1st August 2010, 07:41 PM

Assistant intelligence officer grade-2 results

sir, I want to know the information about the assistant intelligence officer grade-2 exam result which was held on 11-07-2010.When the result will be declare;on which date;or after how many days or any information about this exam.

1st August 2010, 11:03 PM
rajanivedha

Default Re: Assistant intelligence officer grade-2 results

hi just see the below link for the various results in assistant grade 2 results...

http://sscresults.nic.in/results.html
1st August 2010, 11:08 PM
happy to help

Dear every student is curious about their results
but till now there is no updation about results on their official
So hold your nerves till results

2nd August 2010, 11:19 AM
ravi6

hello dear,
there is no final date of assistant intelligence officer grade-2 result.
for more detail pls link with this website:
http://sscresults.nic.in

REGARDS
ravi6
2nd August 2010, 10:12 PM
N.MD.AZHARUDDIN

hii friend the results of the grade is not yet announced so you can wait for somedays....and keep visiting this forms so you may know that soon.............

azhar
7th August 2010, 05:15 PM

Thank you for show the link

amit goyal
haridwar
10th August 2010, 05:43 PM

sir my name prem chan i take the exam of 11july but i can not know the result plese tell me that what result come sccn
10th August 2010, 05:46 PM

my roll no-2202071 please tell me result date thanku sir
11th August 2010, 10:13 AM

assistant central intelligence officer grade-ii exad held on 11 july 2010 when results declered
11th August 2010, 10:59 AM

when will the result of exam(Asssitant Intelligence officer, narcotics) held on 24-01-2010 be declared?
11th August 2010, 12:00 PM

This is Prakash V, I have taken up my exam for ACIB Grade II in Bangalore on 11-July-2010, Still i am waiting for my results, Could you please assist me on this know, It will be grateful to me..
Prakash V
12th August 2010, 12:45 PM

Resp.Sir,
I am Rajeev Kumar, there is no final date of assistant intelligence officer grade-2 result.
for more detail pls link with this website: [email protected]
my roll no.... 2900714
13th August 2010, 11:47 AM

respected sir/madam
i am vandana when the results of ACIO-II are going to announced which is held on 21 fed 2010 please tell me the date i am eagrly waiting .
13th August 2010, 12:29 PM
amit1057

For information regarding for Assistant intelligence officer grade-2 results
you go through the website:-
www.sscresults.nic.in

15th August 2010, 06:33 PM

central intellegent bureao grade-2 2009 result has been announced or not
16th August 2010, 10:09 AM

Sir, could you Please send me the results of ACIO to my mail [email protected]
16th August 2010, 07:47 PM

Dear Sir/Madam
I have appeared for the Assisstant Central Intelligence Officer grade II Examination held on 11 July 2010,Please convey me necessary information whenever availiable to my e-mail..
Thank you Sir /Madam
my e-mail is:[email protected]
name:Mahboob Hussain Khan
17th August 2010, 05:15 PM

I lakshmi have appeared for the Assisstant Central Intelligence Officer grade II Examination held on 11 July 2010,Please convey me necessary information whenever availiable to my e-mail: [email protected]
18th August 2010, 07:46 PM

aalso send my result
20th August 2010, 06:02 PM

This is JITENDRA KUMAR BEHERA, I have taken up my exam for ACIB Grade II in BHUBANESWAR on 11-July-2010, Still i am waiting for my results, Could you please assist me on this know, My email id is [email protected]. It will be grateful to me..

JITENDRA KUMAR BEHERA
25th August 2010, 03:09 PM

Tell me the result of Assisstant Central Intelligence Officer grade II Examination held on 11 July 2010, my mail ID is [email protected]
25th August 2010, 09:02 PM

HI Friends,

I have appeared Assistant central Intelligent Officer grade-II Executive exam which is held on 11-July-10,
Can you please let me know when should the result announced.

Varath
28th August 2010, 08:38 PM

when we will get acio result .. pls inform
31st August 2010, 11:46 AM

when will be come to result sir
2nd September 2010, 05:24 PM

when will be come to result sir
3rd September 2010, 07:51 PM

sir i have given assistant central intelligence officer grade 2 exams held on 11 july 2010 . so kindly overt the date of result and the source through which i can get my result . please send my result at [email protected]
thanking you in anticipation
your's truly
ajay rana
3rd September 2010, 09:23 PM
digambar7187

I have given this exam on july 11, 2010.
As soon as the result get declared pls inform me.

