17th August 2012, 11:46 AM
Gursahib Randhawa

Am i eligible for IPS test after doing B.Tech Mechanical engineering

Hii Sir .........i m gursahib singh doing b.tech-mechanical engg(final year). Plz tell me can i eligible for ips test

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to write IES exam? I am pursuing B.Tech in mechanical engineering
  2. Am I eligible for IPS exam after graduating in B.Tech Mechanical Engineering
  3. Am I eligible for IAS/IPS entrance exam? I have completed diploma in Mechanical Engineering
  4. Names of the books for IPS? I am a student of B.Tech 2nd year in Mechanical Engineering
  5. Am I eligible to give IAS or IPS Exam after completion of Mechanical Engineering course?
  6. How to become a scientist after passing B.Tech Mechanical Engineering? I have passed 6th semester in mechanical engineering with 75% marks
  7. Am I eligible for IPS Exam after completing B.Com Computers? Courses to study for IPS Entrance Test?
  8. Am I eligible to join Indian Air Force after finishing B.Tech Mechanical Engineering?
  9. Can I appear for IPS entrance while in 1st year B.Tech of Civil Engineering?
  10. Am I eligible to apply for MS degree in Mechanical Engineering after doing B.Tech in Aerospace Engineering
  11. Is it possible to do MS in Acturial Sciences after B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering?
  12. Eligibility to study B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) after completing Diploma in Metallurgical Engineering? -- [New]
  13. Am i eligible to answer for IPS exam? I have done 12th in science
  14. Can Mechanical Engineering students appear for IPS Exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Will I be able to take M.Tech Mechanical Engineering after B.Tech Petroleum Engineering?
  16. Am I eligible to become a CID officer after completing B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering
  17. Is a B.Tech Mechanical Student Eligible for IES exam? After getting selected will they post on candidates personal interest or their interest?