4th August 2011, 02:44 PM
Arnika singh

Admission in LNCT Bhopal after scoring 59.66% marks in 12th and 28 marks in AIEEE?

I have got 59.66% marks in 12th and 28 marks in aieee.can i get admission in lnct bhopal or in any colege of rajasthan through aieee.sir what should i do

27th May 2013, 06:46 PM

Default Re: Admission in LNCT Bhopal after scoring 59.66% marks in 12th and 28 marks in AIEEE?

how to get admission in MBBS course with above 60%in 12th???
2nd June 2013, 06:57 PM

Default Re: Admission in LNCT Bhopal after scoring 59.66% marks in 12th and 28 marks in AIEEE?

haloo sir, can i get admission after scoring 68% marks in diploma .
9th June 2013, 03:08 PM

Sir mera 12th me 64.4 percent hai aur jeemain 60 score hai mera b tech me admission ho jayega.
9th June 2013, 03:42 PM

Sir I have scoring 65 Marks of Mppet kya mera Admission LNCT College me ho sakta hai.
10th June 2013, 09:21 PM

dear sir, my 12th pecentage is65.and jee main marks is 56. can i get admission in lnct bhopal or indore. sir please reply me fast.
12th June 2013, 02:24 PM

hello sir i have a question that i have got very bad % in 12th class so can i get the seats in college campus???
12th June 2013, 08:56 PM
dhananjay0123

Originally Posted by Arnika singh View Post
I have got 59.66% marks in 12th and 28 marks in aieee.can i get admission in lnct bhopal or in any colege of rajasthan through aieee.sir what should i do
ofcourse u can get admission in lnct bhopal and jaipur
college who get admission in jaipur are as follows
arya
skit
jecerc
purnima

if you want for more details
please send email:[email protected]
17th June 2013, 08:37 AM

My 12th percent is79.4%and pcm 83% can I take addmision in lnct bhopal
25th June 2013, 12:05 PM

Sir I have 71 marks in jeemain &65'/'in cbse 12 can i get lnct bhopal
26th June 2013, 07:42 PM

hello sir i have 69% in 12th and 62 marks in m.p.pet can i get lnct(1994) bhopal
26th June 2013, 09:09 PM

SIR I HAVE 71 MARKS IN 12th BSEB BOARD JEE MAIN IN 28 CAN I LNCT BHOPAL
26th April 2014, 02:36 PM

sir i got 75% in icse 12 boards and 65 in mains... i am a general...can i geT admisn in lnct bhopal
3rd May 2014, 10:23 AM

I have got 36 marks in jee mains 2014.can I get admission I'm any government all college.my CBSE board mark is 80%
29th May 2014, 12:42 PM

i hav got 18 in jee mains & 66% in 12th cbse can get admission in lnct or oriental college in bhopal
9th June 2015, 08:26 AM

SIR i got 71% in 12th and 93 marks in mains so can i get LNCT bhopal or ORIENTAL in civil branch?
13th June 2015, 02:10 PM

Sir i have got 85 persent in 12th mp board.
And 39 marks in jee mains 2015 so i can get lnct bhopal or any goverment college in mp.
Plz reply
13th June 2015, 02:10 PM

Sir i have got 85 persent in 12th mp board.
And 39 marks in jee mains 2015 so i can get lnct bhopal or any goverment college in mp.
Plz reply