14th March 2010, 07:23 PM
mukesh55

B.ed scope in future? I want to do Government job after B.ed.

I am Mukesh Sharma want to do B.ed as I want
to do govt. job and currently doing distance learning
MBA from Syombiosis so please tell me scope of both courses
my id is [email protected]
Mukesh Sharma

15th March 2010, 01:18 AM
asish

Default Re: B.ed scope in future? I want to Government job after B.ed.

the B.ed will definately give you a chance to become a govt. school teacher
as for the MBA from Symbiosis it will give you further more choices in your quest for govt jobs and make your CV adorable
20th March 2010, 05:44 PM

Default Re: B.ed scope in future? I want to do Government job after B.ed.

dear friend.........if u r going for B.Ed after your graduation then you will be able to teach in high school as a physical science teacher.the thing that counts is your teaching skills rather than your marks and it doesn't really matter from where u do your B.Ed.........and you will get a chance to teach in government schools.
21st March 2010, 09:23 AM
Manjeet124

Hi.....
There is good scope in teaching line. you can get good salary in public schools also......
21st March 2010, 04:36 PM
satyavani

i think for am mba graduate a teachers job doesn't suite,i will advice you to go out in the field and do what you are really trained to do,
22nd March 2010, 02:20 AM
princearyan

B ED have good option
this is good field you apply different state teacher exams and kendriye vidyalay..
teaching is also good profession
good luck..
22nd March 2010, 09:42 PM
Bella

if u r going for B.Ed after your graduation then you will be able to teach in high school as a physical science teacher.the thing that counts is your teaching skills rather than your marks and it doesn't really matter from where u do your B.Ed.
23rd March 2010, 01:25 AM

the scope is not that good but for a job in a government school as a teacher it is certainly good
25th March 2010, 04:17 PM

Originally Posted by subhasish View Post
the scope is not that good but for a job in a government school as a teacher it is certainly good
hi i am anuja phagna i am compelete B.A and i want to B.ed so please tell meis b.ed good for future
30th March 2010, 09:30 PM
nalanda

if you want to go in the teaching line,
then you can go for the b.ed,
and it will be better,
other wise think about the other option,
o k
31st March 2010, 06:14 AM
mike shinoda back

B.ed will give you a chance to get govt.jobs like school teacher,etc
in case of MBA from symbiosis the prospect is even better as it will help you get better jobs
6th May 2010, 04:20 PM

hello i have just completed my master's degree in toxicology and whether i should go for ph.d or should go for b.ed
8th June 2010, 12:40 PM

hai,i have just join b ed june 2010.my sub geography.b ed scope for future?
19th June 2010, 01:31 PM

can anyone tell me hoe to apply for b.ed regular course in chennai.No info is available in net,regarding admission dates,process.pls tell me.My mail id is [email protected]
21st June 2010, 07:48 PM

hii, i m pursuing my b.com final year .......... n i want to know is there any future in b.ed ......after b.com which suject i can take in b.ed...........plz help me
24th June 2010, 08:02 PM

can u tell me what will be the salary range starts in case if i do B.ed this yr. I m already 32 yrs old.
30th June 2010, 12:32 AM

helo friend you can go for any govt teacher post after doing b.ed anf as you also did mba you can go in management also
30th June 2010, 06:27 PM

Will i get government job in school within ten years after completing B.ed.
3rd July 2010, 09:31 PM

i'm an M.COM,B.ED,G.D.C&A.working as an lecturer in jr college.if i do mba will it b useful in teaching line?
4th July 2010, 10:40 PM

hi, i have done bachelors of design from nift in jewellery n accessory design, but my husband is really not willing me to work in private sector hence are there any govt jobs related to my qualification? or if i want to do further take teaching profession how should i go about it?
5th July 2010, 11:43 AM

i have completed b.com. if i will do m.com and after that b.ed, will i get a govt. job surely?
5th July 2010, 12:09 PM

i have done my btech from cse .can i do b.ed so as to get a job in govt school as a post of teacher?
5th July 2010, 03:53 PM
nillu

Originally Posted by mukesh55 View Post
I am Mukesh Sharma want to do B.ed as I want
to do govt. job and currently doing distance learning
MBA from Syombiosis so please tell me scope of both courses
Mukesh Sharma
Doing Bed is definately going to provide job to you as government has passed the right to education bill which means for the implementation of the bill more schools and more teachers are required. so the candidates possesing Bed degree with high merit are to be selected first. So you can go for pursuing it. Also teaching is such a profession which provides chance build the future of the country.
As you are also doing MBA from symbiosis, it will be added benefit to you if want to remain in teaching field, and also if you opt for other sector.
5th July 2010, 03:54 PM
kshitijawadhiya

i have done my btech from cse .can i do b.ed so as to get a job in govt school as a post of teacher?
yes u can do it very well....
these days students donot understand this subject very well.
so u can get hefty tutions too...
u can also teach visual basic so u can teach commerce ip students too.....
12th July 2010, 05:11 PM
Dkiran

hello sir,dont worry at all sir ,as you had completed your B.Ed and you said that doing MBA,its more than sufficient to governament job.you can apply for the lecturer post in any governament colleges.

