17th June 2011, 12:08 AM
Which are the short term courses related to Mechanical Engineering?
i am doing my final year in mechanical engineering ,i wanna do a additional short term duration course related to my current degree.i dont know which course to be selected.if you can help me with it plzz sent the most aptable corse to be done so that i can get a job without much difficulty.
17th June 2011, 04:04 PM
Re: Which are the short term courses related to Mechanical Engineering?
Hai friend ........
ya,in mechanical engineering is one of good course in BE and ME program..... your BE(mechanical) course is having lot of short time duration courses and all courses are most valuable....... Some Courses related to your mechanical engineering: 1.AUTOCAD,2.3D - STUDIO MAX,etc.......... All the best .......... |
28th June 2011, 10:14 PM
after completing diplamo in mechanical engineering.which short course have to do???????please reply me
13th July 2011, 06:26 PM
i v ecomplted my b e mehanical engg. so need to do ms in aerospace so which university is best for . and conld u pls tell me whivh are the top university for to do masters in aerospace
14th July 2011, 02:07 PM
my uncle is in singapore, he completed mechanical engineering before 15 years. now he is aircon company. Further course what he want to do to enhance his carrier in singapore.
he can come for 1 month leave to india. thanking you k. sivasankar |
31st July 2011, 11:39 PM
this year exam has been conducted on first week of june,
mostly ICWAI conducts this examination on the first week of june intself i have a previous notification dates and other things. which will help you a lot. |
10th November 2011, 03:17 PM
mostly ICWAI conducts this examination on the first week of june intself i have a previous notification dates and other things. which will help you a lot. |
10th November 2011, 03:18 PM
21st November 2011, 05:22 PM
My cousin just completed 10th and he needs to wait till next july for joining Diploma in mech Engg. till tat i dont want to waste his time so please suggest a suitable course in Mechanical side . Kindly pls help. |
15th June 2012, 08:47 AM
i m a studnt of mechanicl engineering .now i m spnding summer holidy with full joy.this is vry shoked that i hav no exprinc in any short course about mechanical engineering plz tell me which short course will be best for me during summer holidayz.
18th June 2013, 04:33 PM
hai.. ,i complete my BE MECHANICAL engineering . I complete AUTO CAD. I would do any two or one month short term courses and i would work in oil and gas so plz help me which courses is better for me