1st December 2015, 12:20 PM
Bibila

Am I eligible for TNPSC having completed graduation in Kerala?

I am from kerala. I was born in tamilnadu ,my mother tongue is Tamil.I completed my graduation & degree in kerala. My actual place & house is situated in tamilndu. I want to know that am I eligible for TNPSC Exams?

Related Questions:
  1. How may I get information know about the TNPSC exam for veterinary surgeon? What are all the procedures to be done to make me eligible to write TNPSC? I have completed B.V.Sc & AH from College of Veterinary and Animal Sciences, Mannuthy, Kerala
  2. Can you give the detail about TNPSC Exams? I have completed BE
  3. What are the requirements needed to be eligible for Ph.D entrance exam in Kerala?
  4. Am i eligible for EAMCET this year after completing 12th from Kerala?
  5. Eligible for TNPSC?
  6. Am I eligible for M.Tech in Kerala? I've completed my B.Tech(EEE) in Kerala university
  7. Am I eligible for TNPSC group I exam? I have completed UG degree with 50%
  8. Am I eligible for TNPSC Group 2 Exam having completed Diploma in Computer Engineering?
  9. Am i eligible to do CS after completing graduation with 45%?
  10. Am I eligible to study Post Graduation in Economics being a B.Com graduate?
  11. Can I be eligible for PGT having completed Graduation in BA?
  12. Am I eligible for TNPSC exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Am I eligible for the next Kerala PSC exam?
  14. Universities in Kerala which offers MBA or M.Com for a candidate who had secured 65% in B.Com?
  15. Am I eligible for Kerala PSC(SI) having completed Polytechnic Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  16. Am I eligible for CET exam?What's the applying procedure and exam schedule for the same? I've birth certificate of Karnataka but currently staying in Kerala
  17. Am I eligible for B.Tech course after completing 12th with 60% marks? I have qualified Kerala entrance exam
  18. Am I eligible to write TNPSC group II xam
15th December 2015, 11:07 PM
jagrity7