18th March 2011, 08:33 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for NIMCET exam after scoring 59% in BCA(1st and 2nd year), 67% in 12th and 69% in 10th?

Sir i am a student of bcaIII year i got agreeget 59.75% marks in my last two year

and i got marks in 10th 69%
and 12th 67%

can i able for nimcet exams?
Sir my ph.no. +919806435121

19th March 2011, 10:53 AM
rks@estate
Senior Member+

Default Re: Am I eligible for NIMCET exam after scoring 59% in BCA(1st and 2nd year), 67% in 12th and 69% in 10th?

Hello,

YES, you are eligible for NIMCET exam after scoring 59 % in BCA (1st and 2nd year), 67 % in 12th standard and 69 % in 10th standard.

Good Luck
27th March 2011, 06:48 PM
kapila Chaudhary
Senior Member++++

Default Re: Am I eligible for NIMCET exam after scoring 59% in BCA(1st and 2nd year), 67% in 12th and 69% in 10th?

Yes you are eligible for NIMCET.........

Eligibility for NIMCET:
Indian nationals securing 60% marks or 6.5/10 CGPA (55% or 6.0/10 CGPA for SC/ST) in each of the examinations of (i) 12th level with Mathematics and
(ii) bachelor’s degree of full time 3 year duration from a recognized university with any one of (a) mathematics (b) statistics (c) business mathematics (d) discrete mathematics (e) mathematical foundations of computer science (f) business statistics (g) computational mathematics (h) elementary mathematics (i) elementary statistics; as one of the subjects. Those who have done bridge course in mathematics are also eligible to apply.

Regards
~Kapila~
28th March 2011, 10:24 PM
rohitkumarramesh
Senior Member++++

Smile Re: Am I eligible for NIMCET exam after scoring 59% in BCA(1st and 2nd year), 67% in 12th and 69% in 10th?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Sir i am a student of bcaIII year i got agreeget 59.75% marks in my last two year

and i got marks in 10th 69%
and 12th 67%

can i able for nimcet exams?
Sir my ph.no. +919806435121
Eligibility for NIMCET exam