,please reply

4. 90
    narender:

at which date ,the result of MD ayurveda will come

5. 89
    Dr.Ved Parkash Verma:

PG Ayurved Entrance Held on 12-06-2011 at Dehradun. Exam Call Letter Not Recieved till date. Please guide me.
    Moblie no-09414664088

6. 88
    savita .k:

can we take admission now.. plz reply.. m waiting

7. 87
    Dr.Umesh:

when the pg ayurveda entrance exam

8. 86
    dr rohit ks:

please give information about ayurveda pg uttarakhand when it will be conducted where should i download the form.

9. 85
    Dr.ajit singh rana:

Sir please inform me when u.k. Ayur p.g exam 2011 will conduct &how many seats are under open merit.
    My cell no is-9454226122

10. 84
    versha:

Reservation for students of other states.HOW many seats are under open merit.

11. 83
    ansh:

sir plz inform me about all md ayurveda entrance exams

12. 82
    Dr.Rajesh:

when ayurved pG Will ope3ned ‘PlZ inform me , my Mob. No. is 09907397290

13. 81
    dr.umesh bharti:

why the pg entrace exame of uk not conducted on its declared date,nd how much time it will take.kindly inform me

14. 80
    dr.umesh bharti(rishikul):

send me all pg entrance exames date,conducted in india.

15. 79
    SURAJ:

I request you to send me all pg ayurved entrance dates on my email. thank you .

16. 78
    saurabh:

respexted sir/mam,
    i cant find any thing related to the topic discused above on the website of uktech.ac.in..
    plzx let me know whetyher the forms r out n from wr we can download it

17. 77
    Dr. Mahima:

May I know about the confirm date for PG entrance exam 2011 .Please guide apart from tentative dates…

18. 76
    anubha singh:

what is the date of pg entrance? and when the form will come?

19. 75
    dr. jagjeevan:

There is no option of downloading UPGMEE Rishikul Ayurvedic College 2011 pg Ayurveda. Please send me the exact e-link to download the above mentioned form.
    Dr. Jagjeevan

20. 74
    Dr.Arjun Sasi Kumar:

I am Ayurveda Doctor working in a private firm since 2 years.This year I am taking preparations to write upcoming PG Ayurveda entrances to seek a seat in any of the reputed institution of India.
    As there is no information regarding Ayurveda PG Entrance 2011 in uktech.ac.in, How to apply on this week? Hope for your earlier response to attend the entrance.

21. 73
    dr.heerndra sahu:

i wants to know the dates of pg ayurveda entrance exam. 2011 for rishikul ayurveda college haridwar with seats.thank

22. 72
    dr. ankita pareek:

sir,we are searching for pg ayurved form . how to persue them. please inform as early as possible

23. 71
    Dr. Umesh:

when the md(ayu) entrance exam will be conducted.how many seats are available

24. 70
    supriya singh:

how many reserved seats for other state student?

25. 69
    drsaswati:

sir plz infrom me how to get this pg entrance from..it is not available online.so how else can i get this form for 2011 exam.also i want to know when the last date of submission is.

26. 68
    ankit:

sir there is no applicant form in uktech.in .so how to get it exactky and how to apply.hope for ur early response.

27. 67
    Dr. Raj kumar:

I want know the submision of pg ayurved entrance form date 2011

28. 66
    jithin.k.nair:

please help me to download the forms for UPGMEE-Rishikul Ayurvedic College 2011 PG Ayurveda
    please also help me out with a guidance how to apply.
    i am really in need of your kind help so please help me.thank you.
    jithin.k.nair

29. 65
    jithin.k.nair:

please help me to download the forms for UPGMEE-Rishikul Ayurvedic College 2011 PG Ayurveda

30. 64
    dr sunita rai:

can i get any model question paper?
    please inform dates of exam and application form of 2011 pg ayurved entrance

31. 63
    rudramani deepak:

detail of uttaranchal md ayurveda entrance test 2011

32. 62
    rudramani deepak:

how to apply in uttaranchal md ayurveda entrance test and course fee of this course

33. 61
    m.p.singh:

how to download/obtain application form for UPGMEE -2011 P.G.Ayurvedic course

34. 60
    Gaurav:

i am really in need of your kind help so please help me.thank you

35. 59
    Gaurav khurana:

Hello sir i cleared B.A.M.S. Now want admi..in MD.

36. 58
    dr saoli datta roy:

37. 57
    utu:

You have given incorrect address of Uttarakhand technical University. The present address is:
    Uttarakhand Technical University
    Govt. Girls Polytechnic campus, Siddhowala
    PO Chandanvari, Dehradun-248007.
    Kindly modify the address as above since the letters and querries are going to incorrect address.

38. 56
    dr.quazi:

how many reserved seats for other state students?

39. 55
    dr.Kusum 4m cdl harayana:

how much reserv seats for others, in pg ayurveda

40. 54
    dr.nitika:

sir,please send me information regarding the reserved seats for other state students&how to download the pg form

41. 53
    Inoka Preyadarshani:

course fee of MD ayurveda

42. 52
    Dr Kamlesh:

please inform dates of exam and application form of 2011 pg ayurved entrance

43. 51
    dr.minal:

how many reserved seats for other state students?

44. 50
    dr.sreedharsan.k.s.:

sir, please send me the new information regarding pg ayurveda entrance exam dates & applications of uttarakhand & BHU.

45. 49
    Dr.Dhananjay:

When will the Application forms available for ayurved pg entrance exam 2011? When will exam held?

