10th December 2011, 06:03 PM
sanjob

Is there any negative marking in FCI AG III? Books to be referred for it?

please reply if there is any negative marking in fci ag iii (general) agiii (depot) exam and which books are prepared and what is the syllabus and any previous question papers.........plz reply to my mail.([email protected])

30th January 2012, 10:29 PM
deependra chaturvedi

Default Re: Is there any negative marking in FCI AG III? Books to be referred for it?

sir kya assistant grade iii ke exam me nigative marking hoge. please tell me [email protected]
31st January 2012, 10:53 AM

Default Re: Is there any negative marking in FCI AG III? Books to be referred for it?

sir fci grade 3 technical asst exam have negative mark/ pls reply
3rd February 2012, 08:43 PM

there is no nagitive marking
4th February 2012, 01:39 PM

Is there negative marking in fci?
8th March 2012, 01:14 PM

Can some one please guide me by telling me what books to refer to for the technical exam (paper II) to be held on april 5 2012.

Thank You.
17th March 2012, 09:49 PM

fci ke mains ka result kab tak dega
5th September 2012, 05:43 PM

Fci asistant grade3 exam have negative marks/not
plz reply me
19th September 2012, 09:21 PM

Can some one please guide me by telling me what books to refer to for the technical exam. my email id hai [email protected]

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/there-any-negative-marking-fci-ag-iii-books-referred-508023.html#ixzz26vYsQFx7
12th October 2012, 05:42 PM

which book to buy fci exam grade3 and general
30th October 2012, 12:55 PM

I want model question paper set of fci.
23rd January 2013, 12:51 PM

Is there any -ne marking in fci 111 exam and kindly tell me the name of buks which can help me in main entrance test?????? Nisha
25th February 2015, 03:35 PM

is there negative marking in FCI exam?what are the most prefered books for the preparation of the technical GRADE 3 exam?