29th January 2013, 12:32 AM

Which is the best career option for girls after 12th in science stream

what is the best career option for girls after 12th in science stream pcm?
will i get good jobs?
what will be my salary?
how much will be the total duration of that course?
how much fees will it require?

1. Best courses in science stream for girls after 12th? Which is a better option for girls, Medical or Engineering?
  2. Is hotel management as a career a right option after 12th science stream?
  3. What are the career options available after passing 12th with 69%?
  4. Career option after 12th standard with Commerce without Maths stream? Career in Graphics Designing? Is JBT course a good option?
  5. Which stream should I opt for my 12th either science or commerce? What career option should I opt either medical or engineering after 12th?
  6. What are the career options available after 12th science?
  7. What are the best career options for girls after passing 12th?
  8. Is MBBS the best career option for me after passing 12th with science and biology?
  9. Is Hotel Management a right career option after 12th science stream?
  10. Career options after 12th with science stream and 82% marks?
  11. What are the career options available for girls in aviation field? What should I do for the same? Currently I am in 12th(Science) and preparing for board and MHT-CET
  12. Is Architecture a suitable career option for girls?
  13. Which degree is the best to join after inter?
  14. Bachelor of Neuroscience, Bachelor of Neurology, Bachelor of Neurobiology and Bachelor of Biotechnology all these courses can be done after 12th PCB? -- [New]
  15. Career option after 12th standard with non-medical stream and not much interest in Science?
  16. Arts, Commerce or Science, which stream has best option after 12th?
  17. Which is best career option for 12th science? I have scored 79% in WB H.S. Exam?
  18. What career option should I choose after passing 12th in commerce?
10th March 2013, 01:33 PM

Default Re: Which is the best career option for girls after 12th in science stream

Which option is suitable for girls after 12 to get a beter n save jobs??
11th March 2013, 12:10 AM
HIMANSHUAGARWAL123

Default Re: Which is the best career option for girls after 12th in science stream

It is depend on your choice what you become in future.
You may become a good lecturer of Physics or Mathematics
You may also be a good Engineer or Doctor or Scientist.
You may also be a IAS/IPS/IFS officer.
You may also be a Social Activist.
You may also be a Management worker.

Actually it is really depend on your interest what you became in future. So Please prepare yourself fully and focused your mind in a single thing

Best wishes for your future.
11th March 2013, 12:11 AM
HIMANSHUAGARWAL123

It is depend on your choice what you become in future.
You may become a good lecturer of Physics or Mathematics
You may also be a good Engineer or Doctor or Scientist.
You may also be a IAS/IPS/IFS officer.
You may also be a Social Activist.
You may also be a Management worker.

Actually it is really depend on your interest what you became in future. So Please prepare yourself fully and focused your mind in a single thing

Best wishes for your future.
15th March 2013, 08:58 PM

CAN'T I BECOME IAS OFFICER BY TAKING COMMERCE
15th March 2013, 11:42 PM
Ravikanth2027

Career after 12th Science for Girls :

B.Tech in All Branches

B.E in All Branches

B.Sc Computers

B.Sc Maths

B.Sc Chemistry

B.Sc Agriculture

B.Sc Nursing

B.Sc Biotechnology

B.sc Crop Physiology

B.Sc Forensic Sciences

B.Sc Food Processing

Fashion Design

Mass Communication

Job career :

Bank Clerk

Data Entry

BPO

RRB

16th March 2013, 11:59 PM

Career After 12th Science (For Girls):-

B.Sc in Mathematics,

B.Sc in Statistics,

B.Sc in Chemistry,

B.Sc in Computers,

B.Sc in Biotechnology,

B.Sc in Forensic Sciences,

B.Tech in All Branches,

BE in All Branches,

B.Sc in Biology,

B.Sc in Food Processing,

B.Sc in Crop Physiology,

Fashion designing,

Hotel Management,

Mass Communication etc.

You can also go for Arts and Commerce streams also like B.Com Computers and General,
BA,
CA etc.