Thanks & regards.
Digambar Gunjal.
4th September 2010, 03:14 PM

my name is apurva chandrakant bhosle i have appeared for CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICERS EXAM FOR 2010 WHICH HELD ON JULY11 2010
6th September 2010, 06:38 PM

sir i have given assistant central intelligence officer grade 2 exams held on 11 july 2010 . so kindly tell me date of result and the source through which i can get my result . please send my result at [email protected]
kk.
13th September 2010, 03:49 PM

i have given assistant central intelligence officer grade 2 exams held on 11 july 2010 . so kindly tell me date of result and the source through which i can get my result . please send my result at [email protected] and my mobile no is 9550746900
shiva
24th September 2010, 12:31 PM

i have given assistant central intelligence officer grade 2 exams held on 11 july 2010 . so kindly tell me date of result and the source through which i can get my result . please send my result at [email protected] and my mobile no is 9550746900
shiva
there is no results announced . so please watch employment news
24th September 2010, 07:52 PM

have given assistant central intelligence officer grade 2 exams held on 11 july 2010 . so kindly tell me date of result and the source through which i can get my result . please send my result at [email protected] and my mobile no is 09032612709 thanking you in anticipation
G.BAHNUCHNADRA
27th September 2010, 01:34 PM

have given assistant central intelligence officer grade 2 exams held on 11 july 2010 . so kindly tell me date of result and the source through which i can get my result . please send my result at [email protected] and my mobile no is 08800114340,09813285120
Rukmuddin
28th September 2010, 05:07 PM

Result will be out by the first week of november. Guys, please be patient. We are all anxiously waiting for the result........Roland.
29th September 2010, 04:02 PM

plz kindly date of ib result of my mail id for [email protected].
30th September 2010, 05:17 PM

I have got AICO grade 2 ib interview later. Interview date 23 oct my mob no. 9801001422 and my name is sanjay kumar so i m very happy
4th October 2010, 09:19 PM

where can i see the results of acio grade 2 executive.pls mail me to [email protected]
4th October 2010, 09:23 PM

where can i see the results of acio grade 2 executive.pls mail me to [email protected]
4th October 2010, 09:50 PM
s64p

sir, I want to know the information about the assistant intelligence officer grade-2 exam result which was held on 11-07-2010.When the result will be declare;on which date;or after how many days or any information about this exam.
6th October 2010, 08:36 PM

Tell me the result of Assisstant Central Intelligence Officer grade II Examination held on 11 July 2010, my mail ID is [email protected].

Balraju medipally
7th October 2010, 11:19 AM

Tell me the result of Assisstant Central Intelligence Officer grade II Examination held on 11 July 2010, my mail
id [email protected]
narasinhji mali
7th October 2010, 06:19 PM

sir , i had given assitant central intelligent officer held on 11july 2010 ,plz send me result soon.my email address is [email protected].
8th October 2010, 06:02 PM

pls send me results of assistant intelligent officer grade 2 my cell no:9440390416
8th October 2010, 08:19 PM

Re: Assistant intelligence officer grade-2 results
shiva
there is no results announced . so please watch employment news
12th October 2010, 11:52 AM

Could you please let me know the result date of Assistant Intelligent office executive grade II which was held on 11th-july 2010.

Awaiting for your response

13th October 2010, 12:03 PM

sir, I want to know the information about the assistant intelligence officer grade-2 exam result which was held on 11-07-2010.When the result will be declare;on which date;or after how many days or any information about this exam
pls inform at my e-mail id-----"[email protected]"
My roll no. is .......3108417
my mobil. 9026476890
13th October 2010, 04:15 PM

Intelligence Bureau ke kisi bhi exam ka result internet par nahi aayega. all results will be informed by simple mail communication. so keep visiting your postal address.
-Anonymous
13th October 2010, 09:45 PM

results are out
selected people r receiving call letters.
interview is scheduled on 25 oct in hyderabad and madras.
Interview in tiruvanatapur is on 30th october
22nd October 2010, 01:26 PM

i have cleared the written exam of asstt. cntrl intellignc offcr, ib. how should i prepare for interview?
28th October 2010, 12:05 AM

already declared on or just brfore 21.10.2010 secrectly