26th February 2017, 08:48 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to join Merchant Navy without appearing in NDA entrance exam? What is the eligibility criteria required to join Merchant Navy?

Respected Sir, My name is Prasad Roundhal and I am studying in class 12th Science and I want to join Merchant Navy so I want to know am I eligible to join Merchant Navy without appearing in NDA entrance exam? What is the eligibility criteria required to join Merchant Navy? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I join merchant navy after completion of 12th in Arts stream?
  2. How may I join merchant navy after completion of B.Com degree? What sort of physical fitness is required for the same?
  3. Am I eligible to join merchant navy after completion of diploma course?
  4. Can I join Merchant Navy after passing 12th? What is the requirement?
  5. What is the eligibility criteria for a girl to join merchant navy?
  6. What is the procedure to join the Merchant Navy? What is the qualification and Physical criteria required to join?
  7. Government colleges for Merchant Navy? How to join them? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Can I join Merchant Navy after Graduation if I secure less than 60% marks in 12th?
  9. Am I eligible to join Merchant Navy after completion of B.Tech in ECE without giving Entrance Exam? Will there be any scholarship offered for the candidates for SC category? List of Government Colleges to join Merchant Navy?
  10. Eligibility for merchant navy? What to do to join Merchant Navy after 12th with PCM? How to join training and the physical eligibility? What is the fee structure?
  11. How can I join merchant navy after passing 10th? I want to join in Merchant Navy
  12. Best Institutes for Merchant Navy? Is it possible to join Merchant Navy with 55% in 12th?
  13. Merchant Navy or Indian Navy after B.Sc.? Admission procedure and Institutes?
  14. How can I join Indian Merchant Navy?
  15. Can girls after doing B.Sc. join navy or merchant navy?