25th July 2011, 10:07 PM

Am I eligible for Grace Marks after scoring 24 marks in Maths in PTU exam in 2nd semester?

I have got 24 marks in mathematics in ptu exams in 2 semester and 24 marks are required to pass.Is I am eligible for grace marks

1. Am I entitled for grace marks after scoring 21 marks in Maths in PTU 2nd semester exam?
  2. What is the criteria of grace marks of PTU? Can I get a grace of 9 marks?
  3. PTU-B.Pharmacy 2nd Semester-Advanced Maths Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  4. Can I get 4 marks grace in PTU M3 exam?
  5. Can iget grace marks in Engineering Maths-1 and Engineerng Maths-2? I'm a P.T.U student and requires 24 marks each subjects while I got 20/60 and 19/60 respectively
  6. PTU- B. Pharmacy 2nd Semester-Pharmaceutical Chemistry Paper III Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  7. PTU- B. Pharmacy 2nd Semester-Pharmaceutical Chemistry-II Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  8. Can I get scholarship after scoring 75% in 1st semester? I am doing B.Tech from ECE
  9. PTU MCA 2nd Semester Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  10. Can I appear for the ISRO entrance exam after scoring less than 65% marks in 2nd semester?
  11. Can I get Grace marks if scored 20 marks in Physics of 12th HSEB?
  12. List of books which are preferred to be used as reference for 5th semester ECE in PTU?
  13. Can I get grace in Maths after scoring 18 marks in Maths 3rd?
  14. Criteria for grace marks? Can I get grace marks of 5? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Can i get grace mark in Mathematics to complete my B.Tech degree?
  16. PTU, B.Pharmacy, 1st Semester, Pharmaceutical Chemistry-I Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  17. Whether candidates passed with grace marks eligible for writing JEE or not? -- [New]
  18. PTU B. Tech Civil Engineering-5th Semester-Structural Analysis-II (CE-305) Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
5th August 2011, 02:34 PM

Default Re: Am I eligible for Grace Marks after scoring 24 marks in Maths in PTU exam in 2nd semester?

I have 22 mark in math 1 24 marks to pass how much grace mark give ptu
7th August 2011, 08:28 PM

Default Re: Am I eligible for Grace Marks after scoring 24 marks in Maths in PTU exam in 2nd semester?

how much grace mark provided by ptu in 75 marks exam ,if the student cleared other paper but not cleared 1 paper?
3rd September 2011, 04:54 PM

i want to know regarding rgrace marks in PTU.
9th September 2011, 12:43 PM

Am I eligible for Grace Marks after scoring 24 marks in medicinal chemistry 3rd year 2nd semister
22nd December 2011, 08:36 AM

sir kya uptu me 6 no.grace ka koi rules h,jaki hame external 30 mila huwa h mera internal 24 h
25th February 2012, 01:30 PM

is it so if you got 40 marks in internal external u are pass
26th February 2012, 03:41 AM

Can i get grace marks in math having 19 marks?
29th February 2012, 07:37 PM

i hv got 24 marks in math in pharmacy in first sem .. kitne no. chahiye mujhe grace marks k liye !!
2nd June 2012, 11:57 PM

i m in 8th sem now....soon the result will be out.....i have supli in 4th sem of m 3.........my marks of 4th sem by addinig internal and external become 40.......so can i get my degree on time.........................plz help.......
19th June 2012, 09:14 PM

dear student i also have the same problem but when i ask about all this to ptu they said you have to bring all your earlier dmc's and only get grace of 4-5 marks only if u have back log in one subject
7th July 2012, 12:12 PM

I HAVE GOT 18 MARKS IN M3.any possibiliteies that ptu give a grace upto 6 marks in m3?
9th July 2012, 09:23 AM

Passed out in 2006 *

* M2

External - 14 // I have got 14 marks in external
Internal - 21 // 21 marks in internal in M2

* Never got any grace.

Please suggest me.

I have got 14 marks in external and 21 marks in internal in M2. This is my last subject to complete my degree. Is there any solution or grace marks rule so that I will be clearing my degree. I am 2006 pass out.
29th July 2012, 10:50 AM
rch91

Originally Posted by 100440416244 View Post
I have got 24 marks in mathematics in ptu exams in 2 semester and 24 marks are required to pass.Is I am eligible for grace marks
With 24 marks you have already cleared your subject then no need of grace marks.also you are not eligible for grace marks.You can get grace marks only if there is any mistake in question paper and university is giving all students those grace marks otherwise its not possible.
8th August 2012, 01:41 PM

Will i get grace marks of 9 if ive cleared all the subjects except 1subject in 4th sem to get eligible in 7th sem?
2nd September 2012, 04:09 PM

I Have Only One Reappear in 3rd Sem. and Im a Paasout Student. (EE-201)
my all sems except 3rd sem are already clear.

