8th August 2011, 08:15 PM

Am I eligible for KVS mains exam after qualifying KVS PRT(Pre) and CTET(Paper II)? Past years solved question papers?

i have qualified kvs PRT (pre)& CTET(paper II).Am I eligible for kvs mains exam? If yes pls send me the syllabus & previous year's solved question papers. My email ID is [email protected]

11th August 2011, 11:56 PM

Default Re: Am I eligible for KVS mains exam after qualifying KVS PRT(Pre) and CTET(Paper II)? Past years solved question papers?

which papar is compolsory for prt
12th August 2011, 09:30 PM

Default Re: Am I eligible for KVS mains exam after qualifying KVS PRT(Pre) and CTET(Paper II)? Past years solved question papers?

i have qualified in the kv tgt prelims and prt prelims exams. i have not qualified in ctet 2011. Can i sit for the tgt mains and prt mains 2011?
please reply . my email id is [email protected]
13th August 2011, 08:50 PM

pl'z tell me about PRT Main Exam 2011-12 schedul
15th August 2011, 01:10 PM

Plz send me the syallabus of ctet main exam for 2nd,at my site [email protected]
22nd August 2011, 12:37 PM

am i eligible for prt mains exam after qualifying kvs prt (pre) and CTET(paper I)?my email id is [email protected]
24th August 2011, 09:10 PM

please tell me about the date of PRT 2011 main exam and previous years question papers for the same.
24th August 2011, 09:33 PM

i m preparing for prt written 2011 plz send me past years old paper or model paper for prt mains
my email id [email protected]
4th September 2011, 08:41 AM

Am i eligible for kvs mains exam after qualifying KVS PRT(Pre) and CTET(Paper II)? Past years solved question papers?
5th September 2011, 12:49 AM

plz tell me the dates and model papers for prt mains exam on [email protected]
5th September 2011, 08:43 PM

when the prt main examination will conduct?
5th October 2011, 02:05 PM

i qualified kvs pre. exam & ctet so i to know kvs main exam date 2011 and i also want kvs prt main exam last 5 years papers and sample paper at my email [email protected]
23rd November 2011, 05:30 PM

i am complited M.sc computer science in previous year successfully after compliting this course i can join B.Ed course but i have one arrier.but i want to apply in CTET exam its possible (or) not. my reg no:6396605(ctet)(class 5 to 8)

please replay must my e-mail id: [email protected]
26th November 2011, 06:10 PM

Can You Provide me Sample paper of previous year in hindi
5th January 2012, 03:32 PM

sir! I want to know about PRT MAIN EXAM DATE? please email me [email protected] or send me sms on contect no.7737372293
motilal sahu
bhilwara rajasthan
19th January 2012, 11:42 AM

I want last 5 year question paper of ctet. My email id is [email protected]
13th November 2013, 08:20 AM

I want 10 years previous question paper of kvs prt exam. my email id is [email protected]
28th November 2013, 12:21 PM

Past 10 years pgt commerce qus. Paper
12th July 2014, 07:16 PM

Pls send me prt mains question paper of last five years.my email id is [email protected]
13th January 2015, 04:15 PM

Plz send me tgt hindi 5year previous questions paper in hindi [email protected]
22nd August 2018, 08:58 PM

I wanted to apply for PGT and Tgt English. Can I get last ten Years solved question paper.kindly guide me.
Anil kumar
Email: [email protected]