28th June 2012, 12:47 PM
bah duh

Am I eligible for the post of sub inspector if I am a Hotel Management graduate?

m a hotel management graduate ie bsc hmctt under punjab technical unversity recognised by U.G.C....m i eligible for the post of sub inspector.

Related Questions:
  1. Am i eligible to apply for food inspector post after doing hotel management course?
  2. Is it possible to do post graduation in Hotel Management after completing Electrical Engineering? -- [New]
  3. Number of posts available in Five Star Hotels for B.Sc(Hotel Management) graduate? What kind of jobs are offered by Five Star Hotels for graduate?
  4. How can I apply for food inspector post after passing hotel management?
  5. Is there any possibility to do HM course after passing 12th?
  6. How to become a food inspector after completing Hotel Management?
  7. Am I eligible for food inspector exam after doing Hotel Management?
  8. Am I eligible for food inspector exam after doing Hotel Management?
  9. Am I eligible for food inspector after completing hotel management from Bharti Vidyapeeth
  10. How should I do Post Graduate Diploma in H.M after completing B.A and diploma in Hotel Management?
  11. How should I apply for Food Inspector Post? What is the procedure? I am a Hotel Management Student
  12. Which would be better for me MBA in Hotel Management or M.Sc in Hotel Management? Difference between both of them?
  13. Post Graduate Diploma in Accommodation Operations & Management from pusa institute of hotel management, new delhi
  14. Total number of posts available in 5 star Hotels after B.Sc in Hotel Management?
  15. Difference between MBA in Hotel Management and MSc in Hotel Management?
  16. Total number of posts available in Five Star Hotels for Management Graduates? Types of jobs?