12th May 2015, 05:00 PM

Default Re: Last 10 years IAS exam question papers for prelims with answers?

please send me last 10 years ias preliminary Exam Questions with answers.
My email ID is [email protected]
9th July 2015, 10:21 AM

Sir,plz send me previous 10 years questions paper with answers sheet
My email address is [email protected]
Plz help sir please
12th July 2015, 11:18 AM

Hello sir/madam,
I request you to send me last 10 years IAS exam question papers for prelims with answers on my Email ID [email protected]
23rd August 2015, 02:22 PM

please give me 10 years Ias preliminary and mains exam all queation paper with answer please send to my email id [email protected]
please send me fast
22nd October 2015, 10:09 PM

Please give me 10 year IAS prilimanary exam question paper on my email id thank you please give me fast

email id:- [email protected]
1st December 2015, 10:24 PM

please send previous 19 year question paper with answers for ias email id vijaychoodesh@gmail
2nd January 2016, 11:07 PM

Hello,sir/madam
I request you to send me last 10 years IAS exam question papers for prelims with answers on my Email ID [email protected]
Mobile :- 7827825336, 9509057623
20th February 2016, 06:27 PM

i want to become an IAS so please send the last 10 years question papers [email protected]
12th May 2016, 11:34 AM

i want to become an IAS so please send the Last 20 years IAS exam question papers for civil services prelims indian history with answers
email id- dipitiindiakesari@ gmail.com
13th May 2016, 11:19 PM

Please send 10 years previous question paper in my email I'd.(bholashankarmahto42 @gmail.com. )I read in class 12th..with arts stream. Prelims exam paper with answer..
19th May 2016, 09:58 PM

Can anyone please help me by sending last 10 Years question paper of Prelims and Mains ... it will be very great-full. I worship and very crazy to be an IPS officer and I need your help. Can any noble person will help me ,please.

My ID is [email protected]
22nd May 2016, 12:14 PM

Namaskar sir,
Sir send the Last 10 year q.pepar upsc prelim or main
Email ID: [email protected]
24th May 2016, 12:04 PM

plz send me previous 10 years question paper with ans of civil service my email id is [email protected]
24th May 2016, 12:08 PM

plz send previous 10 year question paper with answers of civil service my
email id is [email protected]
24th May 2016, 01:01 PM

Plz send me previous 15 years questions paper with answer for ias. My email id is [email protected]
5th June 2016, 03:06 AM

plz send previous 10year question paper with answers for ias email id [email protected]
6th June 2016, 06:20 PM

Plz send previous10 year question paper with answers for ias preliminary exam to 2015 email id [email protected]
27th June 2016, 09:49 PM

please send last 10 years ias pre and mains all question papers .

Pradip
3rd July 2016, 12:45 PM

Plz send previous 10 years question paper with answer IAS prelims
E-mail id is- [email protected]
21st August 2016, 07:30 PM

I am economic honors student. Can you suggest me how to prepare for upsc through economics honors
28th August 2016, 12:28 PM

Please send me last ten years upsc preliminary question papers with answers
6th November 2016, 05:34 PM

Please send me last 10 years IAS question with answer for prelims.email id: [email protected]
14th November 2016, 08:56 PM
Anju R krishnan

Please guide me which all subjects can I prefer.I am doing M.Tech in electronics & communication.Also,please provide me previous que papers along with ans to my e mail
15th November 2016, 09:59 PM

Please send me 15 years previous questions paper for upsc prelims with answer. Your kind action towards me will remain grateful forever. Thank you. My mailing add is [email protected]
21st November 2016, 06:17 AM

Respected Sir/Madam
I am searching for old or previous year question papers. If you had it means please send it to [email protected]..... I m searching for 10 years question papers send what ever you have.... Thanking you/...
27th November 2016, 05:29 PM

Sir/Madam
Please email me last 15 years question papers with answer for IAS exam.
My ID - priyadarshini. [email protected]
Please do the needful
13th January 2017, 04:04 PM

I want prelims question papers for the last 15 years of political science. Please send if you have.
My mail id is [email protected]
18th January 2017, 07:15 PM

Please send me sir last 10 years civil service question paper with answer. my email id [email protected]
26th January 2017, 03:13 PM

Same us others please forward last 14 years q/a for the IAS prelims.it will be favor to us on my mail id
19th February 2017, 09:23 AM

Last 10 years IAS exam question papers in Hindi for prelims with answer?
31st March 2017, 01:01 AM

HELLO SIR, WILL YOU PLEASE SEND ME THE LAST 10YEARS QUESTION PAPERS OF PRELIMS AND MAINS IN ENGLISH LANGUAGE TO [email protected]
1st June 2017, 09:57 AM

Please Sent me last ten year IAS preliminary questions with answers Email - ID= [email protected]
1st June 2017, 01:39 PM

Hello sir please send me 10 year previous paper of upsc prelims paper on my
Imail : [email protected]
4th June 2017, 08:26 PM

Please send me last 10 years question papers with answers on my email id
4th June 2017, 08:30 PM

Please send last 10 ten year ias question paper for machanical engineering on email id [email protected]
9th October 2017, 09:12 AM

My name is anjithamunegowda so requesting to send me the pdf of ias 10 year question papers of both prelimis and final my email address
3rd February 2018, 11:11 AM

Sir/ma'am please send me last 10 years solved paper in Hindi of IAS prelims.
29th April 2018, 06:14 PM

Hi please provide me with last 10 years UPSC prelims solved
question paper
28th April 2019, 01:09 PM

Please send previous 10 year question paper with answers for ias email id [email protected]