3rd February 2013, 03:01 AM
ankit k jain

Am i eligible to apply for food inspector post after doing hotel management course?

hello sir/maam
my self ankit jain i have done my hotel management course and am i eligible to apply for the food inspector post and if yes how to start with it ??

Related Questions:
  1. How can I apply for food inspector post after passing hotel management?
  2. How to become a food inspector after completing Hotel Management?
  3. How should I apply for Food Inspector Post? What is the procedure? I am a Hotel Management Student
  4. Information on Food Inspector exam after Hotel Management?
  5. Am I eligible for food inspector? How to become food inspector and What's the exam date for the same? I have done B.Sc degree in hotel and tourism management and have working experience in five star hotel
  6. Can a Hotel Management Student apply for Food Inspector Exam? Date of food inspector exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. What is the eligibility for Food Inspector post?
  8. Am I eligible for food inspector exam after doing Hotel Management?
  9. Am I eligible for food inspector after completing hotel management from Bharti Vidyapeeth
  10. Am I eligible for food inspector exam after doing Hotel Management?
  11. Can I apply for Food Inspector Job having done 4 year Degree course in Hotel Management and working in Hotel Industry?
  12. How to apply for food inspector entrance?
  13. Am I eligible for the post of sub inspector if I am a Hotel Management graduate?
  14. How to become a food inspector after doing Hotel Managemeent in Bangalore University?
  15. Am I eligible for Govt Food Inspector job after passing 3 years diploma in Hotel Management after 12th?
  16. What to do to become a Food Inspector being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year B.Sc in Hotel Management?
  17. Is it possible to do post graduation in Hotel Management after completing Electrical Engineering? -- [New]