5th October 2010, 12:26 PM
varshameena

Admit card for engineering assistant in Prasar bharti is not received.

sir what is sight for getting admit card online
because i did not got admit card as well as acknowledge slip ..
so whatbis the method for getting admit card
OMR application no.- 104853
pls reply soon

5th October 2010, 04:05 PM
aotiwari

Default Re: Admit card for engineering assistant in Prasar bharti is not received.

You need to contact them on phone urgently.
http://www.ddindia.gov.in/Prasar+Bharati
Check this site out, call uday or aruna.
Tell them its regarding the admit card.... and continue

Also you can visit
http://www.allindiaradio.gov.in/
and contact the concerned person

Hope this helps
5th October 2010, 05:50 PM
babydoll

Default Re: Admit card for engineering assistant in Prasar bharti is not received.

Hi!
There is a procedure for getting duplicate Admit card, as you didn't get any admit card and acknowledgement letter from prasar bharti. This can be happen because of some mistake while filling the application form.
You can write a letter regarding the duplicate admit card to the head of the Councillor of prasar bharti along with your application form number and full address.
Otherwise, you may direct consult to the authority for the duplicate admit card.
5th October 2010, 07:57 PM
karthik29

sir, i too didnt get admit card for enginnering asst in prasar bharathi..plz give info abt tat...wr can i collect the admit cards and others queries regarding the exam....
7th October 2010, 12:07 PM

sir i have not got admit card of engineering assistant exam how would i get it?
9th October 2010, 03:23 PM

sir i have not got admit card of engineering assistant exam how would i get it? [email protected]
9th October 2010, 10:13 PM

sir i have not got admit card of engineering assistant exam how would i get it? plz reply..... [email protected]
9th October 2010, 10:46 PM

i have not received acknowledgment as well as admitcard so give me solution for that.
10th October 2010, 12:04 AM

sir i have mot get my admit card how would i get.plz reply,[email protected]
10th October 2010, 02:16 AM
teeks

if you are not geting the admit card and also not acknowledmaet card the it might be possible that your form is not accepted by the engineering assistant in Prasar bharti
contact to there official websites
10th October 2010, 01:09 PM
ravi6

dear,

If you could not recieve your admit card then pls log on in www.ddindia.gov.in for get admit card online.

REGARDS
ravi6
10th October 2010, 02:57 PM

sir i too didnt got my admit card for prasar bharti. plz reply on my mail
[email protected]. as soon as possible
11th October 2010, 07:17 PM

sir i have not recieved admit card and acknowledgement till now .
kindly tell me what i have to do for getting admit card.
please reply on "[email protected]".
12th October 2010, 08:50 PM

13th October 2010, 12:21 PM

sir i had received the acknowledgement slip, but i didnt received my admit card yet.please help me.
13th October 2010, 04:15 PM

sir i have not received admit card and acknowledgment till now .
please reply om [email protected]

Kuldeep Chauhan
14th October 2010, 10:44 AM

Angry Re: Admit card for engineering assistant in Prasar bharti is not received.

There is nothing on this website regarding exam,admit card, syllabus etc. Its just a drama from All India Radio services & a way to dissapoint the students.
14th October 2010, 02:21 PM

sir i have't received admit card and acknowledgment.
please reply asap on [email protected]
16th October 2010, 12:50 AM

16th October 2010, 11:34 AM

i have not receive admit card and acknowledgment please reply on [email protected]
17th October 2010, 11:56 AM

Admit card for engineering assistant in Prasar bharti exm.24/10/10
17th October 2010, 02:45 PM

i don't received my admit card
where can i get this
17th October 2010, 07:24 PM

i have last my admit card want to soft copy of my admit card of prasar bharti how can i do?
17th October 2010, 08:01 PM

Good Evening! Sir,
What is sight for getting admit card online because,
I did not got admit card as well as acknowledge slip till now.
So,suggest me what is the method for getting admit card and
know about the Examination center.
My OMR application no. is - 85390

Santosh Dubey
Lucknow
17th October 2010, 08:11 PM

Good Evening! Sir,
What is sight for getting admit card online because
I did not got admit card as well as acknowledgement slip till now.
So,suggest me what is the method for getting admit card
to know about the Examination center for my brighter future.
My OMR application no. is - 85390
My email ID is - [email protected]

Santosh Dubey
Lucknow

Reply me as soon as possible...
17th October 2010, 11:22 PM
karthik29

no one had yet received the admit card..not even single person..any prob in conducting exams...
18th October 2010, 02:42 PM

sir i have not receive admit card and acknowledgment please reply on thd [email protected]
18th October 2010, 04:15 PM

i have not receive admit card and acknowledgment please reply on [email protected]
18th October 2010, 07:43 PM

i can not receive my admit card
mohini kandwal
pls send my admit card on [email protected] my id
19th October 2010, 10:53 AM

sir i do not,s received my admit card. please send me.application form no.138503
E.MAIL ID [email protected]. thank for kindness.
19th October 2010, 03:37 PM

hello sir i have not get admit card plz suggest me how to get permission letter through online
plz contact my email id [email protected]
20th October 2010, 01:16 PM

hello sir i have not get admit card plz suggest me how to get permission letter through online.PLZ CONTACT MY EMAIL ID [email protected] .
21st October 2010, 01:26 AM

hello sir i have not get admit card plz suggest me how to get permission letter through online
plz contact my email id [email protected]
21st October 2010, 01:27 PM

thank u.
22nd October 2010, 01:11 PM

http://www3.indiaresults.com/delhi/BCI/BCI2010/rollquery.htm

U CAN DOWNLOAD FROM HERE JUST PUT YOUR APPLICATIO
N NO AND NAME 'S FIRST LETTER
22nd October 2010, 01:32 PM

sir i havent get my admit card regarding about enng .so plzzzzzzzz
22nd October 2010, 03:32 PM
poplu13

if you have not recieved your admit card..and you have the informations regarding your forms...the immediately contact their authorities...they will send it to you online...

good luck !!
22nd October 2010, 08:22 PM
JASHMIN

Not recieved my prasar bharti examination admit card and lost form number
23rd October 2010, 08:20 PM
MANISHA SUBIRA EKKA

sir i did not find the admit card as a permission slip for the examination of the recruitment of engineering assistant.application number is 55653
23rd October 2010, 11:42 PM
rchauhan294

please visit www.allindiaradio.gov.in. if you fails here then contact the prasar bharti emmediately through phone and tell them your problem. they will send your admit card.
24th October 2010, 07:13 PM
ravik1214

Question Re: Admit card for engineering assistant in Prasar bharti is not received.

dont worry check with your friend whether they had received their admit card or not . if they have received their admit card then check on the official website of prasar bharti .or contact to the resite authorities.
9th January 2011, 03:00 PM

my application no is 100624 and my name is abhay,can anyone help me related to my result,my roll no is 113321.please let me know with any updation
20th March 2011, 08:17 PM

does anybody got call letter from prasar bharti for joining in north zone.no information in website.