27th March 2013, 10:16 PM
Am I eligible for admission in class 11th in any RPVV in Delhi after passing 10th standard from private CBSE affiliate school?
Sir,i have passed my X standard from a private C.B.S.E. affiliated school...am i eligible for admission in class xi in any of the RPVVs in Delhi.
30th April 2013, 10:57 AM
Re: Am I eligible for admission in class 11th in any RPVV in Delhi after passing 10th standard from private CBSE affiliate school?
i've got 80% in 10th. what are my chances of getting admission
4th June 2013, 01:14 PM
Re: Am I eligible for admission in class 11th in any RPVV in Delhi after passing 10th standard from private CBSE affiliate school?
Hi sir /madam,
i passed 10th standard from cbse (baraut,up).my cgpa is 9. Will i be able to take add in parthiba school (delhi). Plz sugess me |
21st June 2014, 09:49 PM
Am I eligible for admission in class 11th in any RPVV in Delhi after passing 10th standard from private CBSE affiliate school?
kindly help me by giving msg on 09868018379 |
25th March 2018, 02:58 PM
Can I get admission in Rpvv school in class 11 if I get very good marks in class 10. But I want to say I passed out from private school. Will that hinder entrance to RpVv school
5th December 2018, 09:17 AM
Am i eligible for admission in class 11th in any rpvv in delhi after passing 10th standard from private cbse affliate school.
Please reply as soon as possible on this no 8285287424 |