25th April 2011, 04:55 PM
pathak ji

Any short term courses related to Civil Engineering while in B.Tech 1st year?

I'm in b.tech 1st year.i want to do some short term courses related to civil engineerig in this upcoming may june.

1. List of short term courses available for an 2nd year B.Tech(EEE) candidates?
  2. Are there any short term courses related to Aeronautical Engineering?
  3. Which are the short term courses related to Mechanical Engineering?
  4. What should I do after diploma if I dont get into B.E? Are there any short term certificate courses?
  5. Short term course in aeronautics or aerodynamics during vacations?
  6. Short term courses for me for better future having failed in 1st year Mechanical Engineering?
  7. Information about CDAC? How many seats are there?
  8. List of short term courses(Job oriented) related to electronics and communication engineering? List of institutes for the same? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Short Term Courses available for B.E Electrical and Electronics candidates -- [New]
  10. Will there be any Short term courses related to Avonics? Which Institutes in Bangalore offer these courses?
  11. What are the short term courses available after B.Tech? I am a final year B.Tech Mechanical student
  12. How to do short term courses related to electronics and telecommunication field
  13. How to do short term course related to commerce?
  14. Any short term courses in the Petroleum Field?
  15. Online short term certification courses related to BE in EEE?
  16. Institutes providing short term course related to Electronics in Bangalore and Hyderabad?
  17. Does CDAC provides any short term course for 4 to 5 weeks? Which courses would be appropriate for my placements? Will the language course be beneficial or courses like embedded and VLSI is better?
  18. Short term courses that will be beneficial during campus recruitment for a BTech IT student?
1st September 2011, 08:54 AM
sanju38121

Default Re: Any short term courses related to Civil Engineering while in B.Tech 1st year?

very good your idea is best to join the short term course.in short term courses you can join the course of computer applications in civil engg
microsoft excel
basics of auto cad
basics of staad pro
these will be helpful in future

regards.
3rd February 2012, 03:33 PM

Default Re: Any short term courses related to Civil Engineering while in B.Tech 1st year?

Othr than auto cad and stad pro wat all short term course is there?
3rd February 2012, 07:41 PM
priyo06

Here I have mentioned some good option below ::

* basic of computer
* auto cad
* staid pro.
* strength of material
* thermodynamics
* hydroelectric
* machine etc.

18th March 2012, 09:34 AM

is there any institute in india offering short term course related to civil engineering
17th April 2012, 06:08 PM

I have passed BE-Civil, an working as a Structural Engineer,Is there any short term distant courses relavant to my works and where I can take my study.I am sound in AutoCAD & STAADPro.
16th July 2012, 04:06 PM

hi i am working as a Site Incharge for last eight years & above but still i want to upgrade my self is there any short & part time course institute in pune or around pune for me all though i want to do Project Management consultancy.So if any one know the same pls do send me reply my email id > [email protected]
12th August 2012, 03:49 PM

Hai im studying btech 3rd yr of ignou university in civil engineering. I like to know about the higher studies course which i can do after my course apart from m.tech. Also it should be related to civil. I heard about doing MBA after b.tech. Is it related to civil.
3rd September 2012, 06:57 PM

I am civil engg diploma holder. I want to learn some short term courses to improve my knowledge. Bt i don't about any courses. Plz rply me d courses name n place with institutions name
21st January 2013, 08:52 PM

Hi am working as site supervisor from 5 years plz give me the suggestion for short term course which helps me to change my designation
22nd January 2013, 08:40 PM

sir I am intermediate 2nd year.I want to become district collector,what i have to do from now
9th March 2013, 05:10 PM
pantaloon

hi,,,,,,

short term courses related to Civil Engineering while in B.Tech 1st year

1.hydroelectric

2.basic of computer

3.strength of material

4.staid pro.

5.machine

all the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
26th September 2013, 05:34 PM

sir plz mention the name of some organisation where i do these type of course.
5th November 2013, 10:55 PM

I am a B Tech graduate in EEE. I am currently workig in the construction industry. Can I know some certified courses offerd in civil in this aspect.
30th November 2013, 01:01 PM

i am doing my BE civil, is documentation is useful for my future?
2nd April 2014, 08:27 PM

i am diploma in mechanical engg. but i am not interested in mechanical field i am interested in civil is their any source to jump to civil
1st August 2014, 03:37 PM

i am a civil engg degree holder and i am interested in doing any short term course other than auto-cad and staadpro because i have already completed these courses.sir please suggest me an appropriate course.
17th August 2014, 08:19 PM

any summer courses for civil engg. that will help me the most to improve my profarma for job. im studying in 2nd year
17th August 2014, 08:32 PM

sir can u suggest me the summer courses for civil which will help to improve my job proforma. am a student studying inl 2nd year
15th September 2014, 11:31 PM

Hello sir I am pursuing 3rd year BE in civil , May I know the correspondence courses?
3rd November 2014, 02:38 PM

I am civil engineer passed out in 2008. i dont have any experience. i want to go for job now. Anyone can suggest me any job oriented courses with sure placement?