4th November 2011, 03:12 PM
Best books for FCI AG III(General)A and AG III(Depot) D?
Please reply which is the best book for FCI AG III (General)A & AG III (Depot)D .I have applied for the same. My email id [email protected] Thanks |
24th November 2011, 08:29 PM
![]()
I want to apply the postof AG III(DEPOT)
25th November 2011, 11:01 AM
![]()
please reply if there is any negative marking in fci agiii (general) agiii (depot) exam .My email id ([email protected]). |
27th November 2011, 11:23 AM
![]()
i applied fci .how to prepare?which books are prepared and what is the syllabus.plz reply to my mail.my mail:[email protected]
29th November 2011, 12:15 AM
![]()
Will you plz tell me if there is any negative marking in fci(general) and depot exam.plz send me mail to [email protected]. Thank u |
1st December 2011, 11:34 PM
![]()
Respected Sir ,
plz inform me about any good book for fci(general ) and depot exam. my mail-id is. [email protected] |
2nd December 2011, 03:50 PM
![]()
Please reply which is the best book for FCI AG III (General)A & AG III (Depot)D & also send the previous years solved question papers to my mail.I have applied for the same. My email id [email protected] Thanks Bijayalaxmi |
5th December 2011, 08:33 PM
![]()
Please reply which is the best book for FCI AG III (General)A & AG III (Depot)D .I have applied for the same. My email id- [email protected] Thanks |
5th December 2011, 08:37 PM
![]()
Please reply which is the best book for FCI AG III (General)A & AG III (Depot)D .I have applied for the same. My email id [email protected] thanks |
9th December 2011, 02:48 PM
![]()
Please reply which is the best book for FCI AG III (General)A & AG III (Depot)D .I have applied for the same. My email id is [email protected] |
10th December 2011, 02:14 PM
![]()
i wants that you send me a previous paper of FCI AGIII GENERAL<DEPOT..my mail id is [email protected] |
12th December 2011, 04:53 PM
![]()
Please reply which is the best book for FCI AG III (General)A & AG III (Depot)D .I have applied for the same. My email id is
[email protected] |
15th December 2011, 03:10 PM
![]()
sir please suggest me better book fo fcl exam according to the old papers and new pattern of the exam and send useful suggestions to the email id [email protected]
Paper will consists two parts: Time Duration: 150 mins a) Objective 1: Basic Agriculural concepts : 30 questions 2: Reasoning aptitude and DI: 45 questions 3:Computer Basics: 30 questions 4:Current affairs and Indian economy: 20 questions 5:English:25 question b)Subjective 60 mins 1:AGriculture Based problem 2:Any general administrative problem 3:Any technological based problem Basically essay type questions In attatchment you will find recruitment sample paper. all the best for your exam. best regards Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/syllabus-fci-assistant-grade-iii-43057.html#ixzz1dToAE3M4 11th November 2011 12:30 PM Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=163858#ixzz1gagiMDox yes there is a negative marking (one-fourth) thanks |
16th December 2011, 03:21 PM
![]()
Please reply which is the best book for FCI AG III and also send me solved question paper to my mail id [email protected].
19th December 2011, 06:04 PM
![]()
[QUOTE=Unregistered;1477275]Dear Sir,
Please reply which is the best book for FCI AG III (General)A & AG III (Depot)D .I have applied for the same. My email id- [email protected] , [email protected] Thanks[unregistered/QUOTE] |
26th December 2011, 12:31 PM
![]()
Please reply which is the best book for FCI AGIII (GENERAL). my email [email protected]. also send me solved papers of last years my humble request for u please send me quickly .
31st December 2011, 01:46 PM
![]()
i applied for FCI AG III Genral and Depot, i think for these we write paper-II, plz suggest me how to prepare and which books are helpful to me. my mail id : [email protected] Thanking you sir, |
5th January 2012, 10:21 PM
![]()
Please reply which is the best book for FCI AG III (General)A & AG III (Depot)D .I have applied for the same. My email id [email protected] Thanks |
5th January 2012, 11:16 PM
![]()
hai frnd ..........
the following are the books of FCI 1.FCI combined recruitment exam for assistant Grade III ( general / accounts /depot) editipon 2012 medium : english publisher : gk publications books 2.FCI corporation of india assistant grade III ,general depot , accounts & technical papers I practice work bookk 20 sets medium : hindi publisher: kiran prakashan books 3.FCI assistant grade III recruitment exam Author : Arihant experts Medium : english Publisher : Arihant books |
6th January 2012, 10:56 AM
![]()
sir i am ankit dutta and i applied for fci assistant gradeiii post for general so can u plz tell me which book is best for me for fci enterence kindly rply me on my mail id which is [email protected]
7th January 2012, 06:53 PM
![]()
Greetings of the day !!!!!! i am preparing for sbi 2012 clerk vacancy n FCI AG III so plz send me previous year exam paper coz m unable to download from ur website i tried lot but its not downloading n which book should i follow for the preparation especially for reasoning, sir i am a hindi medium student so plz suggest me any hindi medium book for sbi n for FCI preparation. Thanks & Regards asha |
17th March 2012, 10:16 PM
![]()
im selected in recent exam conduct by ssc of fci in genral &depot.sir i want that plz tell what is the syllabus of asist.iii in main exam.sir which book i follow.also send me previous year question.my email id is [email protected]. |
1st September 2012, 04:07 PM
![]()
Respected Sir ,
plz inform me about any good book for fci(general ) and depot exam. my mail-id is [email protected] . sir pls rply me |