26th August 2013, 03:37 PM
A.sai hemanth

Am I eligible for any scholarship after scoring 95% in 12th

I got 95 percentage in my 12th and i am studying in kadapa,A.P...Am i eligible for any scholarship...

Related Questions:
12th July 2015, 07:35 PM
AWNISH RANJAN CHAUDHARY
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Am I eligible for any scholarship after scoring 95% in 12th

Yes, you are eligible to get the scholarship after the 95% aggregate in the 10+2. The scholarship are awarded by the different institution for pursuing the degree from there institute.

Even the award are given also by the CBSE as the CSSS. The award is given to the meritorious student who have performed well in the 10+2 board examination.

The award is given only to the 81,000 student. The amount of the scholarship depends on the technical and non-technical course as it is Rs 20000 and Rs 10000 annually respectively.

The application form are available from the month of July on the cbse website.

Other than this the state government also provides scholarship to the candidate who have scored good marks in the state board examination.
13th July 2015, 06:42 PM
Mohit.Bansal

Yes, you are eligible to Get the scholarship. You got a very excellent percentage(95 %) of Marks. First of all i congratulate to you for good performance.

You can apply for the scholarship at Board level or College or Institute Level.

CBSE provides the scholarship to meritorious students who have done excellent at 10+2 Level. CBSE awards the scholarship of amount from Rs. 10000 to Rs. 20000 annually.

Government also provide the scholarship to various students. The government scheme is Post Matric Scholarship.

Various colleges and Institutes also give concession in fees to the meritorious students.
13th July 2015, 10:04 PM
shweta 1411
Senior Member+++++