25th July 2011, 09:54 PM

Am I entitled for grace marks after scoring 21 marks in Maths in PTU 2nd semester exam?

I have got 21 marks in maths in ptu second semester exams and 24 marks are required to pass.Is I am entitle for grace marks?

1. Am I eligible for Grace Marks after scoring 24 marks in Maths in PTU exam in 2nd semester?
  2. What is the criteria of grace marks of PTU? Can I get a grace of 9 marks?
  3. PTU-B.Pharmacy 2nd Semester-Advanced Maths Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  4. Can I get 4 marks grace in PTU M3 exam?
  5. Can iget grace marks in Engineering Maths-1 and Engineerng Maths-2? I'm a P.T.U student and requires 24 marks each subjects while I got 20/60 and 19/60 respectively
  6. PTU- B. Pharmacy 2nd Semester-Pharmaceutical Chemistry Paper III Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  7. PTU- B. Pharmacy 2nd Semester-Pharmaceutical Chemistry-II Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  8. PTU MCA 2nd Semester Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  9. Can I appear for the ISRO entrance exam after scoring less than 65% marks in 2nd semester?
  10. Can I get Grace marks if scored 20 marks in Physics of 12th HSEB? -- [New]
  11. List of books which are preferred to be used as reference for 5th semester ECE in PTU?
  12. Can I get grace in Maths after scoring 18 marks in Maths 3rd?
  13. Criteria for grace marks? Can I get grace marks of 5? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Can I get scholarship after scoring 75% in 1st semester? I am doing B.Tech from ECE
  15. Can i get grace mark in Mathematics to complete my B.Tech degree?
  16. PTU, B.Pharmacy, 1st Semester, Pharmaceutical Chemistry-I Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  17. PTU B. Tech Civil Engineering-5th Semester-Structural Analysis-II (CE-305) Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  18. PTU B. Tech ECE-4th Semester- Electromagnetic Field Theory (EC-208) Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
14th December 2011, 07:15 PM

Default Re: Am I entitled for grace marks after scoring 21 marks in Maths in PTU 2nd semester exam?

I have got 21 marks in maths in ptu second semester exams and 24 marks are required to pass.Is I am entitle for grace marks?
No there are no chances of you getting any grace marks. Nobody gets that in any college. But you can cover for your lower marks in the next semesters you appear to get an average of 35 percentage.
19th February 2012, 01:55 PM

Default Re: Am I entitled for grace marks after scoring 21 marks in Maths in PTU 2nd semester exam?

i got 23 marks im elements of mechanical engg. subject in 2 sem(b.tech). in my re-evaluation result of eme, adhoc grace included is wriiten.so, i want to know that if i have been already given grace or it will be given in final dmc?????
please reply...
20th February 2012, 10:36 PM

i got 23 marks im elements of mechanical engg. subject in 2 sem(b.tech). in my re-evaluation result of eme, adhoc grace included is wriiten.so, i want to know that if i have been already given grace or it will be given in final dmc?????
please reply...
25th February 2012, 08:24 PM

i have got 24 marks in maths of 1sem am i pass
30th June 2012, 07:29 PM

Am I entitled for grace marks after scoring 23 marks in maths in P.T.U. 2nd semester exam?
8th July 2012, 04:13 PM

i have got 24 marks in maths supply is it eligible for reval and grace marks
3rd April 2013, 10:40 AM

My self Baljinder. I am pass out student of B.Tech from PTU. But, I have three re appear exam. My B.Tech degree one year pass out. Do you have an idea, how can im clear these exam from PTU...
22nd July 2013, 06:37 PM

My self Baljinder. I am pass out student of B.Tech from PTU. But, I have three re appear exam. My B.Tech degree one year pass out. Do you have an idea, how can im clear these exam from PTU...
bhai yeh toh bhagwan hi kra sakta hai