Job Career:-

Bank Clerical Jobs,

Postal Assistant,

Group-IV,

Railway Recruitment Board Jobs,

Staff Selection Commission,

BPO,

Data Entry Operator etc.

19th March 2013, 12:46 AM
josh98

Career after 12th Science:

19th March 2013, 11:57 AM

Sir please help me what if I fail class 12...??
19th March 2013, 04:29 PM
Annu 4

Hello sir *-*-*-*-*-*
B.Sc Computers

B.Sc Chemistry

B.Sc Agriculture

B.Sc Maths

B.Sc Nursing

Mass Communication

B.Sc Biotechnology

B.E in All Branches

B.sc Crop Physiology

B.Tech in All Branches

B.Sc Forensic Sciences

B.Sc Food Processing

Fashion Design

ALL THE BEST *-*-*-*-*-*-
19th March 2013, 10:28 PM
yashwar sharma S.G.

Thumbs up Re: Which is the best career option for girls after 12th in science stream

Which option is suitable for girls after 12 to get a beter n save jobs??
Hello dear,

Well, let me tell you, if you want a good job after your graduation and all, then a professional course will be suitable for you otherwise if you want to go for Teaching profession or some other research field, then MA,MTECH, PH.D are good for you.

Nowadays girls are enjoying more benefit and no bar ,don't choose a career just because of parents and peer pressure, select your own interest and your aim in life.

Here are some of the professional courses that you can have after your 12th class:-

BBA

IT

CSE

ECE

BCA

MCA

MBA

CA

Well, these are some of the course that you can go where you will get good placement and all, if you study in good colleges like NITs and other good deemed Universities. MBA are the best in this case, you can be manager of a firm, a boss of a company, and of course, you can be placed in hospitality industry, or in software company like

TCS,INFOSYS, HCL, GOOGLE,MICROSOFT etc, where you will get high salary.

>>You can also join Army,Navy or Airforce if you are interested.

>>If you want direct job after 12th then you can go for Air hostess, they pay some good salary of 20k to 30k according to the airlines.

Good luck with your future!!
19th March 2013, 11:06 PM
HIMANSHUAGARWAL123

Thumbs up Re: Which is the best career option for girls after 12th in science stream

My dear friend,
It is totally depend on their interest.
They become a good engineer from the reputed institutes of India.
They joined civil services like IAS/IFS/IRS/IPS etc.
They become a professor of physics/chemistry/maths/biology after completing M.SC and PhD.

They will join any department of their interest what they want to join.

Good Luck
20th March 2013, 09:14 AM
No 1

Hi.....
Friends,

After 12th ( science ) complete more high courses is their like ::
=========================================

*** B.Sc Nursing

*** B.Tech

*** BE

*** Fashion Design

*** B.Sc Maths

*** B.Sc Biotechnology

*** Mass Communication

*** B.Sc Computer

*** B.Sc Chemistry

*** B.Sc Agriculture.

All the best..........
20th March 2013, 07:02 PM

How I SELF SONU RAJ WANTED TO BRIGHT HIS CAREER IN NAVY SSR ?
22nd March 2013, 04:09 PM
Rajanitai

B.Tech in All Branches

B.E in All Branches

B.Sc Maths

B.Sc Chemistry

B.Sc Agriculture

B.Sc Computers

B.Sc Nursing

B.Sc Food Processing

B.Sc Biotechnology

B.sc Crop Physiology

B.Sc Forensic Sciences

22nd March 2013, 04:14 PM
Rajanitai

B.Tech in All Branches

B.E in All Branches

B.Sc Maths

B.Sc Chemistry

B.Sc Agriculture

B.Sc Computers

B.Sc Nursing

B.Sc Food Processing

B.Sc Biotechnology

B.sc Crop Physiology

B.Sc Forensic Sciences

23rd March 2013, 08:07 PM

my doughter give exam of 12 and she was in b group please suggest good course for her
24th March 2013, 06:05 AM
tash1907

Hi Friend............

Select the better option for after your 12th Sciene

24th March 2013, 07:45 AM

can you give me more information on hotel management?
31st March 2013, 07:50 PM

Originally Posted by tash1907 View Post
Hi Friend............

