3rd December 2011, 05:15 PM
kittu.raj

After completing MBA Finance which one is a better course, CA,CS, CFA and ICWA?

Hi, this is raj i completed my MBA Finance (JNTU Hyderabad) in 2009. now i am willing to do for the courses of CA,CS,CFA,ICWA which course for better to do these kindly give the advice for this regards.

6th December 2011, 07:18 PM
imira
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: After completing MBA Finance which one is a better course, CA,CS, CFA and ICWA?

MBA Finance is enough to obtain a rewarding career in the area of accounting and finance. If you are really interested in further studies, go with the same. All courses among CA, CS, CFA, and ICWA, have their own relevance. You can select the course according to your interest. As all the courses are based on finance, this will definitely improve your career prospects in the long run.
6th December 2011, 09:27 PM
akashcg02

Default Re: After completing MBA Finance which one is a better course, CA,CS, CFA and ICWA?

Quote:
Originally Posted by kittu.raj View Post
Hi, this is raj i completed my MBA Finance (JNTU Hyderabad) in 2009. now i am willing to do for the courses of CA,CS,CFA,ICWA which course for better to do these kindly give the advice for this regards.
Mr.Raj,

You can go with CA as the primary option because you had taken finance as your specialization in your MBA, which will help you to study CA with ease, because, CA contains subjects like QUANT, COST ACCOUNTING, MANAGEMENT ACCOUNTING, HR ACCOUNTING, LAW and so on. so you can easily sort out CA.
16th January 2012, 08:56 PM
Unregistered

In MBA which field is most rewarding?
1st April 2012, 06:45 PM
Unregistered

Thumbs up Re: After completing MBA Finance which one is a better course, CA,CS, CFA and ICWA?

Quote:
Originally Posted by kittu.raj View Post
Hi, these courses have more differences than similarities,