21st May 2011, 05:49 PM

Default Re: Course fee for b.tech in kiits per annum and hostel charge?

course fee for b.tech is 1,90,000... (per annum)
and it is excluding hostel fee...
u can call on helpline no. of kiit n ask about details or download the prospectous from www.kiit.ac.in .....
21st May 2011, 06:02 PM
aakanchha_rjv

course fee for b.tech is 1,90,000/- per annum....
for more details u can call on the helpline no. of kiit of download prospectus from www.kiit.ac.in ..........
22nd May 2011, 02:11 PM

sir,my name is MANI SAHOO. My rank in kiit is 1798.CAN I GET MECHANICAL BRANCH OR ELECTRICAL OR CIVIL BRANCH .SIR KINDLY REPLY ME .PLZ CALL ME FOR THE INFORMATION ABOUT IT AND FEE STRUCTURE INCLUDING HOSTEL FEE IN THIS NO 9938904407
24th May 2011, 12:18 PM

RAVI
please provide me the fee-structure of B.Tech(4-years) course including hostel charge
24th May 2011, 08:54 PM
aDIT MISHRA

Originally Posted by mismi View Post
what is the course fee for b. Tech in kiits,orissa per annum and hostel charge?i want to get myself admitted into direct 2nd year b.tech. Course after 3year diploma course.
Mismi
sir tell me about fee
26th May 2011, 03:29 PM

IF there any college attached with kiit ?
how many seats are there in the college?
what is the total fee per annum for b.tech first year and hostel fees?
26th May 2011, 09:29 PM
united india

Fees structure of KIIT University for B.Tech are :

Duration of Course : 4 years
Fees Per Semester : Rs.55,000/-
Other Fees Per Year : Rs.80,000/-
Registration Fees Per Year : Rs.1000/-
Examination Fees Per Year: Rs.1000/-

Other fees includes fees for Traning & Placement, development Fees, Sports, Games Seminar. Conference, Workshop, Cultural Programme, Transportation, Internet Charges, Facility Maintenance, Best Quality Laptop, Books, Utility Charges, Cost of Blazer. Premium of Health Insurance upto Rs.30,000/- and Accidental Insurance upto Rs.50,000/- during the study period at KIIT.
28th May 2011, 02:30 PM

WHAT IS KIIT FEES IN BE TECH PLEASE SMS MO.9125378789
29th May 2011, 10:41 AM

course fees for b.tech at kiits and hostel charges for girls
per annum???
What is meant by development fees ???
plz send me email at [email protected]
29th May 2011, 03:21 PM

my womens general rank is 2700, which branch can i get?
plzzzz do reply.
29th May 2011, 05:05 PM

My rank in kiitee is 4902,can i get admission in mechanical branch. please also tell me total fee details. My e-mail id: [email protected]
BEST OF LUCK
31st May 2011, 05:44 PM

my rank in kiit 2011 is 10069 in general category and 1435 in general woman category. plz tell me which branch cud i get nd whats the fee structure per annum for btech
3rd June 2011, 08:52 PM

can u plz tell me the detailed fee structure ss well hostel and mess charges of kiit??
11th June 2011, 06:56 PM

I got all india rank in AIEEE 141254,I haven't applied for KIIT entrance exam.May I get admission in KIIT management quota. I belongs to state Bihar.What is fee structure including hostel accomodation charges. my mail id is [email protected]
11th June 2011, 11:50 PM

pls tell me the fees structure of kiit for year 2011..??
26th June 2011, 05:56 PM

what is the course fee of b.tech. of pranveer singh institute of technology
19th October 2011, 03:29 PM

How is the campusing here?
3rd December 2011, 02:47 PM
brijesh2970

Post Re: Course fee for b.tech in kiits per annum and hostel charge?

Originally Posted by mismi View Post
what is the course fee for b. tech in kiits,orissa per annum and hostel charge?i want to get myself admitted into direct 2nd year b.tech. course after 3year diploma course.
mismi
Hi Friend

Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology (KIIT), Bhubaneswar, Orissa

Fee detail
course fee was rs 65,000/year for 2007-11 batch, but for 2010-14 batch its rs 1.05 lakh

KIIT university is about 1.35 lakh/yr

Hostel Charges: Rs. 20000 to 25000/- per Year

For more detail visit: http://kiit.ac.in

All The Best!!!
@BRIJESH@
7th February 2012, 08:29 PM

what is the course fees of lateral entry B'tech in 2012?pls sir inform me
my [email protected]
11th May 2012, 01:48 AM

dear sir ,
my kiit competitive exam ranked in general woman is 743 and in general it is 4821.which college can i get chance..and what is the total expenditure for btech per annum i kiit...
kindly reply me soon..
my email address [email protected].
14th May 2012, 10:47 AM

what is the fee for b.tech in CS branch including hostel fee..?
16th May 2012, 03:59 PM

sir my rank in kiit under women cateogary is 3042 , i want to know that which branch can i get through it??????????
19th May 2012, 10:58 PM
siddharthosho

which branch in kiit on 10612 rank?
29th November 2012, 06:45 PM
rediff.manu

i am here to suggest you

you have to pay TUTION fee about 25,000

AND ALL ABOUT THE COST WILL SOME AROUND
60,000 TO 65,000
3rd January 2013, 02:42 PM

i want to study in bits pilani, but there charges [b.teach {electronics} hostel ] so high, my parent cann't afford it.[12th marks - 88.2%[non medical] Please give me some solution
4th January 2013, 10:50 AM
pushp ranjan

Smile Re: Course fee for b.tech in kiits per annum and hostel charge?

Hello guest !!

since the course fee of kiit is not revealed any where.
wheather it is its official websites or any advertisement.

but let me tell you that i too searched for the fee of kiit but unable to get its informatioon.

but when i heard it from one of mine frien who get admittedin kiit,BBSr in year 2011 i go surprised.

fee structure of kiit for 4 year is RS 12,00,000/-
including hostel amenities.
22nd January 2013, 09:38 PM

what is the fee structure for MBBS this year i.e 2013 in KIITS.
25th February 2014, 12:48 PM

sir i have to take admission in kiit so please help me to explaning the total fee structure of kiit btech. U can also send ans to my email id [email protected]
31st December 2014, 12:13 AM

What is the fee structure for 4 yrs b.tech information technology?????
17th May 2015, 01:18 PM

good afternoon sir i want to know the total fee details for b.tech computer science and engineering in kiit bhubaneswar
13th April 2016, 12:45 PM

Can I get admission in kiits diploma after completing my 10th exam from NIOS