(a) . Internal Marks = 23
(b) . External Marks May-2012 Re Evaluation Result = 17

a b = 40

is i am eligible For 40% Rule.??
Is My Degree is Cleard after writing an application to university/College??
What Is application Procedure to take benefit of this rule??
4th September 2012, 09:36 PM

I Have Only One Reappear in 4th Sem. and Im a Paasout Student. (am-201)
my all sems except 4th sem are already clear.

Internal Marks = 20,External Marks =16
can i get 4 marks grace???
4th September 2012, 09:39 PM

I Have Only One Reappear in4th Sem. and Im a Paasout Student. (am-201)

Internal Mark = 20,External Marks =16
can i get 4 marks grace???
4th September 2012, 09:42 PM
jasvir6000

I Have Only One Reappear in 4th Sem. and Im a Paasout Student. (am-201)

Internal Marks = 20, External Marks =16
can i get 4 marks grace??
25th September 2012, 06:54 PM

I have 24 marks external and 13 marks internal can i come in new 40% rule as per.?
28th September 2012, 06:38 AM

i have only one reappear in 3rd sem and passout in 2010
my all sems except 3rd are already clear

i have internal mark 16 and external mark 15
can i get 9 marks garce to clear my degree??????............
26th February 2013, 08:38 PM

mo:i have 14 marks external and 35 internal marks ....now what can i do for 40%????????????tell me plzzzzzzzzzzzz
27th February 2013, 08:49 PM

Smile Re: Am I eligible for Grace Marks after scoring 24 marks in Maths in PTU exam in 2nd semester?

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
mo:i have 14 marks external and 35 internal marks ....now what can i do for 40%????????????tell me plzzzzzzzzzzzz
u have
internal- 35
external- 14
total-49

u r eligible to clear your math subject
u can contact immediately to your college and tell this thing by paying fees of rs. 5000/- and please note this rule is only applicable if this is your last subject to qualify your degree.
Okay
2nd March 2013, 06:57 AM

sir, i get 18marks out of 60 in EME 1ST SEMESTER . for pass am require more 6 marks
AM I ELIGIBLE FOR 6GRACE MARKS????????????????????????????????
SIR PLEASE REPLY
13th April 2013, 11:19 PM

I am a student of PTU, Jalandhar. I have only one Reappear in 3rd Sem. The exam is Discrete Structures (BTCS-302). Can I get 6 grace marks in the Re-evaluation gazette or not?

(a) Internal Marks = 31
(b) External Marks Dec-2012 is 13 and Re Evaluation Result is 18.
21st April 2013, 07:04 PM

i got 49 after adding ext and int. ANd had given the paper in 7th sem of ext. Will it be applicable???/
1st July 2013, 08:49 PM

Please tell me about result date of BCA 5th semester.????????
19th July 2013, 03:39 PM

Hi sir.. I have reappear in 3rd sem of maths subjest.. I got internal 20 marks and external 19 marks .. I have completed my graduation nd have only 1 reappear.. Am i elligible to clear my exam by grace marks or not ?
21st July 2013, 09:47 PM

dear sir i am a 2nd sem student but sir me repear 1st sem in physics and supply result declared in today sir me seen my phy no 21sir plm me ask u 3 no grace thanx
22nd July 2013, 01:13 AM

Hi sir.. I have reappear in 3rd sem of maths subjest.. I got internal 18 marks and external 19 marks .. I have completed my graduation nd have only 1 reappear.. Am i elligible to clear my exam by grace marks or not ?
22nd July 2013, 06:34 PM

hello sir my 3rd sem CLE subject marks is 15 external and 16 in internal total=31 for cl;ear post graduation 36 marks are required
i need only 5 marks
i m eligible for 5 marks grace or not this is only 1 sub rest all all cleared
23rd July 2013, 11:12 PM

sir i want to know i cleared 2-8sem in cse but i have internal supply in engg drawing but external is clear plss help me what can i do urgent ans
24th July 2013, 05:54 PM
maruthidevi

I Have Only One Reappear in 3rd Sem. and Im a Paasout Student. (EE-201)
my all sems except 3rd sem are already clear.

