1st October 2010, 01:01 AM

Acknowledgement Card for Assistant engineer post in prasar bharati not received

sir/madam,
i have applied for assit engineer post in prasar bharathi , but till today i didn't receive the acknowledgment or hall ticket from prasar bharathi, so please tell me what would have gone wrong and what should i do regarding this issue??????( my email id is [email protected])

1st October 2010, 02:02 PM
yashwanth

Default Re: Acknowledgement Card for Assistant engineer post in prasar bharati not received

hi friend it might be the fault of ur postman,
or else ccheck once have filled all details perfectly
dont fear it will come......
if u have filled all the deatils then surely the hal ticket will come.......
wat r books the r u preparing
[email protected] post reply to this ...........
2nd October 2010, 12:57 AM

Default Re: Acknowledgement Card for Assistant engineer post in prasar bharati not received

till now i hav nt received my prasar bharti admit card . kindly tell me whats wrong? and wat is the procedure for obtaining duplicate admit card
my form no.is55696

my id is

can anybody tell me wats wrong with prasar bharti
4th October 2010, 02:51 PM

i have received the Acknowledgement Card but not received the admit card of prasar bharati engineering assistant.
so please tell me the procedure to get the duplicate admit card
my application no is 47828.
my id is [email protected]
5th October 2010, 12:59 PM

what site , ican download my admit card. for parsar bharti. please tell me

e mail [email protected].
5th October 2010, 04:26 PM

i have received the ackowledge card but not received admit card of parsar bharti engineering assitant exam
plz tell me the procedure to get the admit card
my application no. is 67530
my email id is [email protected]
8th October 2010, 12:33 AM

till now i hav nt received my prasar bharti admit card & also ackowledge . kindly tell me whats wrong? and wat is the procedure for obtaining duplicate admit card
my form no.is107503

my id is

can anybody tell me wats wrong with prasar bharti
8th October 2010, 12:47 AM

i have not received the ackowledge card & admit card of parsar bharti engineering assitant exam
my application no. is 107503
9th October 2010, 10:53 AM

sir i have not received admit card for prasar bharti exam.so how can i download admit card?
10th October 2010, 05:57 PM

i have received the ackowledge card but not received admit card of parsar bharti engineering assitant exam
my application no. is 50326
11th October 2010, 12:07 PM

i have not received the acknowledge card & admit card of parsar bharati engineering assistant exam
my application no. is 65931
12th October 2010, 12:36 PM
km jyotsna yadav

what site , ican download my admit card. for parsar bharti. please tell me

e mail [email protected].
i have not receive the acknowledgement card and also the admit card
12th October 2010, 08:47 PM

sir i get my acknowledgement card, but i didn't get my admit card, so i requested you to please tell me, the getting of duplicate admitcard through online. my admitcard no.:127588 & email id: [email protected]
13th October 2010, 12:44 AM

sir/madam,
i have applied for assit engineer post in prasar bharathi ,but till today i didn't receive the acknowledgment or hall ticket from prasar bharathi, so please tell me what would have gone wrong and what should i do regarding this issue??????( my email id is [email protected])

thanks,
Bhavana.
15th October 2010, 12:11 PM

i have not received my admit card till now.plaese tell me any alternate for this.my id. is
17th October 2010, 03:26 PM
challeng2raja

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sir/madam,
i have applied for assit engineer post in prasar bharathi , but till today i didn't receive the acknowledgment or hall ticket from prasar bharathi, so please tell me what would have gone wrong and what should i do regarding this issue??????( my email id is [email protected])

Application No.-44020
Applicant Name-Raja Khan

17th October 2010, 07:03 PM

Sir, i have not get my roll no., So plz send it. [email protected]
18th October 2010, 12:37 AM

i have not received my admit card till now.plaese tell me any alternate for this.my id. is
NAME:- MUNISH THAKUR
APP NO. 47556
18th October 2010, 10:57 AM

sir u have recieved my acknowledgment card but i didnt recieved my admit card yet..my id is [email protected]
18th October 2010, 02:05 PM

i have not received my admit card till now.please tell me any alternate for this.my id. is [email protected].
thank u n plz reply soon.
18th October 2010, 06:00 PM

i have not recieved acknowledgment & admit card, sir i am forget application number and the download admit card problem associat , my name is rahul kumar jharbade
email id [email protected]
18th October 2010, 06:31 PM

i am not received my admit card. plz fw it to me as soon as possibal. my id is [email protected]
18th October 2010, 08:17 PM

i have not received the ackowledge card & admit card of parsar bharti engineering assitant exam
my application no. is 84803
18th October 2010, 08:47 PM

sir mera admit card nahi puncha hay
19th October 2010, 12:34 PM

i didn't received my admit card.
20th October 2010, 02:46 PM

I am not recieved my admit card and lost my form no. What can i do for get admit card.
21st October 2010, 04:23 PM

sir my name is Harshit singh.my dob is-26121988.i m forget my application form no.i dont recevie my admit card.my e mail id [email protected].
22nd October 2010, 11:22 AM

i have not received my admit card till now.plaese tell me any alternate for this.
23rd October 2010, 08:20 PM

Respected sir
i respectfully i beg to say that please give the permission for the examination
becouse my addmite cate send my personal address dated 19/10/2010.
and i am living in the kanur
you will very mercy in the me than you give the permission of sit in examinational hall.
sir i have recieve the addmite card photo state so i wait that your answer
that i will the give the exam that not.........
please send this information on my electronic mail.........
my application form number..............
my roll number................
my current mobile no...
sir i requested to you that please give the information quicklly...
thank sir.