Select the better option for after your 12th Sciene

B.Tech in All Branches

B.E in All Branches

B.Sc Computers

B.Sc Maths

B.Sc Chemistry

B.Sc Agriculture

B.Sc Nursing

B.Sc Biotechnology

B.sc Crop Physiology

B.Sc Forensic Sciences

B.Sc Food Processing

Fashion Design

Mass Communication

Job career :

Bank Clerk

Data Entry

BPO

RRB

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/best-career-option-girls-after-12th-science-stream-1059373.html#ixzz2P7ga6vu2
2nd April 2013, 12:06 AM

I have given my 12th exam. If i get 70% marks than which line will suit me?
15th April 2013, 05:19 PM

My younger sister has paased her 12th examination last year 2012 in PCM from indore.She doesn't want to go for B.sc and any kind of rigorous field like Science.Please suggest some good option for her career as she is an average student in studies but somehow managed to clear 12th exams.I am looking for Underwriting Courses for her but i could not find relevant details.Wouls you please help me out and suggest that is this course is better for her or some others.?
Rajshri Patil
(Indore)
20th April 2013, 04:38 PM

I have passed my 12 science with PCM and I want to be engineer so please give me a list of types of engineers.
20th April 2013, 10:28 PM

hai i have completed my 12thclass in mpcgroup but i was interested in ca can i complete ca? and is there any other best option for mpc students other than
b.tech
23rd April 2013, 12:46 AM

best suited stream for non medical with fine arts after 12th????
24th April 2013, 11:52 AM
NMIMS_India

A career choice doesn't depend on gender.
Students with interest in Math and Physics or chemistry can get into Engineering Field. There are many choices available in this field for specialisation like Mechanical, Civil, Aeronautical, Bio-Medical, Information Technology, Marine, Electronics and telecommunication and many others or join pharmacy field. If you are keen on joining pharmacy or engineering you can take the NMAT test for programs offered by NMIMS University. Registration closes on 25th April, 2013. Visit the website for further details.
25th April 2013, 01:41 AM

wht courses can i choose other than bds and mbbs but i want to do somethng tht and hve to becomeand to be named as dctr
26th April 2013, 09:08 AM
mxsiva4u

dear aspirant ,

After 12th Science, there are some best options for girls but that completely depends on your choice. I am mentioning them:

1. Medical Study:

Through AIPMT or, JEE you can apply for the MBBS course. You must have the PCB(Physics, Chemistry & Biology) subject in 12th study to apply for these exam. So after MBBS you can become Doctor. Your initial salary will be approx. 16000 INR for these posts.

2. Engineering Study:

There are good stream which you can opt being a girl like Information Technology(IT), Computer Secence Engineering(CSE) & if you are highly ambitious then you can read Electronics & Communication Engineering(ECE). For BE/B.Tech you have to appear for IIT or, JEE or, AIEEE. You must have PCM(Physics, Chemistry & Math) subjects in 12th study. Your initial salary will be approx. 26000 INR/month if you becomes Govt. Doctor.

3. Simple General Line:

You can opt some of Honors course like Physics, Chemistry, Math, Biology depending on your choice. After passing Honors you can apply for SSC(School Service Commission) Exam through which you can manage teaching jobs in various high schools in your state. Your initial salary will be approx. 16000 INR/month for these posts.
26th April 2013, 03:34 PM
martha.anjaneyulu

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
will i get good jobs?
what will be my salary?
After passing 12th with Physics, chemistry and Maths you have option like:-
> B.Tech
> B.B.A
> B.C.A
> Law
> Hotel Management
> Fashion Designing
> B.Sc Hons
> B.Sc I.T
> B.Sc Electronics
etc

ALL THE BEST!
27th April 2013, 09:08 AM

i am plus 2 science.i hope i get 70% marks.which stream i would better?
1st May 2013, 01:05 AM

Plz help me out 2 select the best field in science.and my percentage is 72 in 12th.so which field will make my future bright.
1st May 2013, 04:21 PM

please explain about para medical courses, its scope, institutions in kerala and fee structure
1st May 2013, 04:31 PM

