14th April 2015, 02:16 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for MBA entrance exams 2015?

Sir, i am doing b.com (pass) from School of open learnig and i am in 3rd year and my 3rd year exam will be held in june 2015 and its result will be announced around November 2015 so, i want to know that i am eligible for mba entereace 2015 and can i get admission in college before b.com exam result.

14th April 2015, 03:42 AM
BISWARUPYOGI
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Am I eligible for MBA entrance exams 2015?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Sir, i am doing b.com (pass) from School of open learnig and i am in 3rd year and my 3rd year exam will be held in june 2015 and its result will be announced around November 2015 so, i want to know that i am eligible for mba entereace 2015 and can i get admission in college before b.com exam result.
Yes, you can apply for MBA entrance exam in 2015.

MBA entrance exams are,

1.ATMA(Aims test for management admission)

2.CEMAT

3.Common Admission Test(CAT)

4.National Management Aptitude Test(NMAT)

5.NAT(National aptitude test)

6.NCHMCT-Joint Entrance Examination

7.IIFT MBA admission test

8.ICET(Integrated Common entrance Test)

9.RMAT(Rajastan management Admission Test)

10.OPENMAT-IGNOU

11.KMAT(Karnataka Management Aptitude test)

12.SNAP(Symbiosis National Aptitude Test)

13.MAT(Management Aptitude Test)

14.XAT(xavier Admission Test)

15.WAT-AWES(Written Admission Test)

But you can not get admission in MBA college before B.Com exam result.
14th April 2015, 11:41 AM
secret29
Senior Member+

Yes why not you can give the entrance exam for the MBA course. You can give all the entrance exam conducted in India for the course of MBA.
The minimum qualification needed to join this course is graduation or its equivalent from any recognised university of India.
Also final year students are eligible for the entrance exam but there are some percentage criteria which is very important for all the entrance exams.