28th February 2012, 08:00 PM

Can I give the NET(CSIR) entrance test after doing MSc Maths from Vinayaka Missions University?

i m doing MSc Maths from Vinayaka Missions University Can i give the test NET(CSIR)

1. Am I eligible for NET after enrolling in MSc chemistry from Vinayaka Missions University Salem?
  2. Is MSc Physics from Vinayaka missions university Tamilnadu valid to seek government jobs or promotions in Karnataka?
  3. Is Vinayak Massion recognized by UGC/NCTE?
  4. Is the M.Phil (CS) course through Distance Learning offered by Vinayaka Missions University valid for appointments, promotions etc?
  5. Does Vinayaka Missions University offered M.Sc in Medical Laboratory Technology, Microbiology and Virology? -- [New]
  6. Is M.Phil from Vinayaka Missions University recognized by Punjab University Chandigarh?
  7. Am I eligible for CSIR test after doing MSc Chemistry from Vinayaka mission University
  8. Is VMRF affiliated with UGC?
  9. Is Vinayaka Missions University in Salem approved by UGC, DEC and AICTE?
  10. Is Vinayaka Missions University approved by DEC or any government
  11. Is Vinayaka Missions University approved by UGC?
  12. List of distance courses offered by Vinayaka Missions university(Tamilnadu) which are approved by AICTE or UGC?
  13. Is the MBA program offered by Vinayaka Missions university through distance learning approved by UGC and DEC?
  14. Validity of distance education degree of Vinayaka Missions university, salem ,TN? Is its degree accepted for various government exams? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Is Vinayaka Missions university approved for Haryana Government Jobs
  16. Vinayaka Missions university approved for distance education in diploma in accupuncture?
  17. Is MBA finance degree awarded by Vinayaka missions university in distance education mode?
  18. Is an MBA distance programme offered by Vinayaka Missions University approved by UGC and DEC?
29th February 2012, 11:33 AM
ravindra agarwal

Default Re: Can I give the NET(CSIR) entrance test after doing MSc Maths from Vinayaka Missions University?

i m doing MSc Maths from Vinayaka Missions University Can i give the test NET(CSIR)
for writing csir net exam minimum eligibility is Msc with 55% from any recognise university that is affiliated from UGC act 1956 or deemed university students so if you have 55% i your msc than you are eligible for csir-net exam.
1st March 2012, 10:47 PM

Default Re: Can I give the NET(CSIR) entrance test after doing MSc Maths from Vinayaka Missions University?

I am doing MA in English from vinayaka missions university. But I heard that 44 Deemed university is going to be derecognished and vinayaka missions university is one of them.so in future if this university will de recognise ,what will be our future? May I be eligible for net exam?
sir kindly give me a detail information about this serious matter.
1st March 2012, 10:53 PM

I am doing MA in English from vinayaka missions university. But I heard that 44 Deemed university is going to be derecognished and vinayaka missions university is one of them.so in future if this university will de recognise ,what will be our future? May I be eligible for net exam?
sir kindly give me a detail information about this serious matter.
27th March 2012, 01:40 PM

I have passed M Tech water Resources in 2003 & want to apply for NET(CSIR) Lectureship,kindly guide me which subject to choose?
28th March 2012, 01:10 AM
ravindra agarwal

if u have 55% or 50%(SC/ST) in M.tech than you are eligible for csir-net and subject selection depend on you . you ar eligible for both earth science and chemistry. its depend on your interest for that csir gave syllabus so you select according to your PG subjects.
4th April 2012, 01:25 AM

can i give UGC NET EXAM 2012(not CSIR NET)with m.phil.maths in june 2012 .
11th May 2012, 03:09 PM

i am msc maths from vinayaka mission university ,can i give ugc test ?
8th July 2012, 09:46 PM

can I give the NET(CSIR) entrance test after doing MSc computer science from distance education?
13th July 2013, 06:43 PM

can i give the net entrace exam by psycology by vinaika mission univercity dec
25th July 2015, 08:17 PM

Can you please give me the information about m.sc. Physics(Distance mode) vinayaka mission university salem in the session of 2007-11 is recognized by the UGC, DEC, AICTE, and joint committee?