2nd June 2011, 10:31 PM

Age limit to qualify for Primary School Teacher?

what is the age limit to qualify the primary school teacher? Could u pleas tell me

8th August 2011, 12:18 AM

Default Re: Age limit to qualify for Primary School Teacher?

what is the age limit to qualify the primary school teacher? Could u pleas tell me

Eligibility is Class X passed
age limit 40 years
age relaxation is there as per govt rule.

13th September 2011, 09:01 PM

Where can I undertake DIET part-time or distance course to qualify as MCD Primary school teacher.I am aged 29. my address is [email protected]
19th September 2011, 01:54 PM

age limit to qualify for primary school teacher?
21st September 2011, 11:59 PM

sir, maine 2 years NPTT COURS keya hai private. pursuing B.A. 1st year from delhi university. kya mai M.C.D. school k Leye apply ker sakte hu? I am 23 year old. could u pleas tell me
1st October 2011, 11:06 AM

what is maximum age limit in primary school teacher in up
1st October 2011, 08:29 PM
shrijan00

hy,
for primary school teacher u need to have these criteria
age limit 40 years ..
1st October 2011, 11:48 PM
saurabh abhijeet

hello friend,

ELIGIBILITY FOR PRIMARY SCHOOL TEACHER IS;

->your education qualification should be 10th
->your age should be between 21-30

but upper age relaxation is given as per the government rule;
->for OBC - 3 years
->for SC/ST and Ex-service man - 5 years
->for widow - 40 years
2nd October 2011, 12:58 AM
vivekdas.raja

Smile Re: Age limit to qualify for Primary School Teacher?

Originally Posted by shrijan00 View Post
hy,
for primary school teacher u need to have these criteria
age limit 40 years ..

->your education qualification should be 10th or 12th

best of luck.......
13th November 2011, 01:25 PM

I want to become teacher of government college in up tell me qualification.
13th November 2011, 11:11 PM
ch.manoj

hello friend,

->your education qualification should be 10th

but upper age relaxation is given as per the government rule;
->for OBC - 3 years
->for SC/ST and Ex-service man - 5 years
->for widow - 40 years
10th December 2011, 09:13 AM

kya up me primary teacher k liye agar b.a me 45 percent or b.ed me 71 percent ho to apply kar sakte hai reply soon my email id is preeti. [email protected]
24th December 2011, 01:45 PM

Dear All,

I have completed 2 Years PGDCA from UP Polytechnic Chaundauli, Can u Tell me ? i m able for Primery Computer Teacher my age 24.
31st December 2011, 04:00 PM

Eligibility Criteria for Primary School Teacher:-
> Pass 12th with any steam.
> You should complete teacher training Diploma.
> Age limit:- 19-25
> Must be citizen of India.

ALL THE BEST!
8th March 2012, 09:10 PM

What is qualification of primary science teacher
24th July 2012, 07:07 PM

my agre is 39 yrs. i want to do diet course 2012-13. plz tell me if i can do this and what is the scope in teaching job. plz tell as soon as possible b'coz tomorrow is the last date.
22nd August 2012, 12:10 AM

what is eligibility for Primary school teacher in UP and pro
cedure