All The Best Sir.
31st July 2010, 04:20 PM

The indian government has passed the right to education bill which means for the implementation of the bill more schools and more teachers are required. so the candidates possessing Bed degree with high merit are to be selected first. So you can go for pursuing it. Also teaching is such a profession which provides chance build the future of the country.As you are also doing MBA from symbiosis,
2nd August 2010, 10:28 PM

hello sir can u tell me plz b.ed is tha best and m.a in sanskrit is tha best.
3rd August 2010, 04:52 PM
Sushant Roy

If you only want to do Govt. job on the basis of B.Ed then your persuing MBA degree is of no use. By B.Ed degree you can only try in teaching line and in Govt. school as a teacher.
But i would rather suggest you to find more PSU , who take MBA holder as a management trainee(like in BHEL, HUL etc). There you will be offer stipend and after completion of training you will be appointed as assistant manager.
5th August 2010, 06:02 AM
Jitendra malviya

Location: 8-bhawani shri lakshya , chhatrasal nagar ,phase 1 ,Bhopal(M.P.),462023

After B.ed you have definitely chance go to Govt. school as a teacher or govt.colleges as a professors ...and you have got good salary..

6th September 2010, 11:31 PM

sir i have done pg diploma in hotel management ...and now i am pursuing B.ed ...which field will be best for me in future...?
13th September 2010, 05:45 PM

Hi am kusuma.J completed my graduation b.Sc in electronics.I will shortly join for b.ed as am interested in teaching.
Am interested in teaching for Puc also so what should be my Qualification as i cant go for M.Sc now for the last date is over to apply.
please let me know the details for becoming a lecturer in pu level.
14th September 2010, 06:52 PM

kendriya school
22nd October 2010, 09:46 PM

I am M.Sc. Bioinformatics fresher & these days I am doing B.Ed. Is there any scope of doing B.Ed. after M.Sc. Bioinformatics? Plz suggest me different scopes. How can I get a permanent government job on the basis of these qualifications? Thanking you!
25th October 2010, 07:49 PM

Pls let me know advantace of B.ED.

Thanking you.
26th October 2010, 07:46 PM
kvrob139

Hi Mukesh,
You can get a good government job in teaching line. Nowadays after pay revision it is offering good job prospects and a lot of students are opting for it. Also our government is investing a lot on Education system, so it has a very good scope in teaching.
27th October 2010, 02:50 PM
nikhilmi

As we all know Bachelor of Education (B.ED),teaches a person about teaching and the various aspects associated with teaching which is very important for shaping the future of the students.
B.ED develops skills and widens the understanding so that quality education to students could be provided.
The course also teaches about the attitude and develops the skills in coming up with innovative teaching techniques.
It provides efficiency in teaching subjects of the particular specialization on the basis of accepted principles of learning and teaching.

There is huge demand for trained and qualified teachers all over India,lots of vacancies are coming up in various states,like in U.P.around 70000 vacancies are about to come.So there is good scope for B.Ed holders.
28th October 2010, 03:40 PM
puja23

ya surely there is a scope for B.ed you can become a government school teacher and also you had completed MBA you can become a management teacher....
28th October 2010, 08:24 PM
nillu

Pls let me know advantace of B.ED.

Thanking you.
After doing you will get handsome salary not less than 20,000 once you get government job in this sector.
You need not to work hard.
You will have th eresponsiblity to built the future citizens of the country
you will have less stress
you will enjoy the company of small innocent students
whatesle you need
16th November 2010, 01:14 PM
megha ram singh

Smile Re: B.ed scope in future? I want to do Government job after B.ed.

After B.Ed. you can join in any govt. school as a TGT. you can apply in KVs also. for vacancies you can reffer to the employment news paper. all the best..
28th November 2010, 01:45 AM

I have done M.sc. Food Technology and D.Pharmacy. Now I am in confusion that whether I should do B.Ed. or try for industries or in Pharma marketing. Although I have taken admission in it but I am in confusion.Please give your valuable advice to me.
19th December 2010, 09:10 PM

I cmpleted my digree(bzc),and i also did b.ed course i need a govt job how can i get job i need the correct way of proceeding further in howmany fields i have scope and my email id is [email protected]
21st December 2010, 07:28 PM

agi limit for applying job
???
21st December 2010, 07:29 PM

agi limit for applying job
???
11th January 2011, 09:22 PM

KYA B.ED KARNE KE BAAD GOVT COLLEGE PE APPLY KAR SAKTE HAI.
24th January 2011, 12:28 PM

Am doing mca.. and now am at the end of the year. I was not interseted in IT jobs. I want to do B Ed but i dont know whether there is scope in the future. My UG background is computer science. Please anyone help me please give ur suggestions to my email.
29th January 2011, 02:13 PM

hiii,, i m pursing b.com from mdu ..
this is my final year n i m confuse thatwhat can i do in future
did i get admission or not.......
i hav 2 options b.ed or m.com...
so plz suggest me what can i do after my b.com or which university is better
either du or mdu.... where id i get amission easily plzzz help me..
29th January 2011, 02:16 PM

hiii,, i m pursing b.com from mdu ..
this is my final year n i m confuse thatwhat can i do in future
did i get admission or not.......
i hav 2 options b.ed or m.com...
so plz suggest me what can i do after my b.com or which university is better
either du or mdu.... where id i get amission easily plzzz help me..
THANKS
20th February 2011, 12:05 AM
RATAN SINGH RATHORE

hi dear friend,
if you want to go in the teaching line then b.ed is a very good choice for you because b.ed will give you a chance to get a good government job.
24th February 2011, 07:52 PM

Originally Posted by princearyan View Post
B ED have good option
this is good field you apply different state teacher exams and kendriye vidyalay..
teaching is also good profession
good luck..
.... so does this mean.. that even a non defense background girl.. like me, also can apply for Kendriya Vidyala Teaching job ? ?
Parul
22nd March 2011, 12:26 AM

i have done B.ed with english and sst. now i'm persuing m.a final with political science. so whats the future of mine? i completed B.ed coz i want to do job in goverment sector specially in special BTC. but gov is not intrested to declaring the special BTC so plz you have any information of special BTC then kindly inform me..............thanks!