19th May 2010, 01:38 AM
KIITS fee structure for MBBS and BDS? Hostel charges?
course fee to MBBS& BDS in kiits per anum& hostel charge
19th May 2010, 11:02 PM
Re: KIITS fee structure for MBBS and BDS? Hostel charges?
Fees are mostly between 25000-60000. For more information about Fee structure please open KIIT’s official web site (www.kiit.ac.in)
25th May 2010, 07:44 PM
What is the total amount needed for both admission and hostel for a BDS student?
14th July 2010, 12:34 AM
friend for the donation structure in kiits you must go in to the administration block and ask there they will provideyou thelatest donation
rest i think last year it was in between something 6-7 lakkh |
13th September 2010, 11:41 PM
Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology University is amongst the reputed and popular universities of India that provides MBBS course in Kalinga Institute of Medical Sciences and BDS course in Kalinga Institute of Dental Sciences.
FEES :: it is around 2 lacs for tut-ion fees it is around 1.5 lacs for hostel Contact the officials for correct fees |
14th September 2010, 01:42 AM
Hello friend!
KIITS is one of the best university for MBBS and at the same time for BDS. Fee for MBBS or BDS is slightly different but mostly around 2.5 to 3 lakhs and for hostel its almost 1 lakh. For more details please visit the official website of KIITS: For medical sciences "http://www.kims.ac.in/" You can contact the administration for fees details. Good luck! |
1st October 2010, 01:51 AM
Hi friend,
For KIITs: BDS and MBBS courses have no fixed fee structure however if you consider fees without donation then it would be: For BDS: Tuition fees Rs. 3,00,000/- per annum and hostel charges almost Rs. 80,000/- Per annum For MBBS: Tuition fees Rs. 2,60,000/- per annum and hostel fee almost Rs. 80,000/- per annum. |
13th December 2010, 11:04 AM
KIIT University is amongst the reputed and popular universities of India that provides MBBS course in Kalinga Institute of Medical Sciences . Now I want fee structure of mbbs course as well as donation amount and hostel charges.
4th January 2011, 08:23 PM
yea for sure in europe in ukraine i am studyin here just contact me for more detalis at yahoo my username is abhinavb_007 |
14th January 2011, 09:58 PM
with donation what is the total fees of MBBS course per year
my email is [email protected] |
15th January 2011, 10:09 PM
Friend the fee for the MBBS and BDS program in KIIT is given below:
MBBS- 260000 per annum. BDS - 300000-per annum. hostel charge is 30000- per annum+ mess charge. all the best |
14th May 2011, 03:15 PM
i got 875 rank in test for mbbs/bds......will i get admission in mbbs or bds any under girls quota.......????.......how many seats are there in mbbs/bds and whats its fee structure.......plz reply soon
17th May 2011, 01:59 AM
hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii sir/mam my self bipin kumar lal..........i secured 16rank nd 1 rank in sc.is there any concession in my fee amout???? nd kindly tell m about fee structure on my email [email protected]................ .........soon thks
17th May 2011, 02:19 AM
dear mam/sir...hiiiiiiiiiii my self bipin kumar lal.....i have secured 16th rank nd 1st in sc......is there any rebeat in fee nd kindly tell m fee structure on my mail [email protected] soon as possible