6th March 2013, 08:44 PM
hashmi kamal

How can I apply for food inspector post after passing hotel management?

I am hotel management student can i apply for food inspector.and exam date of food inspector.pls reply on my email id [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. How to become a food inspector after completing Hotel Management?
  2. Am i eligible to apply for food inspector post after doing hotel management course?
  3. How should I apply for Food Inspector Post? What is the procedure? I am a Hotel Management Student
  4. Information on Food Inspector exam after Hotel Management?
  5. Can a Hotel Management Student apply for Food Inspector Exam? Date of food inspector exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. What is the eligibility for Food Inspector post?
  7. Am I eligible for food inspector? How to become food inspector and What's the exam date for the same? I have done B.Sc degree in hotel and tourism management and have working experience in five star hotel
  8. Can I apply for Food Inspector Job having done 4 year Degree course in Hotel Management and working in Hotel Industry?
  9. How to apply for food inspector entrance?
  10. How to become a food inspector after doing Hotel Managemeent in Bangalore University?
  11. What to do to become a Food Inspector being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year B.Sc in Hotel Management?
  12. Can I become the food inspector while studying Hotel Management?
  13. How to apply for food inspector? What is the exam date and procedure?
  14. Am I eligible for Govt Food Inspector job after passing 3 years diploma in Hotel Management after 12th?
  15. Am I eligible for food inspector exam after doing Hotel Management?
  16. Am I eligible for food inspector exam after doing Hotel Management?
  17. Am I eligible for food inspector after completing hotel management from Bharti Vidyapeeth
  18. Can I appear for food inspector exam after completing BSc in Hotel Management? -- [New]
24th June 2013, 08:53 PM
Unregistered