12th December 2011, 07:48 PM
rakeshmishra1974

Am I eligible for NET after enrolling in MSc chemistry from Vinayaka Missions University Salem?

I am enrolled in M.Sc.(CHEMISTRY) from VINAYAKA MISSIONS UNIVERSITY,SALEM with the REGISTRATION No.203053100743 by the Distance Education mode for the session.AmIeligible for NET (June)?Is the Degree entitled for Lec turership of various Universities?

1. Is Vinayaka Missions University in Salem approved by UGC, DEC and AICTE?
  2. Is Vinayak Massion recognized by UGC/NCTE?
  3. Is Vinayaka Missions University Salem(Tamilnadu) UGC recognized?
  4. Validity of distance education degree of Vinayaka Missions university, salem ,TN? Is its degree accepted for various government exams? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Is the Vinayaka Mission University in Salem approved by AICTE?
  6. Is PGDCA course from Vinayaka Missions University, Salem Tamilnadu valid for MP government jobs?
  7. Can I give the NET(CSIR) entrance test after doing MSc Maths from Vinayaka Missions University?
  8. Is the MBA program offered by Vinayaka Missions university through distance learning approved by UGC and DEC?
  9. List of distance courses offered by Vinayaka Missions university(Tamilnadu) which are approved by AICTE or UGC?
  10. Is the M.Phil (CS) course through Distance Learning offered by Vinayaka Missions University valid for appointments, promotions etc?
  11. How can I appear in NET after pursuing M.Com from Vinayaka university Salem
  12. Is MBA HR distance education program of Vinayaka Mission University Salem?
  13. Which are the universities offering M.Phil by distance learning?
  14. Is an MBA distance programme offered by Vinayaka Missions University approved by UGC and DEC?
  15. Is MSc Physics from Vinayaka missions university Tamilnadu valid to seek government jobs or promotions in Karnataka?
  16. Am I eligible to do Part Time PhD from Bharathiar University if completed M.Phil from Distance Education?
  17. How can i verify my PG certificate from Vinayaka Missions University? -- [New]
  18. Information about Vinayaka Mission University, Salem?
2nd April 2012, 03:25 PM

Default Re: Am I eligible for NET after enrolling in MSc chemistry from Vinayaka Missions University Salem?

is this university as like Kuvempu university(dde) karnataka ?
13th April 2012, 02:25 AM

Default Re: Am I eligible for NET after enrolling in MSc chemistry from Vinayaka Missions University Salem?

i am sujoy. I complit Msc math 63 per. from vinayaka. Can i get to chang site of NET EXAME?
7th July 2012, 02:55 PM

can i appear NET after completion of MSc from VINAYAK MISSION UNIVERSITY UNDER DISTANCE?
28th August 2012, 12:22 AM

am i eligible for set/net because i have completed M.B.A.(LETERAL)degree in Vinayaga Mission through correspondence.
9th September 2012, 03:34 PM

can i do m.a. in English if i have not having this subject in my regular b.a. plz ans me on my mail id
26th November 2012, 09:43 PM

hai i completed Msc(phy) in vmrf 2005 , how to get my certificates with out reg no. from the university..plz give any suggetion..
21st December 2013, 09:04 AM

Am i eligible for net/set after enrolling in msc geography from vinayak missions university salem?plz give me answer email [email protected]
28th October 2014, 10:00 AM

sir i hv cmpletd my m.sc zoology from vinayka mission distance education plzzz sir kindly tell me dat m i eligible for net exam or not ....