46. 48
    dr raja:

pls send d information regardig pg entrance 2011,to my mail [email protected]

47. 47
    dr.ashish agrawal:

date of entrance exam ? last for submisson of application form ? last of availability of application form ?

48. 46
    satish:

I hope this Christmas enriches ur life May each day b happy bright Overflowing with pleasure love May ur Christmas be filled with delight

49. 45
    sujata kadian:

please confirm the date for pg exam of rishikul 2011

50. 44
    Dr.jogesh:

sir,please send detail of download form MD Aurveda enterace exam of rishikul.

51. 43
    Diksha Gupta:

where from i can get the application form ?

52. 42
    Dr raj kumar:

whats the form distribution date of pg ayurveda

53. 41
    ajay rai:

date of pg entrance test

54. 40
    rajkumar:

date of form pg aurved entrance

55. 39
    dr.ved prakash:

Wat critariya for other state student

56. 38
    dr prachi:

wat criteria is there for addmission of out of state. nd fees structure.and application form.

57. 37
    dr a.nivedhitha:

may i get past 10 yrs question papers

58. 36
    vishu:

application form for entrance 2011 for pg in ayurved

59. 35

can i get question paprs of last 10 years p.g enterance exams?

60. 34
    dr rashmita swain:

what are the rule n regulation for a candidate to apply pg exam as i m in my internship n will complete on june 2011. what are the fees of form and course.

61. 33
    ansh:

information about online preparative exam needed.

62. 32
    ansh:

i wanna ask u sir……plz tell me … compleled my ug in hassan , karnataka…nd m frm uttar pradesh ,,agra,,,so i wanna know that in uttar pradesh any combined pg entrance exam is available or not?????

63. 31
    Dr harshavardhan:

CAN I GET PREVIOUS YEAR PG QUESTIONS?

64. 30
    md. azharuddin:

information about online preparative exam needed.

65. 29
    Tapas:

Hi . I will complet my BAMS internship on sep/11 can i eligibal for pg exam .

66. 28
    dr.dharmender raghav:

i want md ayurveda in any subject on against any vacant seat and any managment couta in any collage in uttarkhand and rishikul ayurvadic collage.when will be next expctngdate for pg entrancein the collge in yr 2011 .plz do help me is there any coachng classes avaliable there for prepratn.thanks

67. 27
    DRsheetalsharma:

when will be next expctngdate for pg entrancein the collge in yr 2011 .plz do help me is there any coachng classes avaliable there for prepratn.thanks

68. 26
    sheetal:

sir i want to know the next date for pg entrance.is admisson only onentrance basis .is there any coachng available for entrance?

69. 25
    ankur agrawal:

next time pg in ayurved entrance test kab hoga please tell me

70. 24
    SATYA:

CAN I GET PREVIOUS YEAR PG QUESTIONS?

71. 23
    DR. SATYA:

I WANT TO KNOW THE PREVIOUS YEAR QUESTIONS OF AYURVEDIC PG ENTRANCE EXAM. PLEASE TELL ME ABOUT THAT.

72. 22
    dr. eshaa:

about next year pg exams

73. 21
    Avdhesh Mehta:

i wants to know the dates of pg ayurveda entrance exam. 2010 for rishikul ayurveda college haridwar.

74. 20
    dr.karunakar:

hi what is next ayurvedic pg exam date

75. 19
    dr seema:

posts for pg in shalya karma

76. 18
    Rajesh:

I want to knw the entrance exam date of pg ayurveda 2010 in uttarakhand,himachal,kerala.

77. 17
    Dr.dinesh:

I want to knw the entrance exam date of pg ayurveda 2010 in uttarakhand,himachal,kerala.

78. 16
    Dr dhananjay dhusia:

Pleas tell me about information of p g intranse of ayurved 2010

79. 15
    Anjali:

Sir i wanna know dt total fees 4 M.D entrance+study wts the next date this exams,wts was the last time date n wt do u have any diploma like DGO. plz give me ans sir. Thanku u n waiting 4 ur answer sir…

80. 14
    dr shweta:

sir i want to know total fees for md and which is the next date for md entrance

81. 13
    purnima:

sir,want 2 knw abt d fees total for the entire PG

82. 12
    hetal:

which is the last date of apply in md entrance..??

83. 11
    manoj kalita:

sir i want to know the date exam and last date of submission of forms and where from i will get the form

84. 10
    lipu vishwas:

sir, i wanna know about selection proccess in bams.

85. 9
    gautam:

How can I download PG ayurvedic entrance exam 2010, application forms of Riskash\Haridar?

86. 8
    kuldeep:

sir, i wanna know about last date, qalification, selection proccess of pg ayuveda cource in ur college.

87. 7
    Rajesh:

How can I download PG ayurvedic entrance exam 2010, application forms of Riskash\Haridar?

88. 6
    anju:

i just wanna know about the pg ayurvedic entrance exam 2010 dates of rishikul govt ayurvedic college haridwar

89. 5
    Dr Rajeev Pillai:

I want to know the age-bar to apply for Post Graduate Ayurvedic Courses in Rishikul Government Ayurvedic College, Haridwar..
    How can I download PG entrance application forms?
    Dr R B Pillai

90. 4
    dr.govind sahu:

what is date of avlability appli. form

91. 3
    drrupali:

can i take admission?

92. 2
    DR.DHARMENDRA KUMAR:

I WANT TO KNOW THAT MAX.AGE OF P.G.AYURVEDA ENTRANCE 2010

93. 1
    retisha sharma:

i want to knw that where will b the examination centre for md entrance exam of rishikul ayurvedic college