(a) . Internal Marks = 23
(b) . External Marks May-2012 Re Evaluation Result = 17

a b = 40

is i am eligible For 40% Rule.??
Is My Degree is Cleard after writing an application to university/College??
What Is application Procedure to take benefit of this rule??
26th July 2013, 07:17 AM

Dear sir i have fill the 40% rule form and submit in the university..but the problem is i have attached the last year gazett but not of this year is it ok
26th July 2013, 02:27 PM
tapuda

HI..

Im a Paasout Student. (am-203)

Internal Marks = 20, External Marks =16

can i get 4 marks grace?

ALL THE BEST .........
27th July 2013, 02:56 PM

Hi Sir, My name is Prakash. I already given my bca exams from PTU, However I have one back in Maths after all attempts. Is there any way to clear that back paper. I am also prepare to pay if needed. If possible let me know. My gtalk id is [email protected]
27th July 2013, 02:58 PM

Hi Sir, My name is Prakash. I already given my bca exams from PTU, However I have one back in Maths after all attempts. Is there any way to clear that back paper. I am also prepare to pay if needed. If possible let me know. My gtalk id is [email protected]
27th July 2013, 02:59 PM
ibsinfos

7th August 2013, 08:08 PM

sir can i get grace marks after having 19 marks in external exams for sub M3 and 24 in internals?
22nd September 2013, 12:34 PM

hi sir..... mujhe inorganic chem. sub me 24 marks external theory paper me mile hai.to kya mujhe 8 marks ki grace mil sakti hai kya. plz rly me fast sir......

inorganic chem-24/80 external
aur 10/20 internal aisa score hai.so plz. mujhe fast rly kariye.
25th September 2013, 11:47 AM

I am Amit Kumar S/o Sh. Vinod Kumar Students of B.Tech 2k7 Batch from Baba Hira Singh Bhattal Instiitute of Engg. & Tech
Lehra (Sangrur) I have applied for 40% grace marks in 4th semester. The required amount ant formalities has also been completed by me in the month of June/July 2013. My Univ. Roll No. is 7300303483, I also visited my college, they have not received my gujet/detail marks etc

Kindly look in the mater and provided the results pl.
26th September 2013, 07:34 PM

Hello, My Query is I had got 16(internal) and 22(external) in Maths II in April 12. In Examination Dec 12 I got 16(External) but in Examination April 13 I was absent in external in Maths II. I have only one paper left to complete my degree. Is I'm illegible for grace for 4 marks as i got total 38 marks in April 12?
25th February 2014, 03:51 PM

I passed all my subject except 1 nd i have 16 internal nd 18 external is there any rule..thn i will complete my graduation plz suggest me now....
29th July 2014, 01:32 AM

may i got 5 grace marks by ptu if i have completed my degree and this is my last paper for clearing the degree
2nd August 2015, 12:36 AM

Sir i have 2 supply. But i fill revaluation for both .in one subject i think 100% chances is to be cleer in revalueation.i want to ask you that if i cleered one subject then can i apply for 40% rule in second subject.in second subjet i have 40 number by adding internal and external.so please reply me if i cleered one supply in revaluation than can i apply 40% rule for second supply?
22nd October 2016, 08:43 PM

I am a student of ptudep .In bsc (it) 5th sem in one subject I have got 22 in external exam &13 in internal exam.This is my last subject to pass in graduation. Shall I get 5 marks grace to get 40 marks in that subject by paying some fee?
29th July 2017, 06:48 PM

Hi, i have cleared my all the subjects except DME-II. I have 18 marks in Internal and 17 marks in External. Am I eligible for the grace marks/golden chance with 5000/- fees case ?? So that i can clear this subject too.
29th July 2017, 09:23 PM

Hi, i have cleared my all the subjects except DME-II. I have 18 marks in Internal and 17 marks in External. Am I eligible for the grace marks/golden chance with 5000/- fees case ?? So that i can clear this subject too.
15th July 2018, 10:38 AM

Sir I have 11 marks in maths 2 in semester 2 and 14 marks in maths 3 in semester 4. I am eligible for grace marks..
14th November 2018, 12:44 AM

SIR I HAVE 17 REVALUATION MARKS IN EXTERNAL AND 16 MARKS IN INTERNAL. AM I ELIGIBLE FOR 7 MARKS GRACE IN PTU TO COMPLETE 40% BECAUSE I HAVE ONLY ONE PAPER PENDING AND NEVER GOT ANY GRACE IN ANY SEMESTER