19th February 2011, 12:06 AM
anuchopra

Any exceptions in CS paper after clearing CA intermediate examinations?

Im planning to do cs, i have cleared my ca intermediate examinations will there be any exemption given to me in the cs papers if i join the course?

28th February 2011, 06:09 PM

Default Re: Any exceptions in CS paper after clearing CA intermediate examinations?

No there are no exceptions for those who join after completing intermediate level in CA. Exceptions are given to only those who have completed their degree. Graduates can join the intermediate level directly. However since you have completed the intermediate level in CA clearing the CS exam will not be too difficult. There are many common areas in both the exams.
16th June 2011, 06:28 PM

Default Re: Any exceptions in CS paper after clearing CA intermediate examinations?

ICAI has announced that graduates can entire straightly into the intermediate level of CA course . if already regiatered earlier can i continue it after two more years because i am doing my second B.COM now.
16th June 2011, 06:41 PM

ICAI announced that for graduates with 55% can joint straightly through IPCC in ca exam . i registered for cpt exam in the year 2010 may
can i join after two years completing my B.COM degree. is there any possibilities or i have write CPT EXAM .
10th July 2011, 02:14 PM

i have cleared ca final.i want to join cs now.what exemptions i will get in cs subjects?
6th August 2011, 02:10 PM

i have completed my ca final......do i get any exemption from any exams in cs????

lavisha
16th August 2011, 10:46 AM

any exception in CWA paper after clearing CS final exam?
31st May 2012, 11:56 AM

i have done BAF with CA,
so if i do Cs now will i have to 15 months truing once again or are there any exemption,
plz help me
19th August 2013, 09:35 PM

CS KE BAAD CA IPCC MAI KOI EXCEPTION HAI KYA PLZ RPL