I have passed my 12th exam with 87 percent so what should i do now for good job and good salary
2nd May 2013, 01:33 PM

i have wrote my 12th.i hope to get 80%.iam a science student.i am interested in biology.so whch course i can choose other than mbbs?
but i hav to be named as docter.wts the eligible mark to get through councelling as we are average family.
3rd May 2013, 02:43 PM

My younger sister has paased her 12th
examination last year 2012 in PCM
from indore.She doesn't want to go for
B.sc and any kind of rigorous field like
Science.Please suggest some good option for her career as she is an
average student in studies but
somehow managed to clear 12th
exams.I am looking for Underwriting
Courses for her but i could not find
relevant details.Wouls you please help me out and suggest that is this course
is better for her or some others.?
4th May 2013, 09:01 AM
lipusahoo141

hello sir.....

best career option for girls after 12th in science stream
-------------------------------------------------

1.fasghion design
2.b.sc maths
3.b.sc agriculture
4.b.sc biotechno.
5.b.tech
6.mba
7.ca
8.mass communiaction
9.b.sc maths
10.b.sc forensic sciences
11.b.sc nursing
12.b.tech ina ll branches
13.b.sc statistics
14.hotel mgmt.
15.icwa
16.b.sc in comp. sciences
17.mbbs
18.be in all branches
19.b.sc in biology
20.b.sc in crop physiology
21.b.sc in food processing
22.b.sc in nursing
23.mca
24.it
25.bca
26.B.Sc Biotechnology
27.B.Sc Agriculture
28.B.sc Crop Physiology
29.B.Sc Computers
30.lawyer
6th May 2013, 05:04 PM

Meri beti ne 12 th PCB SE KIYA HAI US NE NEET KA EXAM BHI DIA HAI AGAR USME WO GOVENMENT COLEGE NAHI LE PATI TO USE AGE KYA KARNA CHAHIYE
8th May 2013, 10:02 AM

how is marine engineering after 12th? pls provide me with some relevant details about this engineering..
8th May 2013, 10:46 PM
mani achantani

i m 12th appearing student from science(PCM). i want become CA. how can i do? nd if i want to become a film or sireal job widout do this course? can it's possible?
10th May 2013, 09:36 AM

i am waiting for my class 12 results but i am very tensed and worried about my future as i m not getting success in any of the entrance exams what should i do
i hav givn viteee,jee main,nata,nift exams
please suggest something good
plz help
11th May 2013, 12:21 PM

which course wud b helpful for clearing civil services exam?
11th May 2013, 02:28 PM

Hello sir,i have completed my 12th with 76%.i m confused wat 2 do aftr 12th nd im a science student.plzzzz hlp me.
12th May 2013, 07:48 PM

Actually i am waiting 4 my results of 12std but i m sure it will be about 70 but the problm is my i have not completed any type of study 4 my entrance
So
Plzzzzzzz....,,
sujest me proper caraeer option or all brances of bsc
15th May 2013, 02:58 PM

Best courses option available after passing 12th science with 69% for girls
15th May 2013, 09:57 PM

sir i m a maths science student bt i dont want to be become a engnieer.
i want to chose other best courses.
plz guide me which course is best for me.
19th May 2013, 08:29 PM

I not understan any thing what can I do after 12 th science becouse I am belong to marathi meduimu
22nd May 2013, 09:56 AM

i have got 70 % marks in 12th science , As i am girl and now i want to know which is good option for my self for batter opportunities ?
24th May 2013, 09:03 PM
mxsiva4u

Best career option for girls after 12th in science stream

28th May 2013, 09:55 AM

i have got 60% in 12th science..whats my carrier ?? i m very nervous/
28th May 2013, 04:43 PM
pushpavathichilkoor

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
will i get good jobs?
what will be my salary?
after 12th passing in science stream u can get jobs in data entry jobs. salary will be within Rs.10,000.
I suggest it is better complete u r Degree in the same combination , do part time job. if u r economically unstable. earn as well as learn.
otherwise u can write CET exam, try for engineering.