24th May 2011, 02:15 PM
juhi jadli

Is hotel management as a career a right option after 12th science stream?

I am a class 12th student from science stream.i intend to take hotel management as a career after 12th.Is it the right option??

Related Questions:
  1. Which is the best stream to study for a hotel management aspirant?
  2. Is Hotel Management a right career option after 12th science stream?
  3. How to study Bachelor of Hotel Management after 12th Commerce? -- [New]
  4. Can we do hotel management and catering together? I am doing 12th and want to do Hotel Management after 12th?
  5. Procedure to get admission in hotel management after 12th with commerce stream
  6. Which course/degree to do after 12th in commerce stream for becoming CS or to have a career in Hotel management?
  7. Eligibility of joining Hotel Management course after scoring 76% marks in 10th? Colleges offering Hotel Management course in Solapur Maharashtra?
  8. Can I get admission in Hotel Management after passing 12th in Science Stream?
  9. Does it a good choice of opting for Hotel Management and Catering Technology as a Career Option? What course I have to pursue these careers?
  10. Which is the best career option for girls after 12th in science stream -- [Most Discussed]
  11. What should I do for B.Tech from private college after passing 12th by science stream?
  12. Am I eligible to get into hotel management after 12th if I have scored 80% marks in 10th?
  13. How to do the course of Hotel Management after passing 12th in science
  14. Eligibility criteria and procedure of admission in Hotel Management course for 12th science qualified student?
  15. Carreer scope in Hotel management for girls studying with Commerce stream.
  16. Can i do Hotel management after 12th with arts stream without giving any entrance exam?
  17. How to do hotel management after passing 12th science?
  18. How to go for Hotel Management after passing 12th science?
26th May 2011, 08:19 AM
jits